play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free experience

    By MICHELLE L on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, helpful, not pushy, trustworthy garage, highly recommend

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 08/06/17

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review , you have summed up perfectly how we want our customers to feel when dealing with us . Thank you for your valued custom , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Friendly helpful and great to deal with

    By TERRY D on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly welcoming staff Paul was friendly, courteous, polite and helpful all along the journey. Would happily recommend them to any of my friends and family. No hard pressure sales techniques, just friendly help and advice when requested.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 03/06/17

    Hi Terry , so pleased you were happy with our process and the manner in which we go about our business. We aim to "treat people as we would like to be treated ourselves". Friendly, relaxed but efficient and professional. We would like to thank you for leaving us such a great review and a huge thank you for your valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Staffordshire used car company

    By RICHARD K on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure dealing with this company, I got a good deal on the car I bought from them and they also took care of the paperwork, including sorting out the car tax and dealing with the DVLA making my life so much easier. Thanks Paul much appreciated would have no problem recommending you to anyone.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 23/05/17

    It was an absolute pleasure to help you through the whole process, we like to see you through every step of buying your car ,not just the sale , we do this all day , every day , we can do the paperwork right , first time which means less hassle and stress for you. We would like to thank you for your valued custom and for taking the time to leave us a great review of how your experience was . Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Friendly, fair and helpfull

    By MIKE C on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with Paul. He went over and above, twice, to help us out with a car bought as a present and needed to be a secret. I'd recommend them no problem.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/05/17

    Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us such a great review. We are very pleased that you found our way of doing things to your liking . We do our utmost to make sure you are at ease and find the whole experience a pleasant one . A huge thank you for your valued business , Regards , Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent service for used car, thanks

    By SUZANNE S on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly used car company with honest and transparent advice. Prompt to answer email and phone calls. Provided all paperwork and assisted with re-taxing vehicle. Highly recommended. Thanks.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 19/05/17

    So chuffed that you liked the way we do business, we strive to be open and transparent in the way we go about helping people to purchase their next car. Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to leave us such a great review. Your valued custom is very much appreciated . Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    fantastic , a great place to buy

    By NIGEL S on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    well , what can i say ........ very friendly and no preasure sales ...... fantastic range of cars that suit every budget , i had been to several other car sales garages but none came anywhere near the quiltly of cars for sale at staffordshire used car motor company ...... i will be going back again and will also reconmend this great used car garage ..... 10 out of 10

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 04/05/17

    Thank you Nigel, we really appreciate you taking the time and trouble to leave us such a great review. We are chuffed that you found our cars and service spot on as we intend it to be. That "no pressure, friendly atmosphere" is exactly how we like it here. A massive thank you for your valued custom , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Pleasant, friendly & no pressure

    By KATHRYN E on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was a real pleasure from end-to-end dealing with Staffs Used Car Motor Co. Paul's no-pressure manner put my wife at ease and we got a great, well looked-after motor at a very reasonable price. Paul agreed a price for some additional work and we picked up the car a week later. He even offered to pick me up from the railway station if I needed a lift. A pleasant and hassle-free experience- just how buying a used car should be!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 01/05/17

    What a pleasure it was to help you with the purchase of your car, We are chuffed that you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciated the way that we like to do business. A huge thank you for your great review and for your valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Quality cars with friendly service

    By NICOLA B on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We travelled well over one hundred miles to visit this fantastic used car dealership and found it to be one of the best experiences we have ever had when buying a car. The sales people were informative and knowledgeable about all of the cars on offer as well as being jovial and straight about them. The vehicles that are sold are all of a high quality and standard.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 16/04/17

    Thank you so much for your great review and kind words. We are chuffed that you enjoyed your experience of buying your car from us, we aim to make this process as open , transparent , welcoming and professional all at the same time. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review and a huge thank you from Paul and Terry for your valued custom.


  • 5

    Good

    By MELODIE C on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly quick service

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 21/04/17

    Hi Melodie , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. we really do appreciate your valued custom , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great service, friendly staff, great car deal grea

    By Keith S on 20 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, Greatvery friendly and not at all pushy which I like. They worked out a great deal for me which suited my pocket and provided me with a great car. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 24/06/18

    Hi Keith, thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review and taking the time to leave it. We are chuffed that our "no pressure,non pushy" way of doing business suited you. Our aim is too always be fair.....this way everybody is happy. Great cars, Great service and a fair deal,,,just about sums us up, thank you very much for your much appreciated custom, see you again soon for a brew, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL