play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Honest Friendly Dealer

    By RICHARD S on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealer no hidden agenda. able to test drive at my leisure, fully MOT'D vehicle. Arranged Tax at point of sale. No pressure, able to examine vehicle at site unsupervised. would use this dealer again.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/10/17

    Good morning Richard, we are chuffed that you felt comfortable with the way we go about our business. "Nice people helping nice people to buy a nice car". Nothing more complicated than that. We are very fussy when selecting and preparing our cars , price them sensibly and treat people as you would like to be treated yourself...........and that's our formula . You summed it up in your review , a Huge thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave one and a BIG thank you for your valued custom. Very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great Customer service

    By CURTIS G on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a new car and the staff were so friendly and helpful you don't feel pressured buying a car. I would buy from them again.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/10/17

    Hi Curtis, thank you very much for your cracking 5 star review. Thank you for noticing how we treat people , we just don't do "pressure". Buying a car just isn't about persuasion for us, it's about having the right car , from the right people at the right price, it's the whole package and experience. Hope you enjoy your car and hope to see you again. A MASSIVE thank you for your valued custom , we really do appreciate it , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By VICTORIA S on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. Nice car at the right price.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Good Morning, what a pleasure it was to help you through the process of buying your car , so pleased you enjoyed your experience . A Massive thank you to you and your parents (great to hear your fathers stories from someone who has had a successful local business for so long) .We really appreciate your cracking review and your valued custom. Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By ADAM B on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic overall customer experience buying my Ford Fiesta. Couldn't have been more helpful or honest in the service provided. All of the cars are clean, smart and in good condition. The car was beautifully valeted and the after purchase service received has been great. No pressure or stress and completely hassle free. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Hi Adam , great to meet you and what a pleasant young man , you're a credit to your parents. You have completely summed up exactly the experience we want all our customers to have. Thank you for a fantastic review and a Huge thank you to you and your parents for your valued custom, very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Carla G on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great honest service, friendly sales person who genuinely seemed interested in me getting the right car. Fast pickup after sale. Loving my new car!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 18/10/17

    Hi Carla , thank you so much for your kind words and noticing all the things we do to make sure your whole buying experience was what it was. We are chuffed that you are enjoying your your car so much. It means a lot to us that you have taken the time and trouble to leave us such a great review. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom , very much appreciated, Regards Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Good friendly service.

    By LYNNE M on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly and patient. No pressure. Car clean and as described.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 15/10/17

    Morning Lynne, i'm chuffed you liked the way we go about doing what we enjoy. We understand that different people want to move at different speeds when going through the important process of buying a car. Our processes do not involve pressure , its just not in our nature. We have found that being transparent and just be ourselves works. A big thank you for leaving us such a great review and a Massive thank you for your valued custom , we really do appreciate it , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MARY H on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Varied choice of vehicles. Excellent service and friendly staff

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 14/10/17

    Hi Mary, thank you for your cracking 5 star review, hope you are getting used to all the new gadgets on your Juke. Chuffed you found everything to your liking and a HUGE thank you for your valued custom , very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Perfect Used Car company

    By NEIL E on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    So nice to deal with Didn't go anywhere else once we had been to Staffordshire USC

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 13/10/17

    Morning Neil, how lovely to meet you and your good lady, i enjoyed our chinny. Thank you very much for your great review and taking the time and trouble to leave one. I'm so pleased that you enjoyed how we go about doing what we enjoy . I look forward to hearing more of your stories when you pop in for a coffee. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom , very much appreciated , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Good sevice

    By MICHAEL D on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Small problem with car was sorted out no fuss would buy a car from them again

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 10/10/17

    Hi, thank you very much for leaving us a great 5 star review. Your review shows that it doesn't always go perfectly. Cars do go wrong. All dealers will smile when you are buying your car and taking your hard earned money. You will only see how good that dealer is if you have an issue and how quickly , efficiently and swiftly it is sorted out so that you are happy. A HUGE thank you for your custom and for taking the time to leave us your review, much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    The perfect car

    By JOANNE L on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good easy transaction the car was just as advertised would recommend this garage

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 12/10/17

    Hi , thank you for your great review , it was lovely to meet you both and it was an absolute pleasure to help you through the process of buying your car. We pride ourselves on being very transparent to deal with, what you see with us is what you get . We genuinely enjoy what we do and we hope this comes across. Huge thank you for your custom, we do appreciate it, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL