play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 395 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a van from this garage

    By CARL R on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vauxhall combo from this company. They were very helpful and i would go back these again


  • 5

    Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

    By JASON R on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience with Paul Very easy to deal with and actually a pleasure (never said that about buying a car before) Would highly recommend and would have no objection in doing further business with Paul once I’ve recovered from this purchase. Also was given a fair price on my part exchange


  • 5

    Jaguar XF

    By KEVAN B on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly. Helped right from the start of purchase to driving off the forecourt


  • 5

    Customer review

    By GARY C on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Easy transaction


  • 5

    Mind put at ease

    By SARAH H on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, amazing vehicle! Will not hesitate to buy from again!


  • 5

    Decent people

    By MARK S on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A no nonsense approach to selling vehicles, really nice people that go the extra mile to help. I would definitely use this company again in the future and would definitely recommend and thats not something I do very often. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommend! Excellent, professional service

    By VICKY W on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. I contacted them about a van they had for sale online which we went on to purchase that day. Even though we hadn't seen the van in person, they assured us if we weren't happy we would get a refund but we were very happy indeed. We arranged a day and time to suit us for them to deliver the vehicle which they did and kept us informed at all times. The van was exactly as described. We now have a great contact for future purchases and we would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    A used car company you can trust!

    By DEBORAH P on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I were looking to buy a car to replace one that had been stolen. From start to finish, the experience with Paul at Staffordshire Used Car Company was exemplary. From the initial communication on the phone to the day of purchase, Paul was professional, organised and friendly. We are naturally cautious people but I can honestly say that Paul has gained our trust to such an extent that we arranged to have our new car fitted with a tracker through him. It is very rare nowadays to encounter someone in the used car trade who is honest enough to recommend to family and friends, and we will certainly be doing that. We don’t usually write reviews, but Paul deserves to be recognised for his hard work and integrity. If you want a car dealer that you can trust, both in terms of the car that you buy, and any after sales you might need, then Staffordshire Used Car Motor company comes highly recommended.


  • 5

    5* service. Highly recommended

    By IAN M on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the start. Looking on the internet the vans at Staffordshire used car motor company stand out from the rest. Excellent service and a lovely chap. Fast service drove away with my new van the same day. The van it’s self is low mileage and in stunning condition. Looking around the garage all vehicles look the same. They take pride in selling excellent motors. Thanks again for everything Ian


  • 5

    JAGUAR XF AWD

    By JOHN S on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Owner/Manager could not be more helpful. He stated that he does not let a car go with ANY known faults and true to his word, when i contacted him a few days later stating my rear brakes were nearly down to the metal on my Jaguar, he told me to bring the car back and he would have the brake pads AND discs changed free of charge. It's nice to know that there are genuine used car dealers out there and he is one of them. Thanks Again.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL