play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 448 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure & very helpful

    By MATTHEW TAYLOR on 28 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straightforward. Paul was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Definitely a no pressure environment and a pleasurable car buying experience 🙌


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Anonymous on 23 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly, nice selection of cars, very happy with what I purchased, sorted out the tax whilst I was there, would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    By JAMES HUNTINGFORD on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had great service from Paul. He found me a vehicle that suited my needs, and the price was right. Very happy with the van, thanks again.


  • 5

    Buy in confidence!

    By EVANS MENSAH on 03 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed the serendipity in my service with Paul! Such a great experience. I definitely recommend, and go back for my next one 🙌🏾


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful no pressure selling made process very simple


  • 5

    Range Rover velar

    By SIMON BRADBOURN on 01 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly no pressure sales. Pleasure to deal with and sells stunning quality cars.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A completely trustworthy and honest dealer


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul was absolutely brilliant. No pushy sales tactics or pressure to buy. A breath of fresh air from your typical car sales person! would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Thank you again!

    By MATHEW EDGE on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks again for such a seamless purchase! Vehicle was reserved and paperwork completed the same day. Probably the easiest car purchase I’ve ever done. Thanks Paul.


  • 5

    Really helpful and speedy sale

    By RUSSELL SPENCER on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul couldn’t help us enough for a very informative and speedy sale.. most of all we love our new vehicle which has been kept in perfect condition.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL