play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 428 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By RICHARD RYAN on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Paul and Terry. Car was exactly as advertised. Terry even picked me up from the airport which was a nice touch. Great guys highly recommend


  • 5

    They certainly have the right tag line!

    By Jemma Newton on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can not fault this lovely garage and owner, absolutely top class. Having never bought my own car (and I’m 46!!) it could not have been easier or more pleasant. No pushy sales pitch, just a really nice car sold by a really nice bloke! He even helped me sort out my car tax. I think the car I bought was an absolute bargain, I am in love and I don’t even like driving as a rule! The whole thing could not have been easier or more pleasant, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. You won’t regret buying from here.


  • 5

    By KARL HUTTON on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul made the purchase of our vehicle a pleasant experience with his no pressure attitude. We would definitely recommend visiting if you are in the market to change your car. We were happy enough with our px offer and the purchase price of our new vehicle, yes you could get more selling privately but as I said this was a hassle free transaction.


  • 5

    Buying the car was simple and efficient, no pressure, no stress.

    By DAVID PHILLIPS on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was well presented social distancing well applied, there was no pressure the whole process was really relaxed and efficient


  • 5

    Good service and great cars!

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes great service and good customer service skills


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good advert, car exactly as described, friendly honest salesman Paul. Car was detailed well on collection and trouble free purchase. A pleaseure to deal with


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By DANIEL MCGONIGAL on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest straight forward service from 1st phone call,being collected from station to driving away with a car exactly as described at a sensible price. I have an inbuilt mistrust of salesmen Paul however was a throughly principled gentleman and a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Really professional company , would definitely buy for them again , thanks.

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks very much Paul , no pressure at all in buying my new car , would definitely recommend to friends and family , thanks again Adam


  • 5

    Brilliant service, helpful and would definitely recommend!!

    By CHAIS CASHMORE on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful service. I spoke with Paul to organise a viewing and test drive of the vehicle. The Covid precautions taken are also very reassuring and shows a level of care lacking at other establishments we visited. Would definitely recommend this company and we'll be sure to use them again in future.


  • 5

    Genuine vehicles at genuine prices from a genuine guy

    By PHIL MADDISON on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A rarity in this day and age to come across a genuine and straight talking vehicle sales owner who treated my Wife and I with dignity and respect. Paul advertised a car at a reasonable price it was exactly as described and he gave me a fair price for my prized possession a BMW 645 Convertible. It speaks for its self when you buy a car do the deal and paperwork, then stand and have a chat for over half an hour before leaving, such a nice guy. We will definitely buy another car from Paul in the future as going the extra mile counts for a lot in my opinion. Take care and stay safe Paul


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL