play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with SUCMC

    By JOHN G on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company have created a relaxed atmosphere where one can view a range of high-quality cars without pressure. The team clearly work hard to source good examples, and are as friendly as they are knowledgeable. It's good to have them in Tamworth, and I would certainly buy a car from them again. Very pleased with my VW Polo and I received a fair part-exchange price.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 21/05/18

    Good afternoon John, thank you so much for your kind words and observations in your wonderful 5 star review. Thank you for noticing the amount of effort that we put into doing what we do. We enjoy what what we do and how we do it , we take pride in our business. You are about as local as it gets (about 200 yards as the crow flies) and we love local business as people chat and that is how reputations are built over the years. It was great to meet you and assist you getting your car and making sure the whole process was as smooth as you would have liked it to be. A HUGE thank you for your business, it is very much appreciated and valued, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    New replacement vehicle

    By TERENCE M on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was well prepared and ready on time. Paul was an excellent salesman ,who made me feel really comfortable about spending money. Absolutely brilliant.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 20/05/18

    Hi "Tony", i'm so pleased that we could help you get a car that would suit your needs in an environment that you felt comfortable in. Welcome to Tamworth and i hope you have many more happy years of retirement here being closer to family. I hope you enjoy many trips to the golf course in your Honda and enjoy the practicalities of its many features and its higher driving position. Thank you so much for your great 5 star review and a HUGE thank you for your much valued custom , it is very much appreciated. You know where we are if you fancy a brew and a "dunk", Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By JONNY K on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Great communication. All members of staff were really helpful and went out of their way to make the process as easy as possible. I would highly recommend to all.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 13/05/18

    Morning Jonny , the sun is out and i'll bet your are on the driveway tinkering with your new pride and joy......in fact i'll bet the wife hasn't seen a great deal of you since starting on your T5 conversion . Please do keep us up to date with photos of its progress !!!!....It was great to meet you and help you through the whole process , from your initial emails and phone calls and first visit through to picking you up from the train station and watching you drive up the road on your return trip back to the north east. We are chuffed that you found our way of doing business to your liking . We are extremely proud of our business and our ethics. Thank you very much for your cracking review and a HUGE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JILLIAN R on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service made the purchase of my new completely hassle free. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 13/05/18

    Morning Jill, thank you so much for your kind words and lovely 5 star review, it makes what we do and how we do it all worth while.....a customer that would recommend us is as good as it gets for us. Buying a car should be a pleasant, joyful experience but it rarely is because of the unknown and the amount of money changing hands , so it is our aim to make sure you are buying the right car , from the right people at the right price.....with no hassle, no hidden agenda in a relaxed but efficient and professional setting ....it really was a pleasure to guide you through the whole process and it was lovely to see you genuinely excited to be picking your new car up from us. A HUGE thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and a MASSIVE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    What a pleasure.

    By PETER R on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a car from Staffordshire used cars in Tamworth. The whole experience was a pleasure from start to finish. Staff were friendly and helpful and made the transaction easy to complete.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 07/05/18

    Hi Pete, i'm chuffed that you found us a pleasure to deal with and that you found our way of doing business to your liking. You was a pleasure to help and guide through the whole process. Our aim is to make sure that, what should be a pleasurable experience , is exactly that , we take away all the stress by taking it at your pace and explaining each step of the way clearly . This is why we do all your paperwork for you in respect to taxing your car and dealing with the DVLA paperwork. Thank you so very much for your lovely review and a MASSIVE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Welcome service

    By PHILIP S on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived to a welcome looked after all the time I was there. Got excellent service and a cuppa. Rename doesn't.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 06/05/18

    Hi Phil , it was great to meet you and help you get back on the road having had your car written off through no fault of your own. At least you and the good lady are ok. Thank your son in law Darren for me for being the one that found our car for you and did a lot of the background work for you., top bloke !!. Thank you for your lovely review , really makes us proud of our business every time we get a great 5 star review and to read the kind words that are said about us and we way we go about our business, we just enjoy what we do ....A HUGE thank you for your valued custom, it is very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Nissan Navara

    By LEONARD S on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. First class service. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 05/05/18

    Hi Lenny , firstly , thank you very much for taking the time and trouble to leave us your great 5 star review. Secondly, thank you so much for bringing me in the eggs from your very own chickens , they taste phenomenal !!!! Cant believe the difference....Thirdly , a HUGE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom. It was great to meet your better half and yourself and i'm chuffed that you was more than happy with the way we go about what we love doing..don't be a stranger ..see you again, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    A genuine pleasure from start to finish

    By KERRY S on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car desperately and I saw a wonderful one on my first visit here. Paul was very welcoming and no pressure was put on me throughout any of the process. He was happy to help and to accommodate my needs. From start to finish the whole experience was a smooth one and I will definitely be returning when I need another top notch motor!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 03/05/18

    Good afternoon Kerry, it was lovely to meet you and the family . It was as much a pleasure for me to help you through the whole process as it was for you judging by your cracking 5 star review. We never get complacent doing what we do , we love our business, we are very proud of it and how we go about it . Our reviews really do fill us with pride. we are so chuffed that your experience with us was to your liking , we pride ourselves on our "no pressure" environment that is smooth and professional but very relaxed. A BIG thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us your review and a HUGE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    ford fiesta

    By HILDA M on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    wonderful experience relaxed atmosphere no pressure would certainly re-use and recommend.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 01/05/18

    Hello Hilda, it was lovely to meet you and help you through the process of getting your new car . Thank you for your cracking review and kind words , we are all about "no pressure" and "a relaxed atmosphere". I hope you love your new Fiesta as much as you did the last one !!!! A HUGE thank you for your valued custom it is very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Paul was exerllent

    By SIMON C on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    was very good had a great experience in buying a car from Paul

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 01/05/18

    Hi Simon , thank you very much for your great 5 star review , we are very proud of our business and how we go about it . I know how nerve wracking it can be spending this much money on a car so we are chuffed that you had a positive experience with us and we thank you for your kind words. I hope you have many happy memories going on day trips and holidays in your new car . I will no doubt see you around Tamworth in it . Thank you for your much valued custom , it is very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL