play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, efficient and friendly service

    By BENJAMIN H on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from Staffordshire Used Car Company and found the staff there to be very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. The car was really well presented and I am very pleased with it.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 10/01/18

    Good afternoon young man, we are chuffed that you found our way of doing business to your liking, no pressure, friendly service, but professional and efficient. We are proud of our business and how we conduct ourselves and i hope this reflects .....thank you very much for your valued custom and for taking the time and trouble to leave us a great review, very much appreciated, Happy New Year to you and your lovely family, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, great people to deal with

    By JENNIFER L on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would like to highly recommend The Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company. As a lady driver, over 60, and concerned about getting a good deal, and a reliable car, I am very happy with my Nissan Juke, purchased just after Christmas. The attention and help I was given was second to none, even when I became an internet "stalker" with my constant questions!! The car is great, and I know that if any problems do arise, I can have faith in the warranty I was given . I would definitely recommend the garage to anyone.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 09/01/18

    Morning Jennifer, my very own stalker ! I feel as if i have made it in life now ! HA HA !!. Jennifer, it was an absolute pleasure to help guide you through the whole process of getting your car , from your initial contact , right up to you picking your car up. I'm chuffed your experience was what you needed and wanted from us. Nothing is too much trouble. The quality of our cars and our level of service is everything to us ...and how we are ultimately judged by our customers. Thank you so very much for your superb review and a HUGE thank you for your valued custom, it is very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Simply excellent.

    By GRAHAM C on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car online went and had a look.l. Took a test ride. Was very happy. Collected the car 2 days latter.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 07/01/18

    Hi Graham , thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your cracking review. I'm so pleased that we could help you get the car you needed to help you enjoy motoring again. We like to keep things simple , buying a car shouldn't be a battle or complicated. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom , we really do appreciate it. Happy new year to you , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Best used car buying experience “ in the world “.

    By DAVID S on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The very best experience buying a used car. Paul was very experienced in dealing with and surpassing our requirements. The car we purchased drives like a dream, very comfortable with all the mod cons at a very reasonable price. Excellent service and good tea and coffee to boot!!!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 04/01/18

    Good morning to you David and Emma, what a fantastic review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us , we really just don't know and are not interested in doing business any other way. Nice cars , prepared and presented properly, very keenly priced, relaxed atmosphere, no pressure but efficient and professional. It was lovely to meet you both and to help you through the whole process. I'm chuffed that you liked our hospitality , my tea and coffee should be good, i get enough practice !! Ha Ha !!! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and a MASSIVE thank you for your business, happy new you to you and your loved ones, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Staffordshire motor car company Tamworth

    By CAROLINE R on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Really pleased with my new car. Had slight issue with car... All sorted straight away.. No problem. Very good, very friendly... great ! Would recommend . Would buy again from Staffordshire motor car company .... . Again great service!!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 31/12/17

    What a lovely review, thank you so much for your kind words. On the rare occasion one of our cars has a slight issue , we do like to get things sorted double quick . It was an absolute pleasure to help you get back on the road after your last pride and joy was prematurely taken from you. Thank your hubby for me for those useful telephone numbers !! Thank you for noting our level of service, we like to think it is as good as it gets....anywhere.. Have a great new year and a HUGE thank you for your valued custom, very much appreciated. Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By ANGHARAD B on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful salesman. Didn’t try to rip us off. He was very honest and when we mentioned something we weren’t happy about with the car, it was fixed before we collection.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 27/12/17

    Hi Angharad, thank you so very much for your kind words and thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave your great review. I'm so pleased that we could help you get into the right car and that you find the automatic element makes driving a pleasure again for you. We Hope you had a lovely Christmas and that you have a wonderful new year, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Like a family garrage really felt looked after

    By ANTHONY L on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really amazing , knew all the ins and outs , made me feel really safe and special , wonderful service the best I’ve seen in years and I have worked in the Center of birmingham . Deffinately feel that I would buy a car from them again they seem to care in a human way not the usual read of a sheet spiel , couldn’t be happier !!! Thanks guys love the car ¿

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 23/12/17

    Morning Anthony, what a pleasure it was to help and guide you through getting your car. It was fantastic to see someone so genuinely overjoyed when picking his car up . Thank you for noticing and appreciating our level of service, it means a lot to us, it obviously comes across that we love what we do and how we do it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a cracking review and a HUGE thank you for your valued custom, have a great Christmas , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Good Garage would recommend

    By KIRSTEN T on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Local friendly garage. Helpful but not too pushy. Nice to support small garage, would recommend.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 21/12/17

    Hi Kirsten, thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to leave us your review. We really appreciate you choosing us to do business with. We are pleased that you liked our way of doing things and as you say , we just don't do "pushy". A HUGE thank you for your valued custom , have a wonderful Christmas, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By HAYLEY R on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to others. They are spot on with information (not just about the cars they sell but insurance and tax information too). Loved that they were straight up and honest and very trustworthy.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 21/12/17

    Hi Hayley, so ,pleased that buying your car was such a pleasant, easy experience for you.....it should be , buying your new car should be one of life's pleasures but very rarely is because of all the horror stories one hears !!!.....We do pride ourselves in helping you through the whole process of buying your car and we can help with advice on insurance, maintenance and road tax. Thank you so very much for such a great review and a HUGE thank you for your valued custom, have a smashing Christmas , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    First class service!

    By VIVIENNE D on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service - friendly, approachable, knowledgeable, helpful. So pleased with my new car! I went there on recommendation and would definitely recommed to others

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 17/12/17

    Hi Viv, we are chuffed that you love your new car. It is great to have customers that come from a recommendation from another customer because you already have an idea of what to expect and what we are all about, and really just not your typical car dealer. It was an absolute pleasure to help guide you through the process of getting your car . Thank you so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and a MASSIVE thank you for your valued custom, have a great Christmas, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL