play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ROXANNE W on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staffordshire used car motor company ltd were very helpful, caring, friendly, professional and a honest person. When buying my new car,.it was a breeze! He did all the hard work, sorting paperwork and setting up my new road tax while I was there. He has a play area, with radio and tv for the children to keep them occupied which was fantastic as it helped keeping my two children happy while I shopped for new car, he even played horses with my daughter and was interested in what my son was drawing and playing with. Made them feel happy. The car was ready the day i decided to buy it. He had put new break pads on even though they didn't need changing, the car was pristine! Clean inside and out! No marks! I have 3 months warranty too which is awesome. He even put £5 petrol in for me to ensure I could have a good little drive in it before racing to a petrol station to fill up. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    VERY Happy with service and our purchase

    By DAN O on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, friendly, pleasant, and was attentive to our needs.


  • 5

    Ford Focus titanium.

    By MICHAEL B on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people, no pushy salesman. Held the car for me while I made the journey from Gloucester to view it. All cars on forecourt looked excellent quality. Would recommend & use again.


  • 5

    Used Van Purchase

    By GARRY O on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased from a long distance, the information I requested was accurate and quickly communicated. My point of contact ensured helped ensure a quick efficient sale took place. Paid deposit by BACS, received comms without asking confirming funds had been transferred, similar when I paid the balance. The van purchased was cleaned inside and out. All together a 5 star service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By TREVOR J on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely van, really pleased, great customer service. As other reviews state, The owner is a genuine fella who helps as much as he can in the process of buying a used vehicle - with no pressure. Also gave a decent part exchange price for my van. Overall I am a very satisfied customer!


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent car.

    By MEGAN B on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, staff were extremely helpful and answered all questions asked. Purchased a Vauxhall Corsa and the car is of great quality and can’t fault the entire process.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By IAN H on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good no messing around / good quality motors worth a visit


  • 5

    Very good

    By GARY S on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people selling nice vehicles, good to deal with


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service.

    By CHRISTOPHER W on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasurable experience. No hassle, no bull, just straight answers to questions and everything dealt with in a friendly and efficient manner.


  • 5

    Superb service at Staffordshire Motors.

    By LINDA B on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went with my sister looking to purchase a car and was so pleased we went Staffordshire Motors. The service was superb, no hard selling, very helpful and answered all our questions and left us to look around at our leisure. Found a lovely car in the price range, went for a test drive and my sister and I loved it and she decided to purchase it. Sorted the paperwork out over a cup of coffee and arranged to collect the next morning. I have to say that the service we received was second to none, very friendly and professional. Al the vehicles for sale on the forecourt were in immaculate condition , the web site is also excellent giving so much information. Well done to Staffordshire Motors for such excellent service and I will certainly recommend you to my family and friends.


‹ Prev Next ›

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL