play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very positive visit

    By CAROLE G on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful and successful experience. I was put at ease straight away and as a female pensioner that was very important to me.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/02/18

    Good afternoon Carole , it was lovely to meet you and your son in law yesterday. We believe buying a car should be a positive and successful experience but we can appreciate how nerve wracking it can be parting with so much money on such an important purchase. I hope that our professional but relaxed way , along with our reviews put potential customers minds at ease that we are the right people to make such an important purchase with. I'm chuffed that you enjoyed your experience with us, it is exactly how we like it . Thank you so much for leaving us your review and a MASSIVE thank you for your valued custom , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Fantastic service....great car.

    By GILLIAN F on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    What excellent customer service. Could not praise this garage enough and will most definitely recommend them. Paul made the whole experience an absolute pleasure. Thank you so much and I love my little car!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/02/18

    Hi Gillian, it was lovely to see you so genuinely excited to be picking your car up !!! It was great to meet you and hubby and it was a pleasure to guide you through the whole process of getting your little gem, I hope you settle back in Tamworth after your move back here from the coast and i hope to see you again when you need another car in the family. I'd like to thank you for your lovely review and a HUGE thank you for your valued custom , it is truly appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Quality, clean car with no sales pressure

    By NIGEL R on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, relaxed staff at Staffordshire used Car Motor Co. Absolutely no pressure at all and very helpful throughout the whole process. Thanks.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 19/02/18

    Good morning Nigel, thank you so much for your great review, it means a lot to us that you have taken the time and trouble to leave us a review and that you have thought about the wording you have used in your review. We just don't believe in pressure selling , the whole process of buying the right car , at the right price, from the right people and the right place shouldn't be about persuasion, we want our customers to have a pleasurable buying experience, which for us means it is relaxed and friendly but professional and efficient. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom , it is very much appreciated , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    All good with seller

    By GRAHAM H on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful with my enquiries and sale of the car found him trustworthy I have had no issues with the car . I wouldn’t hesitate to use him again

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 15/02/18

    Hi Graham , thank you so much for your great review, it is very much appreciated. A customer that says they would come back and use us again is all that we could wish for, it shows that we are doing something very right. I'm happy that you're happy. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom , see you again soon on your travels. Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Beautiful Car...

    By HEATHER C on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy fun experience pleasure to do business recommend 10/10

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 13/02/18

    Morning Heather and Roy, it was an absolute pleasure to deal with you both ( once i'd got used to Roy's humour !! Ha Ha !!). I'm so pleased that you love your new car , it is truly stunning !!! Thank you so much for your lovely review , we believe it should be an Easy, fun, and pleasurable experience for us all. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom and i hope to see you again when you are ready for a change , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mini Cooper

    By SARINEE B on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly experience throughout the journey of purchasing. The dealer is an honest character and I am happy with my car and services.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 06/02/18

    Good Morning Sarinee, it was lovely to meet you and help you through the process of getting your beautiful car . We do pride ourselves on our transparency , "treat people as you would like to be treated yourself". Simple as that...Thank you very much for your great review and a Massive thank you for your valued custom. Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Cracking car

    By EDDIE P on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Cracking little car in fact outstanding compared to others for similar money. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 06/02/18

    Hi Eddie, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. I know you looked at a lot of cars locally and was very impressed with the condition both bodily and mechanically of our car, combine this with a fair price and good service , it always results in a happy customer. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom , very much appreciated. Hope to see you again in the future , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Staffordshire used cars Tamworth

    By STEVEN H on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time that we have brought a car off these people and can honestly say that all round great service from start to finish

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 04/02/18

    Morning Steven, thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to leave us your great review. We are chuffed that you found our service to your liking. Thank you for putting your trust in us to supply your daughters first car, we all know as a parent what a battle this can be and a massive worry that you have got them a good, safe, reliable car from the right place and people, never mind that it is the right colour and has an aux in !!!! HA HA !! Hope it helped you out with us dropping the car off to you as well. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom , very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Most highly recommend this dealer

    By GARRY F on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with Staffordshire used motor company. Paul who I dealt with was polite and very professional, his product knowledge was excellent. Normally buying a new car can be stressful but this was so easy, the deal was very fair and the fiesta I purchased was in mint condition and well presented. I would highly recommend anyone to pay them a visit

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 03/02/18

    Morning Gary, what an absolute pleasure it was to make sure you got the right car , at the right price. I'm chuffed that you appreciated the way we go about what we enjoy doing so much. Our aim is always to make sure your experience with us is stress free , we have all heard about horror stories from friends and family when buying cars.....We cross the T's and dot the I's .......every time.. Thank you very much for leaving us your great review and a HUGE thank you for your valued custom, very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Top car dealership

    By ROBERT V on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience , genuine and honest service. Can’t thank Paul enough . Would definitely recommend this garage.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 29/01/18

    Hi Robert . thank you very much for leaving us your cracking review. It was a total pleasure to meet you and to guide you through getting your car. We do pride ourselves on being totally transparent , open and honest with what we do and how we do it. Thank you so much for your valued custom , it is very much appreciated. Happy New Year to you, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL