play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 448 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Paul, no pressure and very knowledgeable. Made us feel at ease when purchasing our new car!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellant service


  • 5

    Best experience buying a car yet!

    By STACEY REDFERN on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, no pushy sales experience, genuinely lovely guy, helping us find a lovely car! Me and my partner were impressed from start to finish. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Fantastic service, 5 stars isn't enough

    By PAUL WRIGHT on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I’d like to thank Paul for the totally no pressure sale, this is very refreshing when buying a vehicle - I’m not one to be rushed especially when the screen price is upwards of 40k. On arrival I was given as much time as I wanted to view the car and any questions asked were answered honestly, I took the car out for a long test drive on various roads in the local area, on return back to the garage I was left to continue looking around for as long as I wanted. When I was ready I popped into the office to be greeted with the offer of a cup of tea, out came the tea accompanied with Terrys chocolate orange segments! After putting the world to rights and finishing all the segments we got speaking about the car, a very nice Range Rover Velar, we agreed a price on my part exchange and I left to go home to think it over, I contacted Paul later and agreed to go ahead with the purchase, Paul took it off sale with no deposit asked for or taken. When I arrived to collect the car it was ready and waiting for me, Paul kindly sorted the TAX and completed my private plate transfer from my part exchange whilst we sat and had tea and biscuits, I then drove away very happy with a smile on my face and a friendly wave off from Paul. I’m now 6 months into ownership, I’ve had a couple of little problems, I spoke to Paul about them but he wasn’t able to get it in to his garage straight away so booked it in to a garage near me and Paul settled the bill. Paul is a top chap and he’s been fantastic with me, he is a very honest and genuine guy that looks after you prior to, during and more importantly after the sale, it’s very refreshing to find a dealer that operates the way he does, the service I have received has been second to none. I don’t normally leave reviews but felt compelled to do so. Paul Wright (Range Rover Velar)


  • 5

    By ITOHAN EHIGIATOR on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and Good customer service, from first contact with the dealer. Nice car and nice cars on sale. I will recommend.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly down to earth guy! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top service

    By JONATHAN PRICE on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service from start to finish

    By PAUL BARCROFT on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I was looking for on line, so visited the trader who showed professionalism from the beginning. After buying the car at a competitive price a fault light showed up which required a costly repair. The garage dealt with the problem with no hassle or hesitation I would certainly recommend SUCMC to any one and they would be confident in a good deal

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 23/02/22

    Hi Paul, thank you for your cracking review. All dealers smile when taking your well earned cash.....but you will only see how good a dealer/garage is if you have an issue....do they step up to the plate ? We are over the moon that you would recommend us as this really does tell us and any potential customers everything that they would wish to know, thank you for your much appreciated custom, Regards, Paul & Terry.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and courteous.

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul provided a professional service, The vehicle I bought was exactly that shown and described. Found the video footage very helpful. Transaction was very smooth and efficient. I would definitely recommend him to any future customers.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 23/02/22

    WE ARE CHUFFED THAT YOU ENJOYED YOUR BUYING EXPERIENCE WITH US . OUR AIM IS TO MAKE THE PROCESS AN ENJOYABLE ONE RATHER THAN ONE OF APREHENSION AND UNCERTAINTY. OUR TRANSPARENT WAY OF DOING BUSINESS GOES ALONG WAY TO A MAKING SURE YOU GET WHAT WE SAY YOU GET....A GREAT CAR AT A GREAT PRICE WITH GREAT SERVICE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR VALUED CUSTOM, REGARDS, PAUL & TERRY.


  • 5

    This I what buying a car should be like

    By STEPHEN WEST on 20 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely personal service. It was like picking up a car from an old friend. The car was exactly as described. Amazing car and amazing service. Thank you Paul


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL