play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 230 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By JASON C on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my buying experience was second to none. Simple, easy and purchased with confidence. I thoroughly recommend this place for buying your car

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 28/11/17

    Hi Jason, it was lovely to meet you and the family. We are chuffed that your experience of buying your car from us was spot on . We believe that buying a car should be a pleasurable experience but more than often it isn't......we have all heard shocking stories from people who have been deceived and ripped off which puts the general public on the back foot before you start . I really do hope that potential customers who read our reviews get to build up a picture of what we are about before they come and visit us to get their next car. Not all used car dealers are the same. I'd like to thank you for your cracking review and a Huge thank you for your valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent quality friendly garage

    By JASMINE T on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car today, really friendly and extremely helpful staff. Excellent choice of quality cars, would highly recommend this garage to anyone wanting to buy a used car!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 26/11/17

    Hi Jasmine , what an absolute pleasure to meet you and your mom and dad. I'm chuffed that your experience of buying your first car was with us and that it was everything you had hoped it would be , i know what a worrying and stressful time this is for your parents so it was lovely that they put their trust in us to make sure you got the right car from the right place. Enjoy your new car and i hope its the first of many that you will have from us. A Huge thank you for your great review and a MASSIVE thank you for your valued custom. Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Purchase of a vechicle

    By JANE H on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very easy and pleasant to talk to and understood our needs. Did not feel we were pressurised in any way as let us take vehicle out for a test drive and to have a dusscusion about it in private. When we had decided on a deal this was dealt with in a very professional manner. All paperwork for tax and registration was done there and then and presented to us in a wallet. Would defiantly reccomend this company

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 24/11/17

    Good morning Jane , what a great review and it really does give potential customers an insight as to what they can expect from us in terms of the quality of our cars and the level of service that they will receive , you really have summed up what we are about . A HUGE thank you again for taking the time and trouble to leave your cracking review and a Massive thank you for your much appreciated custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Friendly, Easy, Kind, Approachable and Affordable

    By HAYLEY K on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not be happier! Amazing value and great customer service. 10/10!!! Not very often that you meet a genuinely decent trader nowadays - Affordable and fair pricing, 3 month warranty, GREAT SERVICE, and most importantly Kind approachable people. Would recommend Staffordshire Used Motor Company to anyone!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 23/11/17

    Hi Hayley, it was an absolute pleasure to meet you and guide you through buying your car. It really does give us great pleasure when a customer sees what we do , how we do it and appreciate all the little things we do. You have summed up what we are about...great value and great service from genuine people .....thank you so much for leaving us such a cracking review and a MASSIVE thank you for your valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CRAIG H on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was a truly great experience Paul was funny helpful and hospitality was brilliant and the best value Car ever love it

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/11/17

    Hi Craig , thank you for such a great review. Buying a car should be a pleasurable experience , unfortunately everyone has either had a bad experience or knows somebody who has . We really do try to make sure every aspect of buying a car from us is how you, the customer, would want it. A great car , at a great price from a nice setting from nice people and all done in a "no pressure , easy going, professional manner"......it was lovely to meet you all on Sunday and thank you for making it an enjoyable experience for me as well. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom, very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    well pleased will go back again

    By CAROLE B on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful no sales pressure .was able to take our time to ensure we had purchased the right car . paul the owner of Staffordshire cars was a great person to do a deal with .

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 21/11/17

    Good morning, thank you for being a pleasure to help through the process of getting your car , so chuffed that you love it...we are very pleased that you like our "no pressure" way of doing things, it really is just how we are. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom and for leaving us such a cracking review, very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Happy with the service and love the car.

    By NORMAN B on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had no problem dealing with Staffordshire used car motor company. Saw the car online and knew the one I wanted. I was under no pressure to buy, and they were happy to answer any question I had. I think he have the same sense of humour as I. would go there again.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 12/11/17

    Hi Norman, it was a lovely experience for us both, pleasant , straight forward ,transparent and without pressure . I'm chuffed that you are pleased with your car and the way that we helped you through the process. Thank you so much for your great review and a HUGE thank you for your valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Bought second hand car.

    By IAN H on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and sensible. It’s Good business when everyone is happy.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 08/11/17

    Hi Ian , great that we could help you get your lad on the road with his first car . Thank you for noticing how we go about our business....transparent and no silly sales games. A HUGE thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and a MASSIVE thank you for your valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Easy stress free buying experience

    By JASON E on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great buying experience from this garage honest trader which is rare these days and just a genuine good bloke will highly recommend

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 06/11/17

    Hi Jason , how lovely it was to meet your good lady and yourself on Saturday . I'm so pleased that after your three and a half hour journey that we and the car was everything that you had hoped for. I'm chuffed that you found the whole process pleasant and hassle free (it's the only way we know how to do it). Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us such a fantastic review and a HUGE thank you for your valued custom. Very much appreciated , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By CARA G on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely little car from Staffordshire Used Car Motor company. The owner made us feel very welcome, was very friendly yet extremely proffesional. Very happy customer.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 05/11/17

    Morning Cara , i'm chuffed that you love your car !!....it was an absolute pleasure to assist you through the process of buying your car . Thank you for noticing how we like to do things here, it is exactly how we want it , relaxed, friendly , a pleasant experience , yet efficient and professional. It was lovely to meet you and your mom. Have a great Christmas and I bet Darcy is "counting the sleeps" already !! A HUGE thank you for leaving us such a lovely review and for your valued custom , very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL