play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 356 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing cars no hidden suprises.

    By SIMON K on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience ever. No pressure buying. Friendly relaxed experience. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By JULIE N on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service not pushy gave excellent price for part exchange


  • 5

    Great and friendly service

    By MARGARET W on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience I purchased a Range Rover Evoque from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company and it was a great experience. I was allowed to view the car with no pressure. A good price and no real haggling required over finance and happy with the deal I got. All in all a great experience, I had the pleasure of dealing with Paul the owner for the car who was great and very friendly and approachable.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By DAVE M on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite professional. Knowledgeable couldn’t fault the salesman


  • 5

    Buying from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

    By SUSAN A on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stafford Used Car Motor Company made the purchase of our Range Rover Evoque pleasurable and effortless although we live over one hundred miles away. They kept us intouch with the sale and their descriptions were all spot on. We would have no hesitation in recommending them or using them again.


  • 5

    5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By FREYA H on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a rare breed of used car salesman. He was honest, offered a fair price for our part exchange and the vehicle we purchased was top quality/exactly as described. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good at listening to my needs and observing covid

    By JOSEPH G on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were Well manoured helpful very quickly sorting information required.for checks good service overall


  • 5

    Buying from Staffordshire used car motor company

    By DESMOND S on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A absolute pleasure to do business with Staffordshire used car motor company. I can really say that when you have an experience dealing with them you almost thank them for taking your money. I will definitely use them again. Vehicles are spotless and no pressure when looking Thanks


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By ROGER C on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a car from Staffordshire car company can only say what a great experience there was know pressure on buying friendly and Paul was very helpful great doing business with him


  • 5

    Bipper van purchase

    By DOUGLAS R on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, knowledgeable staff with no pressure... very pleased with my purchase...


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL