play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 356 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing, friendly team!

    By ELIZABETH E on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly people, that will go above and beyond. Called them up about a car and they came straight down opened up. Let me have a full view of the car and showed me all the stuff/history. There was no pressure to purchase which was really nice and Sorting out payment was no hassle, car ready the next day in an amazing condition. Couldn't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Smooth transaction and no hard sell

    By PAUL N on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole buying experience was very simple and straight forward the prices are very realistic do your home work to find out for yourself I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from Staffordshire motor company


  • 5

    Fantastic traders

    By ALI A on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to deal with top blokes amazing service and absolutely genuine people


  • 5

    Straight forward and thorough - driving away happy

    By KATHERINE E on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good prompt communication. Website is very clear. Paul was happy to answer any queries, especially as I was part exchanging. Am really pleased with the Volvo XC60 I have purchased. The exchange was efficient, thorough and friendly.


  • 5

    Car buying.

    By DERYCK L on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful from start to finish. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Janeburrows1966@gmail.com

    By JANE B on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very help full and efficient no problems at all all questions answered and offered excellent customer service at a time when things are very difficult for all of us buying the car was a stress free process will definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By CLIVE S on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I lived more than 200 miles away but Paul was very genuine on the phone and when i visited to collect my car it was as he had described on the phone and the video i had watched. I would certainly use Staffordshire motor company again and highly recommend the. With Pauls experience in the motor trade he only has quality vehicles, thanks again pain a very happy customer.Clive


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By KIRSTY C on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They very nice and welcoming, with even a coffee and biscuits!!. He sorted everything for me with my old car and the new car. It was such an easy process. I would buy from him again and would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By T T on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was a business customer buying a commercial vehicle. We were treated very well and approached in a very friendly and welcoming manner, the management are very customer orientated and we would definitely deal with them again and have placed interest for another commercial vehicle with them.


  • 5

    My new bmw 318d

    By EDWARD M on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and inviting nice staff had a great experience no problems wood go back again without hesitation.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL