play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 341 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By FREYA H on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a rare breed of used car salesman. He was honest, offered a fair price for our part exchange and the vehicle we purchased was top quality/exactly as described. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good at listening to my needs and observing covid

    By JOSEPH G on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were Well manoured helpful very quickly sorting information required.for checks good service overall


  • 5

    Buying from Staffordshire used car motor company

    By DESMOND S on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A absolute pleasure to do business with Staffordshire used car motor company. I can really say that when you have an experience dealing with them you almost thank them for taking your money. I will definitely use them again. Vehicles are spotless and no pressure when looking Thanks


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By ROGER C on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a car from Staffordshire car company can only say what a great experience there was know pressure on buying friendly and Paul was very helpful great doing business with him


  • 5

    Bipper van purchase

    By DOUGLAS R on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, knowledgeable staff with no pressure... very pleased with my purchase...


  • 5

    A great van at a good price....brilliant....

    By JULIAN C on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Transit Connect from Paul. The van is excellent, accurately described with no hidden surprises. The proprietor was a lovely chap to deal with, clear, straightforward, not pushy at all....everything one might want. He sorted the paperwork and the deal was concluded within the hour. All in all a great company to deal with. Thoroughly recommended. A satisfied customer


  • 5

    5 star service and great deal 👌

    By KARL W on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience at staffs used car , Staff were genuine nice guys really friendly .the car purchased was a fair price ,no pushy sales talk, from a local garage, highly recommended, will be sending friends and family there in the future thanks guys.


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By SEAN D on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. It was an and easy process and would 100% recommend


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Gary K on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier best customer service ever would definitely go back


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By ROBERT B on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on AutoTrader and arranged appointment. Viewed car and contacted them the next morning to leave a deposit to secure the car, finance was arranged and we picked the car up next day. Everything felt safe, screens, hand gel etc. All in all i would recommend, as no pushy salesperson hovering over you while you look round the car they handed us the keys and left us to decide if it was the right vehicle which puts you at ease whilst there.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:30

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL