play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 416 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By KARL HUTTON on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul made the purchase of our vehicle a pleasant experience with his no pressure attitude. We would definitely recommend visiting if you are in the market to change your car. We were happy enough with our px offer and the purchase price of our new vehicle, yes you could get more selling privately but as I said this was a hassle free transaction.


  • 5

    Buying the car was simple and efficient, no pressure, no stress.

    By DAVID PHILLIPS on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was well presented social distancing well applied, there was no pressure the whole process was really relaxed and efficient


  • 5

    Good service and great cars!

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes great service and good customer service skills


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good advert, car exactly as described, friendly honest salesman Paul. Car was detailed well on collection and trouble free purchase. A pleaseure to deal with


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By DANIEL MCGONIGAL on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest straight forward service from 1st phone call,being collected from station to driving away with a car exactly as described at a sensible price. I have an inbuilt mistrust of salesmen Paul however was a throughly principled gentleman and a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Really professional company , would definitely buy for them again , thanks.

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks very much Paul , no pressure at all in buying my new car , would definitely recommend to friends and family , thanks again Adam


  • 5

    Brilliant service, helpful and would definitely recommend!!

    By CHAIS CASHMORE on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful service. I spoke with Paul to organise a viewing and test drive of the vehicle. The Covid precautions taken are also very reassuring and shows a level of care lacking at other establishments we visited. Would definitely recommend this company and we'll be sure to use them again in future.


  • 5

    Genuine vehicles at genuine prices from a genuine guy

    By PHIL MADDISON on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A rarity in this day and age to come across a genuine and straight talking vehicle sales owner who treated my Wife and I with dignity and respect. Paul advertised a car at a reasonable price it was exactly as described and he gave me a fair price for my prized possession a BMW 645 Convertible. It speaks for its self when you buy a car do the deal and paperwork, then stand and have a chat for over half an hour before leaving, such a nice guy. We will definitely buy another car from Paul in the future as going the extra mile counts for a lot in my opinion. Take care and stay safe Paul


  • 5

    Satisfied of Braunston

    By RICHARD SEARY on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used Toyota Hilux from Staffordshire Used Motor Car Company in June. Test drove it, loved it. Arranged to pick it up the following week. Paul was very attentive, an amiable man. Picked me up from Tamworth train station on collection day. An hour later, I was nervously driving the truck home. A small, well stocked garage specializing in commercial vehicles, and after hours of on line searching, Paul's price was keen & competitive compared to others viewed. As an independent dealer, the transaction was easy. Unlike main dealers I wasn't subjected to several hours of mandatory selling of products, such as finance, extended warranty, roadside assistance, upholstery & paint work protection et cetera, as I had experienced previously. Definitely recommend Paul & his business to others.


  • 5

    Great people to do business with highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class dealership very professional service would highly recommend you checking them out if your looking for your next vehicle.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL