play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous, THE BEST! 😁

    By Kevin & Louise H on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Paul answered our enquiry immediately. We placed a deposit, the amount was left to us to decide and the car was held for six days until we could view. Absolutely no dissapointments, the Vw polo was just as described. We were handed the keys and allowed to take the car for an unaccompanied test drive at our own leisure. This was a very special purchase, our daughters first car! The whole experience was perfect, and Paul could not have been more helpful and friendly. He made it a pleasurable experience and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Our daughter is loving being independent, and is so proud of her new car. We want to thank everyone that works at the garage for making this a very special memory and one we will all never forget.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 11/03/18

    WOW !!!!!!!!!!!..what a fabulous review !!!!!....it really was lovely to meet you all . You describe exactly how we like the whole experience to be . From initial contact right through to you picking Aimee's new car up was just a enjoyable for me as it was for you . Buying your first car should be a memorable experience for all the right reasons. Thank you for noticing all the little things that make the whole experience so easy and pleasurable that we just naturally do . We are just not your typical car dealer , and we feel our service and cars are worth you making the effort to come and see and experience and like with yourselves , you wont be disappointed . I would like to thank you for your fantastic review and a HUGE thank you for your much appreciated , valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sue L on 17 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Genuinely nice people - lost in Ashby due to sat nav. Paul offered me coffee and let me recharge my mobile and waited to ensure that I was back on the road safely to Bristol. Whilst I was there observed service to customers exceptional, will certainly be looking at their site when I change my car next year.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 18/12/17

    Hi Sue, always happy to help a damsel in distress. Thank you so much for posting these kind words . I would like to think if my wife was ever in the same situation she would be as lucky as you in finding the right place and people to help. Hopefully things like this help to restore your faith in human nature (never mind in just car dealers) in doing kind things without gain. Have a great Christmas and i hope you managed to pick your daughter up safely. Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Alan P on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, looked over car took for a test drive not once felt pressured was delt with professionally and made to feel nothing was to much trouble and when we picked vehicle up it was sparkling !!!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 07/11/17

    Hi Alan , Thank You so much for such a cracking review. We really appreciate you noticing the way we go about our business , it's the only way we know how !! Nothing is too much trouble ,we are here to make sure you are getting the right car for your lifestyle/usage. A HUGE thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave your review and a MASSIVE thank you for your valued custom. Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    No hard sell,just good honest trade.

    By PAUL T on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought two great cars from here. What made our experience so good was the time he spent with us, yes,we were buying his cars but he did go above and beyond . In fact he let us use his internet to sort out our insurance as we had no broadband as we had only just moved! We are looking to go back next week for a third car for my husband.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 14/09/17

    Hi Mr and Mrs T. thank you for your great review , and a HUGE thank you for your custom. We take our time when people are buying a car ......this is something that should never be rushed , all the t's need crossing and the i's need dotting and you bought 2 at the same time !!! our time is the least we can give you..We are glad that you appreciated the way that we go about doing business , with no pressure or time restraints. We look forward to seeing you again and hope you settle into your new house . Thank you again , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Simon B on 08 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 1 Series approximately 3 weeks ago, car was as described in the advertisement.I am extremely happy with the purchase and love the car. No pressure sales from Paul who was very helpful. Had a couple of small problems with the vehicle battery/fan belt these were both sorted for free under the free warranty with the vehicle. Excellent Garage would highly recommend these guys to anyone.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 09/08/17

    Hi Simon , chuffed that you are so happy with your car !!!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. You really only find out how good a dealer is if you have an issue, cause they can all smile when they are taking your money.....its only when you have an issue do you see there true colours. A massive thank you for your valued custom , very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    superb

    By Sue L on 17 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Needed to replace my car as soon as possible. Had been to one of the BIG boys and been badly let down. Went to Paul at Staffordshire after seeing his advert on auto trader. He was a superb person, put your mind at rest, went out of his way to help, answering all my questions with patience, me being an OAP. I chose the car I wanted, having seen it advertised, It was exactly as described, and I fell in love with it immediately. Paul then went on to sort all paperwork with the minimum of fuss, all I had to do was sort insurance. Within 24 hrs the car was mine.Thank you so much Paul, will be forever grateful.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 18/06/17

    What a pleasure it was to help you purchase your car . We are absolutely chuffed that you enjoyed your experience and felt at ease with the way we go about our business. The way we do things and have set things out is deliberate , this is exactly the way we feel the whole process should be, light , relaxed, fun , but efficient and professional with a quality and good value end product. Thank you very much for your kind words and a huge thank you for your valued business, Regards, Paul and Terry.


‹ Prev Next ›

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL