play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By COREY I on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful not too pushy and honest. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 02/11/17

    Morning Corey, it was a pleasure to help guide you through the process of buying your first car , the first of many i'm sure. A MASSIVE thank you for leaving us such a great review and a Huge thank you for your valued business, very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry. (look after that car !).


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By JASON B on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Two great knowledgable guys who are trying to put the trust back into the car trade. Was very pleased with our purchase that we found on the autotrader app. They talked every thing through with us. No hard sell, no silly warrenty waffle like other companies who try & tie u to one before you leave, finance available if you need it & No credit card charge. (Think of your reward points). We Part exchanged our old car hassle free and so far we have had our new car for almost six months with no problems. Normally update our car every five years and would definitely consider using these guys again. There is also an independent mechanic/garage next door for services etc.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 23/10/17

    Hi Jason, thank you so much for such a cracking review. I love the detail you have gone into , this really helps potential customers build up a picture of exactly what they will experience when dealing with us. You covered so much in your review , we really appreciate you taking the time and trouble to think about what you wanted to say and noticing the way that we go about our business. Chuffed you are still enjoying your car. A HUGE thank you for your custom , hope to see you again in the future , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CHLOE S on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, quick and easy process and the person who served me was easy to get on with and very funny, I would definatly buy again off them.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/10/17

    Hi Chloe, it was lovely dealing with you and your family. It was a pleasure to help you through the process of getting your car , glad we could sort out your little issue with your central locking so quickly and without any fuss for you. Hope to see you again as i'm sure it will be the first of many cars you'll have from us. A BIG thank you for your 5 star review and an even BIGGER thank you for your valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Good Honest Friendly Dealer

    By RICHARD S on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealer no hidden agenda. able to test drive at my leisure, fully MOT'D vehicle. Arranged Tax at point of sale. No pressure, able to examine vehicle at site unsupervised. would use this dealer again.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/10/17

    Good morning Richard, we are chuffed that you felt comfortable with the way we go about our business. "Nice people helping nice people to buy a nice car". Nothing more complicated than that. We are very fussy when selecting and preparing our cars , price them sensibly and treat people as you would like to be treated yourself...........and that's our formula . You summed it up in your review , a Huge thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave one and a BIG thank you for your valued custom. Very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great Customer service

    By CURTIS G on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a new car and the staff were so friendly and helpful you don't feel pressured buying a car. I would buy from them again.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/10/17

    Hi Curtis, thank you very much for your cracking 5 star review. Thank you for noticing how we treat people , we just don't do "pressure". Buying a car just isn't about persuasion for us, it's about having the right car , from the right people at the right price, it's the whole package and experience. Hope you enjoy your car and hope to see you again. A MASSIVE thank you for your valued custom , we really do appreciate it , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By VICTORIA S on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. Nice car at the right price.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Good Morning, what a pleasure it was to help you through the process of buying your car , so pleased you enjoyed your experience . A Massive thank you to you and your parents (great to hear your fathers stories from someone who has had a successful local business for so long) .We really appreciate your cracking review and your valued custom. Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By ADAM B on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic overall customer experience buying my Ford Fiesta. Couldn't have been more helpful or honest in the service provided. All of the cars are clean, smart and in good condition. The car was beautifully valeted and the after purchase service received has been great. No pressure or stress and completely hassle free. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Hi Adam , great to meet you and what a pleasant young man , you're a credit to your parents. You have completely summed up exactly the experience we want all our customers to have. Thank you for a fantastic review and a Huge thank you to you and your parents for your valued custom, very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Carla G on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great honest service, friendly sales person who genuinely seemed interested in me getting the right car. Fast pickup after sale. Loving my new car!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 18/10/17

    Hi Carla , thank you so much for your kind words and noticing all the things we do to make sure your whole buying experience was what it was. We are chuffed that you are enjoying your your car so much. It means a lot to us that you have taken the time and trouble to leave us such a great review. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom , very much appreciated, Regards Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Good friendly service.

    By LYNNE M on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly and patient. No pressure. Car clean and as described.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 15/10/17

    Morning Lynne, i'm chuffed you liked the way we go about doing what we enjoy. We understand that different people want to move at different speeds when going through the important process of buying a car. Our processes do not involve pressure , its just not in our nature. We have found that being transparent and just be ourselves works. A big thank you for leaving us such a great review and a Massive thank you for your valued custom , we really do appreciate it , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MARY H on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Varied choice of vehicles. Excellent service and friendly staff

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 14/10/17

    Hi Mary, thank you for your cracking 5 star review, hope you are getting used to all the new gadgets on your Juke. Chuffed you found everything to your liking and a HUGE thank you for your valued custom , very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL