play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 233 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would recommend Staffordshire motors

    By IAN E on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Staffordshire motors was good one got a great car with low miles got great customer service from them.


  • 5

    Great service. Great car.

    By MICHEAL B on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the quality of the vehicle but what I was most impressed with was the friendly and genuineness of the people there. Would be happy to buy from there again.


  • 5

    Volkswagon Transporter Highline

    By SIMON F on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company was a great garage to deal with, very fair and accommodating. The coffee service needs to improve though!!! (only joking)


  • 5

    Top Company

    By GLENN D on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, friendly , reliable and extremely helpful, highly recommended


  • 5

    Purchase of silver Insignia

    By DENNIS W on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and straightforward dealing ,clean and well presented cars.


  • 5

    VW T5 transporter

    By NEIL B on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I arrived to look at the Volkswagen T5 it was well presented there was no pressure from the salesman and I was allowed to look around the van at ease, all my questions were answered and relevant paperwork and history was presented. The van was polished and serviced with the timing belt and water pump replaced before I picked it up. Overall an excellent experience and a great van thanks.


  • 5

    Very good service and friendly

    By GRANT W on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was good friendly environment and felt under no pressure.Customer Service skills was very good.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/05/19

    Hi Grant, it was great to help you get your Caddy, we are chuffed that you enjoyed your buying experience with us and thank you very much for your cracking review. Your review explains exactly what potential customers will get from us....A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By WILLIAM C on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on! Excellent, friendly service, a pleasure to do business with and very happy with the van.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/05/19

    Ah, thank you for your lovely review....we are really thrilled that your experience with us was so enjoyable , efficient and to your liking. Thank you for your trust in travelling so far to make such an important purchase. Don't forget to send me some photo's as you start to make alterations and i hope you have many a happy adventure !!!...Hope to see you again, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Superb service from start to finish - read it!

    By DAPHNE B on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A happy woman who has Just got back from buying a VW Transporter panel van. I had been researching for a few weeks with the intent of buying this weekend. Location of the garage was not going to be an issue (if I'm going to spend over £20K I will travel!). Quite a few vans fitted the spec I wanted but I kept going back to this van and the huge amount of positive feedback the business has received; with over 40 photographs an extremely detailed description of the vehicle and spec - I felt that I had a really good grasp of what I would get. I phoned yesterday morning to make an initial enquiry and my gut told me this was going to be a straightforward process and I was buying what I wanted. There was no 'sell', didn't need to be, I'd already made up my mind. When I mentioned I'd be coming in by train Paul immediately offered to pick me up, which he did promptly. The first thing he did was make me a cup of tea! Very, very happy and would highly recommend this business. Superb!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 25/05/19

    Hi Daphne, wow !!!... what a fantastic review. Thank you so much for talking the time and trouble to think about your review and making it so detailed. It really does help potential customers . I'm over the moon that your experience was every thing that you hoped and wanted it to be. I always say to customers.. "what is your gut feeling telling you". We are incredibly proud of our business, how we conduct ourselves and our fantastic reviews. We honestly think our cars and vans are a cut above the rest and that our service is second to none....we are not here to sell you something, we are here to make sure you get a damn nice vehicle that is the right vehicle for your lifestyle at a reasonable price....simple. I am chuffed that you enjoyed our hospitality and that you are completely happy...it means a lot to us. A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom and please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any help in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Top quality stock & pleasure to do business with

    By LOUIS R on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Staffordshire Used Car Company, extremely welcoming and no pressure to make a purchase. The vehicle I purchased was in excellent condition and this can be said for all cars on the forecourt. If you are looking for a vehicle that Staffordshire used motor company has got in stock you won’t find better, worth travelling a distance to check out his stock! It was a pleasure doing business with the company and I highly recommend them.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/05/19

    Hi Louis, it was great to meet you and your dad. Love the review !! Thank you so much for your kind words and for explaining to potential customers exactly what to expect when dealing with us. A customer that would recommend us is as good as it gets...A MASSIVE thank you for you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


‹ Prev Next ›

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL