play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 374 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    JAGUAR XF AWD

    By JOHN S on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Owner/Manager could not be more helpful. He stated that he does not let a car go with ANY known faults and true to his word, when i contacted him a few days later stating my rear brakes were nearly down to the metal on my Jaguar, he told me to bring the car back and he would have the brake pads AND discs changed free of charge. It's nice to know that there are genuine used car dealers out there and he is one of them. Thanks Again.


  • 5

    Mazda cx-5

    By MICHAEL F on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just got home after buying my Mazda cx 5 Paul was absolutely brilliant car exactly what it was described as online, gave me very good price for my car and easy set up of all paperwork. Real pleasure and actually first time I’ve brought my car and felt good handing money over will definitely be recommending this garage and will come back again for another thanks Paul. Mike


  • 5

    Outstanding service, Paul so approachable

    By PAUL B on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased an A1, meticulously valeted andd prepped for sale. Paul made the process easy, making you feeling at ease. An excellent trustworthy dealer and a top bloke. I would happily purchase cars from here in the future,


  • 5

    Audi TT purchase

    By PETER W on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. The owner is very honest and genuine. Really knows his stuff and is very passionate about what he does. This reflects in his company and the cars he sells. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Mike & jane KLC

    By Michael J on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant Experience wife is made up with her new car


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer.

    By JONATHAN F on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, genuine, professional service with no pressure selling and was given piece of mind that the vehicle was in excellent order. Vehicle was as described and an easy smooth transaction. I would highly reccomend buying a vehicle from Staffordshire Used Car Company.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By PHILIP O on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward honest dealer , car as described.


  • 5

    Purchase and part exchange of Skoda and Ranger

    By GRAHAM B on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Skoda Superb and part exchanged my Ford Ranger with Paul at Staffs Used Motor Car Company. The whole transaction was straightforward and very professional and very slick. I would recommend this car company to anyone who is looking for a good honest car purchase.


  • 5

    Rangerover

    By JONATHAN C on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfection really helpful and friendly and made me and my family very welcome and a enjoyable experience


  • 5

    Their slogan covers it

    By PETER M on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of a very very few car dealers I would buy from again. Nice car at a fair price, showed evidence that the timing belt had been done that we agreed in the price and delivered the car, so far so good. Straight forward to deal with no bull or flannel nice cuppa and a "canny" set up.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL