play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service and friendly

    By GRANT W on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was good friendly environment and felt under no pressure.Customer Service skills was very good.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By WILLIAM C on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on! Excellent, friendly service, a pleasure to do business with and very happy with the van.


  • 5

    Superb service from start to finish - read it!

    By DAPHNE B on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A happy woman who has Just got back from buying a VW Transporter panel van. I had been researching for a few weeks with the intent of buying this weekend. Location of the garage was not going to be an issue (if I'm going to spend over £20K I will travel!). Quite a few vans fitted the spec I wanted but I kept going back to this van and the huge amount of positive feedback the business has received; with over 40 photographs an extremely detailed description of the vehicle and spec - I felt that I had a really good grasp of what I would get. I phoned yesterday morning to make an initial enquiry and my gut told me this was going to be a straightforward process and I was buying what I wanted. There was no 'sell', didn't need to be, I'd already made up my mind. When I mentioned I'd be coming in by train Paul immediately offered to pick me up, which he did promptly. The first thing he did was make me a cup of tea! Very, very happy and would highly recommend this business. Superb!


  • 5

    Top quality stock & pleasure to do business with

    By LOUIS R on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Staffordshire Used Car Company, extremely welcoming and no pressure to make a purchase. The vehicle I purchased was in excellent condition and this can be said for all cars on the forecourt. If you are looking for a vehicle that Staffordshire used motor company has got in stock you won’t find better, worth travelling a distance to check out his stock! It was a pleasure doing business with the company and I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Our lovely new Citroen Dispatch Van

    By ROBERT F on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very friendly and very open and honest, wasn’t pushy, the quality of the vehicle sold itself. Would definitely buy a vehicle from Paul in the future.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 12/04/19

    Hi Robert and Melanie, How lovely it was to meet you both and have a chinny.....it was great to help you get your new vehicle and you are right...we don't need to be "salesmen" here........... great prices, superb quality vehicles and friendly, relaxed but professional service. We are very transparent in the way that we go about business, very open and nothing swept under the carpet. The fact that you would buy again from us tells us and potential customers everything. I hope to be able to help you again in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Buying my dream Vw transporter

    By WILLIAM T on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was really friendly, great service and I’d highly recommend .

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 09/04/19

    Hi Will, it was great to meet you and help you to get your dream vehicle. We are chuffed that you had such a positive experience with us and enjoyed our level of service. Thank you for your great review and your recommendation. Thank you for your trust in us (with you travelling some 3 and a half hours to buy from us). We NEVER disappoint ....being open, transparent and clear is the only way for us. A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Nothing to much trouble

    By DARREN G on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming, nothing to much trouble. Added extras when I picked the car up, which I wasn't expecting. I recommend.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 09/04/19

    Hi Darren, thank you so much for leaving us your lovely review, we appreciate you taking the time and trouble, they mean a lot to us and really do help potential customers to decide whether to come and visit us. The fact that you would recommend us is all that we could possibly ask for. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and we really do go that extra mile in appreciation for your much valued custom. Hope to see you again in the future , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    First class!

    By Geoff F on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the vehicle! Great people to deal with.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 26/03/19

    Hi Geoff, it was fantastic to meet you and to help you along your journey to get the perfect vehicle for you. i'm so glad that i was able to instil some patience in you and not to jump in and buy something i already had in stock and to wait for one i had coming in a few weeks later because i knew it was the one for you .....I'm chuffed that you enjoyed your experience with us and thank you so much for leaving us your lovely review. Don't hesitate to pop in whenever you are passing and stick the kettle on for a brew !! A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By LAURA C on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very helpful and lovely people to deal with. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 23/03/19

    Hi Laura , it was absolutely lovely to meet you and your parents and to guide you through the process of getting a vehicle far more suited to your lifestyle, both personally and professionally. Thank your for taking the time to leave us your review and your kind words, it really does mean a lot to us as we are so very proud of our business and how we go about doing business. We are chuffed that you found our level of service to your liking. A MASSIVE thank you for your valued and much appreciated custom and good luck with your venture in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car.

    By MIA G on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell. Good vibes from Paul. Time will tell about the car but it looks good .

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/03/19

    Hi Mia , it was lovely to meet you and to help you get your very first set of wheels. A BIG thank you to your family for the trust shown in us with such an important purchase. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and your kind words.....we wouldn't know a "hard sell" if it ran us over !!.......i hope dropping your new car off to your house was a big help and i do hope your lessons go well....A MASSIVE thank you or your much appreciated local custom and please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any help in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


‹ Prev Next ›

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL