play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 428 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    This I what buying a car should be like

    By STEPHEN WEST on 20 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely personal service. It was like picking up a car from an old friend. The car was exactly as described. Amazing car and amazing service. Thank you Paul


  • 5

    The only place to buy a mint used carry in Tamworth

    By SAM BEVINS on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Proper customer service. Had my last 2 cars from Paul. Zero pressure, totally honest and an all round decent chap. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a GTI Edition 35 from here today,Top quality service from Paul would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service, lovely people and a great car.

    By Anonymous on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and very personal service. Paul collected me from the nearby station, and showed me round the car and which was presented exactly as advertised. I will strongly recommend The Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company and Paul to anyone buying a used car.


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By GEMMA WEST on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy, efficient and professional! Pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a new car


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service.

    By Tom on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service. Felt confident buying from the garage. Approachable and knowledgeable about the car.


  • 5

    Perfect

    By DANIEL RUSSELL on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was brilliant. Delightfully refreshing to be able to buy a car from an honest person. Absolute top dollar company.


  • 5

    By Diane on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful, not at all pushy.. friendly and personal service. Car is superb, came away one very happy customer.


  • 5

    5*

    By MATHEW SIMISTER on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault the service provided by Paul at Staffordshire used cars. From start to finish he was great. Bought a Jaguar XE a few months back and we had a problem with the exhaust within a short period.They had it back immediately and rectified the issue. They were true to their word honouring the guarantee. Sorting finance was simple too, we drove away within the hour.


  • 5

    Great used car dealership with personal touch

    By ALEXANDER WELLS on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely quality service from Paul from start to finish. Great vehicle and a great price, he even sorted out the tax paperwork for me whilst on premises.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL