play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely wonderful.

    By SANGAPALA N on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely a pleasure and nice experience at this car sale. Mr Paul, very nice and honest man always with a smile and a helping hand. I will recommend this place to others.


  • 5

    Friendly and hassle free.

    By ROBERT N on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly hassle free purchase. Drove in and out within an hour. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Dealing with Staffs used car sales.

    By PETER R on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Let me start by saying what a fantastic dealership this is. All the cars are turned out in immaculate condition and nothing is too much trouble for the team.Paul has always got time too chat with the customers over a very good cup of tea and you are made too feel as if you have known him all your life.This sort of service puts the customers at ease at what can be a testing time spending your hard earned cash. i have no hesitation in recommending this dealership one hundred percent.Great cars,great deals and great service.


  • 5

    Nice cars from nice people!

    By HARRIET G on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from friendly, helpful staff. I felt relaxed & confident in my purchase with no pushy salesmen. Only excellent quality cars & vans on sale here - I highly recommend this garage if you are buying a used car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By JODIE F on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed no pushing service. The owner is a lovely man who was very straight talking. They even delivered the car for me


  • 5

    The best used car dealers out there!!!

    By SIMON D on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise Staffordshire Used Cars highly enoughly. First class service from the moment I called to enquire to the day I picked up my car. Honest, friendly and genuine guys. I have no hesitation in recommending them and will be back to buy a second car soon. Very happy indeed!


  • 5

    Buying a used car - stress free

    By MALCOLM L on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly,polite, knowelegeable salesman who made us feel at ease. A modern smooth efficient transaction to follow a test drive on the vehicle we were interested in. Excellent cars & facilities very well presented. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    5* garage with wonderful, friendly staff

    By STEPHANIE B on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Staff Used car are genuine, kind and go above and beyond to make sure you get the best service. Would recommend to absolutely anyone looking for a new car. Will be using again in the future.


  • 5

    What i saw.

    By JEROME A on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    They where very professional, the Guy that attended to me was nice and professional.


  • 5

    Nice People selling Nice cars

    By CATHERINE K on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very clean and tidy Vehicle very pleased and very Nice people.


‹ Prev Next ›

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL