play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 283 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By FLORIN B on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had the privileged to meet some amazing people. We've bought a lovely car from them that looked just like in the pics or even better. They took in consideration the fact that we were travelling a long distance and reserved that car for us. A member of staff kept us company and showed us the car inside/out while the dealer was busy with other costumers, he even took us for a test drive, which was very kind of him. That shows they care about their costumers and they don't just let them hanging there. The dealer, a lovely person, beautiful character, took the time to talk us through everything we needed to know about this car and found the best deal to suit our finances. Professionals, lovely people with lovely cars. Thank you


  • 5

    A loved new car.

    By PAULINE B on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car I loved. Service calm and Professional but gave you opportunities to consider and re-think offers on the table. Much needed tea/coffee and biscuits, and best of all at great toilet!’ Painless experience with a great ending.....a new car!


  • 5

    Excellent garage, would use again.

    By BOBBY D on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for a better experience. It was a very relaxed experience. The salesman was very patient and friendly and didn't try to hard sell (unlike so many other garages I've been to). I would definitely use the company again as the staff seemed very trustworthy and genuine.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By JULIE H on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Priced to sell so no bartering. Very friendly, no pushy salesman. An easy buying experience. Really pleased with the car .


  • 5

    Fantastic Service and a great used VW T5

    By SOUTH COAST CAMPERVANS S on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company were fantastic because they offer great deals and have a good selection of used vehicles. Friendly staff, were a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By THOMAS W on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my buying experience at SUCMC. Commited to doing things the right way and going the extra mile for their customers.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SANDRA C on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Nissan Juke and came across this car in my price range. I spoke to Paul on the phone and he was very helpful and I arranged to go across the following day. The car was immaculate inside and out, and along with their glowing reviews I decided there was no longer any need to look any further. They were helpful, friendly and professional with the sale. I would highly recommend Staffordshire Used Car Sales to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Quality Service and Excellent Value

    By MELVIN B on 12 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service from the team who couldn’t do enough to ensure buying our new car was a hassle free and pleasurable experience. We have a high quality car at a super price. Thanks so much


  • 5

    CC purchase

    By MICHAEL G on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure friendly staff, helpful in every way, great car, great service.


  • 5

    Thanks again

    By KIRSTEN P on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful and I can't complain with the car Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:30

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL