play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, Easy, Kind, Approachable and Affordable

    By HAYLEY K on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not be happier! Amazing value and great customer service. 10/10!!! Not very often that you meet a genuinely decent trader nowadays - Affordable and fair pricing, 3 month warranty, GREAT SERVICE, and most importantly Kind approachable people. Would recommend Staffordshire Used Motor Company to anyone!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 23/11/17

    Hi Hayley, it was an absolute pleasure to meet you and guide you through buying your car. It really does give us great pleasure when a customer sees what we do , how we do it and appreciate all the little things we do. You have summed up what we are about...great value and great service from genuine people .....thank you so much for leaving us such a cracking review and a MASSIVE thank you for your valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CRAIG H on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was a truly great experience Paul was funny helpful and hospitality was brilliant and the best value Car ever love it

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/11/17

    Hi Craig , thank you for such a great review. Buying a car should be a pleasurable experience , unfortunately everyone has either had a bad experience or knows somebody who has . We really do try to make sure every aspect of buying a car from us is how you, the customer, would want it. A great car , at a great price from a nice setting from nice people and all done in a "no pressure , easy going, professional manner"......it was lovely to meet you all on Sunday and thank you for making it an enjoyable experience for me as well. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom, very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    well pleased will go back again

    By CAROLE B on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful no sales pressure .was able to take our time to ensure we had purchased the right car . paul the owner of Staffordshire cars was a great person to do a deal with .

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 21/11/17

    Good morning, thank you for being a pleasure to help through the process of getting your car , so chuffed that you love it...we are very pleased that you like our "no pressure" way of doing things, it really is just how we are. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom and for leaving us such a cracking review, very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Happy with the service and love the car.

    By NORMAN B on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had no problem dealing with Staffordshire used car motor company. Saw the car online and knew the one I wanted. I was under no pressure to buy, and they were happy to answer any question I had. I think he have the same sense of humour as I. would go there again.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 12/11/17

    Hi Norman, it was a lovely experience for us both, pleasant , straight forward ,transparent and without pressure . I'm chuffed that you are pleased with your car and the way that we helped you through the process. Thank you so much for your great review and a HUGE thank you for your valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Bought second hand car.

    By IAN H on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and sensible. It’s Good business when everyone is happy.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 08/11/17

    Hi Ian , great that we could help you get your lad on the road with his first car . Thank you for noticing how we go about our business....transparent and no silly sales games. A HUGE thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and a MASSIVE thank you for your valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Easy stress free buying experience

    By JASON E on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great buying experience from this garage honest trader which is rare these days and just a genuine good bloke will highly recommend

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 06/11/17

    Hi Jason , how lovely it was to meet your good lady and yourself on Saturday . I'm so pleased that after your three and a half hour journey that we and the car was everything that you had hoped for. I'm chuffed that you found the whole process pleasant and hassle free (it's the only way we know how to do it). Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us such a fantastic review and a HUGE thank you for your valued custom. Very much appreciated , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By CARA G on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely little car from Staffordshire Used Car Motor company. The owner made us feel very welcome, was very friendly yet extremely proffesional. Very happy customer.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 05/11/17

    Morning Cara , i'm chuffed that you love your car !!....it was an absolute pleasure to assist you through the process of buying your car . Thank you for noticing how we like to do things here, it is exactly how we want it , relaxed, friendly , a pleasant experience , yet efficient and professional. It was lovely to meet you and your mom. Have a great Christmas and I bet Darcy is "counting the sleeps" already !! A HUGE thank you for leaving us such a lovely review and for your valued custom , very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By COREY I on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful not too pushy and honest. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 02/11/17

    Morning Corey, it was a pleasure to help guide you through the process of buying your first car , the first of many i'm sure. A MASSIVE thank you for leaving us such a great review and a Huge thank you for your valued business, very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry. (look after that car !).


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By JASON B on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Two great knowledgable guys who are trying to put the trust back into the car trade. Was very pleased with our purchase that we found on the autotrader app. They talked every thing through with us. No hard sell, no silly warrenty waffle like other companies who try & tie u to one before you leave, finance available if you need it & No credit card charge. (Think of your reward points). We Part exchanged our old car hassle free and so far we have had our new car for almost six months with no problems. Normally update our car every five years and would definitely consider using these guys again. There is also an independent mechanic/garage next door for services etc.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 23/10/17

    Hi Jason, thank you so much for such a cracking review. I love the detail you have gone into , this really helps potential customers build up a picture of exactly what they will experience when dealing with us. You covered so much in your review , we really appreciate you taking the time and trouble to think about what you wanted to say and noticing the way that we go about our business. Chuffed you are still enjoying your car. A HUGE thank you for your custom , hope to see you again in the future , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CHLOE S on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, quick and easy process and the person who served me was easy to get on with and very funny, I would definatly buy again off them.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/10/17

    Hi Chloe, it was lovely dealing with you and your family. It was a pleasure to help you through the process of getting your car , glad we could sort out your little issue with your central locking so quickly and without any fuss for you. Hope to see you again as i'm sure it will be the first of many cars you'll have from us. A BIG thank you for your 5 star review and an even BIGGER thank you for your valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL