play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, fair and helpfull

    By MIKE C on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with Paul. He went over and above, twice, to help us out with a car bought as a present and needed to be a secret. I'd recommend them no problem.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/05/17

    Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us such a great review. We are very pleased that you found our way of doing things to your liking . We do our utmost to make sure you are at ease and find the whole experience a pleasant one . A huge thank you for your valued business , Regards , Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent service for used car, thanks

    By SUZANNE S on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly used car company with honest and transparent advice. Prompt to answer email and phone calls. Provided all paperwork and assisted with re-taxing vehicle. Highly recommended. Thanks.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 19/05/17

    So chuffed that you liked the way we do business, we strive to be open and transparent in the way we go about helping people to purchase their next car. Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to leave us such a great review. Your valued custom is very much appreciated . Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    fantastic , a great place to buy

    By NIGEL S on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    well , what can i say ........ very friendly and no preasure sales ...... fantastic range of cars that suit every budget , i had been to several other car sales garages but none came anywhere near the quiltly of cars for sale at staffordshire used car motor company ...... i will be going back again and will also reconmend this great used car garage ..... 10 out of 10

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 04/05/17

    Thank you Nigel, we really appreciate you taking the time and trouble to leave us such a great review. We are chuffed that you found our cars and service spot on as we intend it to be. That "no pressure, friendly atmosphere" is exactly how we like it here. A massive thank you for your valued custom , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Pleasant, friendly & no pressure

    By KATHRYN E on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was a real pleasure from end-to-end dealing with Staffs Used Car Motor Co. Paul's no-pressure manner put my wife at ease and we got a great, well looked-after motor at a very reasonable price. Paul agreed a price for some additional work and we picked up the car a week later. He even offered to pick me up from the railway station if I needed a lift. A pleasant and hassle-free experience- just how buying a used car should be!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 01/05/17

    What a pleasure it was to help you with the purchase of your car, We are chuffed that you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciated the way that we like to do business. A huge thank you for your great review and for your valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Quality cars with friendly service

    By NICOLA B on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We travelled well over one hundred miles to visit this fantastic used car dealership and found it to be one of the best experiences we have ever had when buying a car. The sales people were informative and knowledgeable about all of the cars on offer as well as being jovial and straight about them. The vehicles that are sold are all of a high quality and standard.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 16/04/17

    Thank you so much for your great review and kind words. We are chuffed that you enjoyed your experience of buying your car from us, we aim to make this process as open , transparent , welcoming and professional all at the same time. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review and a huge thank you from Paul and Terry for your valued custom.


  • 5

    Good

    By MELODIE C on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly quick service

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 21/04/17

    Hi Melodie , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. we really do appreciate your valued custom , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great service, friendly staff, great car deal grea

    By Keith S on 20 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, Greatvery friendly and not at all pushy which I like. They worked out a great deal for me which suited my pocket and provided me with a great car. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 24/06/18

    Hi Keith, thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review and taking the time to leave it. We are chuffed that our "no pressure,non pushy" way of doing business suited you. Our aim is too always be fair.....this way everybody is happy. Great cars, Great service and a fair deal,,,just about sums us up, thank you very much for your much appreciated custom, see you again soon for a brew, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Many thanks.

    By Steve L on 02 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    One of my very best experiences with a trader. They really deserve the excellent reviews that others have given and I have nothing but praise for their customer service and their attitude towards their customers....but what did happen to my cup of tea :-)

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 03/05/18

    Hi Steve, thank you so much for your cracking 5 star review. We are extremely proud of our business, the way we go about business and our fantastic reviews, it means a lot to us that customers have taken the time and trouble to leave us a review and the lovely things they say. A HUGE thank you for your much valued custom and we do hope to see you again , you didn't bring any biscuits.....i really cant have a brew without something to dunk in it !!!! HA HA !!! , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    1 very happy customer

    By Sean B on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from SUCMC felt like I was buying a car from my best friend . Really top blokes very helpful made you feel welcome. Me and my wife are extremely happy with our vehicle purchase and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car in the future.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 30/03/18

    Thank you for leaving such a lovely review, it is very much appreciated, it really does make what we do and how we do it all worth while. We love what we do and hope it comes across !!!!! It was great to meet you and the better half and help you through the whole process. The whole experience is as enjoyable for us as it is for you because we get great satisfaction from helping nice people to buy damn nice cars in a relaxing atmosphere.The car you bought is quite a rare beast and i know you will look after it !!!! A HUGE THANK YOU for your valued custom and for taking the time to leave us your review, it makes us very proud of our business when customers say such nice things. see you again , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    MERCEDES BENZ

    By LISA H on 12 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Cant say enough good things about this Car Dealership. But if your after a good vehicle and a good deal this is the place to go. And even more important the After Care service is Faultless. Highly Recommend...

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 13/03/18

    Hi Lisa , thank you so much for your lovely review, we do pride ourselves on our service....... before you buy, whilst you are buying and after you have bought. Unusually for a car dealer we believe in integrity, principles and morals !!! Look after your customers and they will come back and they will recommend you . Thank you so much for your valued custom and hope to see you again, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL