play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 416 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest no nonsense dealership with a friendly approach

    By JAMES MORGAN on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience was friendly from Start to finish with a honest no nonsense approach to sales that is not often found. If your looking to haggle, this is not the place, just honest pricing from the get go


  • 5

    Outstanding independant dealer

    By Sue on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great professional and personal service from start to finish. Travelled a long way to pick up this car but wouldn't hesitate to do it again for the right car. Worth the journey. . Great experience in buying a pre-loved car.. wonderful company.


  • 5

    Excellent no pressure honest service does what it says on the tin.

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car was ready when they said no pressure and friendly 👍


  • 5

    Competively priced and prompt and friendly service.

    By KENNETH SHERIDAN on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    SUCMC stocks a good range of competitively priced vehicles. Service is prompt and friendly, and the selected vehicle was made available within 24 hours of the balance being transferred to the company's account.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a very nice Gentleman. It was nice doing business with Paul.


  • 5

    By KENNETH STANFORTH on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from telephone call to sale would highly recommend,will definitely go back iff our family is looking for a used car. Thank you paul


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Really easy process from first viewing the car to collection the next day.


  • 5

    Quick,Efficient and Helpful

    By ARLENE AFONSO on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was exceptional. Paul was very friendly and helpful. Very clean car.


  • 5

    Great place. Paul was very helpful and trustworthy.

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller, trustworthy amazing service.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By YVONNE LITTLER on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very flexible and helpfully with a great sense of humour. We part exchanged our car for a van with no hassle and the vehicle is what he said it was. Would do business with him again and would recommend the company to anyone. Thanks again Paul.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL