play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

All 483 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By CARLIS CANINES on 01 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company it was Paul who sold me my new van I’m so happy with it he went through everything with me , would definitely buy from them again! No messing around straight to the point how it should be, thanks again. Carli x

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 08/05/24

    Hi Carli, thank you so much for your wonderful review and showing potential customers what to expect when doing business with us. I wish you all the luck for the future with your business . It was lovely to meet you and you know where we are if you need us in the future. Thank you again for your much appreciated custom, Regards, Paul & Terry.


  • 5

    By DAVID BURTON on 29 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, made the whole buying process a pleasure.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 29/01/24

    Hi David, thank you for your cracking review. We are really pleased that you had the right experience with us. Really appreciate you taking the time and trouble to leave us your review. Have a great 2024. Thank you for your much valued custom, Regards, Paul & Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service, can highly recommend this garage

    By Anonymous on 23 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend SUCMC if you’re looking for a great car. Customer service is always friendly, helpful and honest, which is a breath of fresh air in today’s world. There is no hard sell. Paul is a great guy and makes a good cup of coffee : )

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 24/01/24

    Always great to see and help a repeat customer get the right car. Thank you so much for coming back to us for a car for yourself after getting a car for your son. Having repeat customers really does tell us and potential customers everything that you would want to know. Having that trust is a special thing. Nice people do deserve to buy a damn nice car from nice people at a fair price !!. Your repeat custom is very much appreciated and hugely valued. Have a great 2024 !!! Regards, Paul & Terry.


  • 5

    By YASMIN MILLER on 13 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Their service was incredible, they were patient, understanding and even let me test drive the car. They answered all of the questions I had without hesitation, and knew everything. The car was in amazing condition when I first saw it, and still is! The turnaround from purchasing the car and having it home was super quick - the whole team were amazing, they made the service pleasant, I would definitely recommend buying a car from their company! Thank you for my new car :)

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 23/01/24

    Hi Yasmin, thank you so much for your cracking review, it was lovely to meet you and your dad. It was an absolute pleasure to help you get your beautiful BMW. I am so chuffed that you love it and that our way of doing business was to your liking. We do try our best not to be a "typical" car dealer. We are incredibly proud of how we go about our business and of the reviews that our customers take the time and trouble to write...Have a wonderful 2024 and thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom , Regards, Paul & Terry.


  • 5

    Extremely wonderful trade experience

    By SAI LI on 11 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have got an unbelievable convertible car from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company. Paul and Terry are very experienced and good at anything about cars. And they are very helpful and patient. It is worth buying a car from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 18/11/23

    Hi Sai , it was lovely to meet you and what a show of confidence in us by you to have flown down from Glasgow to purchase your beautiful car. Im so happy that you love it ....your dream car !!!! It was a lovely experience for us both , just the way it should be ...transparent, open and both of us feeling happy with the whole experience. Do please pop in next time you are down this way and we can go and get some food . Have a great Christmas and enjoy your car !! Regards, Paul & Terry.


  • 5

    By DAVID RINGER on 18 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service highly recommended

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 25/10/23

    Hi David, thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to leave us your 5 star review. It was a pleasure to meet you and help you make your experience with us as easy and stress free as possible , starting with holding the vehicle for you and picking you up from the train station to making sure the whole process was transparent, fair and professional. Enjoy it and i'd like to say a massive thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom, Regards, Paul & Terry.


  • 5

    Amazing and reassuring

    By HANNAH EMERTON on 29 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, true to their word, could not speak more highly, definitely my most valued and best experience of buying a car. Definitely felt reassured that I was being sold anything that they did not believe in themselves to be a brilliant purchase and made me feel relaxed, which I find is rare when you a 20 year old girl in a car dealership! Amazing, could not recommend more, would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 05/10/23

    Hi Hannah, thank you so much for your cracking review. We are over the moon that your buying experience with us was everything that you had hoped for. We all know a horror story with car dealers from friends/family so we understand that it can be an anxious time...it shouldn't be though...shouldn't it be a happy time ?...an exciting time ?....we think so. We do our very best to make sure the car is fully prepared to be the best it can be, at a fair price and then offer the kind of buying experience that i would want myself. We know we are doing something right as our customers tell us we are. This makes us incredibly proud of who we are and the way we conduct our business. Thank you Hannah for your valued custom, very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    A Trustworthy & genuine Guy who sells reliable well looked after vehicles

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    When you make an investment in a new vehicle you want the best you can afford and that what you buy is mechanically sound and reliable and if you need support from the dealer with any issues you come across after the sale they follow through with what they say they offer. Having brought 4 cars and a van from this dealer over the past 20 years I can certainly vouch for excellent vehicles and a warm friendly customer service experience that is second to none and would highly recommend them. Paul the gentleman who owns the garage is the most loveliest of people who is very trustworthy and knowledgeable in his trade. Paul takes the time to go through the details of each vehicle you are interested in and gives you all of the options that he has available to help support you in having the car. Having confidence nowadays with large purchases can be a mind field but not when you choose Staffordshire used motors. I love my new car :-) Thank you Paul :-)

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 27/09/23

    What a fantastic review !!!....thank you so much. Repeat custom is the best way to judge if a company is doing something right. Never has it been so true..."treat people as you wish to be treated yourself". We are so proud of our reviews and the way that we go about our business. We can not thank you enough for your continued support and custom and massively appreciate you taking the time and trouble to tell potential customers what to expect when coming to see us. Regards, Paul & Terry.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By WAYNE ROBBO on 30 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Paul was the ‘business’. Made it a very easy decision to buy my new car. Friendly, welcoming and didn’t try and sell the car to me, made me choose the car. Which is what it’s all about. Thanks again ‘5AMMY’ or is it ‘SAMMY’!!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 05/09/23

    Hi Wayne, thank you so much for your cracking review. We really appreciate you taking the time and trouble to tell us and potential customers what they can expect in terms of the buying experience when coming to see us. We are incredibly proud of how we go about our business and our reviews. Thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Regards, Paul & Terry. (Sammy says Hi !!! ).


  • 5

    Nothing short of Excellent

    By DAVID SMART on 26 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t have had a better experience in buying a car. Paul was so welcoming and friendly that I felt at ease from the moment I shook his hand. Unlike past experiences of buying a car this time I bought a car with full confidence in the purchase because of how genuine Paul was. The buying process was easy, unpressurised and felt like I was buying a car from a friend. I am thankful that i discovered Staffordshire used car motor company as I now have a a car that I totally love! Would definitely do business with Paul in the future.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 29/08/23

    Hi David....thank you so much for your fabulous review of your experience with us. I am chuffed that buying your car was everything and more than you expected and hoped for.....this is exactly how we feel buying a car should be and how i would want it myself. Thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, stay safe and if ever you need us in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch , Regards, Paul & Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL