play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 341 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By NOMQHELE L on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly member of staff from telephone call to face to face meeting. Very welcoming and informative. Easy transaction. The car was nice and clean and ready to take home. Excellent experience. Deffo recommended.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By RUPERT H on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest clear communications throughout. Very friendly and helpful contact went beyond normal servicing to help us tax the vehicle at short notice. Great service


  • 5

    I will recommend to friends and family 👌🏼

    By BRADLEY S on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this dealership! Very friendly genuine guy! I am very happy with my van 👍🏼


  • 5

    Happy new car purchaser

    By RACHEL K on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company was really helpful throughout the whole the process of buying my new used car. Making every aspect simple including sorting out the tax and change of ownership details on line ready for me to drive away on day of collection. I would definitely recommend, plus the tea and biscuits went down a treat as well


  • 5

    Purchase of a Ford Transit Connect

    By MARTIN W on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and not pushy at all like some car sales. They couldn't do enough to help and where very welcoming The vehicle was clean and tidy , with all paperwork in order I would recommend anyone to by from this family run business


  • 5

    Perfection

    By VICTORIA M on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and excellent service, I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By TOM L on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Get staff really helpful, helped me find what I was looking for straight away


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Garry D on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lots of nice vehicles in very good condition. No pushy salesmen , choose at your own pace but advice and guidance is there if you need it. Nice chaps!


  • 5

    In love with my new car ❤️

    By SERENA C on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and friendly very honest dealer 🙌🏻


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly place to buy a car.

    By PAUL E on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the outset. Contacted them via the enquiry form on the website late on a Saturday evening and had a response within half an hour. When viewing the car and test driving it there was no pressure from the guys there, just straightforward excellent service. Trying to find a used car to buy can be stressful but buying from here was a relaxed and stress free experience, even with the necessary Covid restrictions in place.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:30

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL