play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 233 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Carla G on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great honest service, friendly sales person who genuinely seemed interested in me getting the right car. Fast pickup after sale. Loving my new car!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 18/10/17

    Hi Carla , thank you so much for your kind words and noticing all the things we do to make sure your whole buying experience was what it was. We are chuffed that you are enjoying your your car so much. It means a lot to us that you have taken the time and trouble to leave us such a great review. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom , very much appreciated, Regards Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Good friendly service.

    By LYNNE M on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly and patient. No pressure. Car clean and as described.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 15/10/17

    Morning Lynne, i'm chuffed you liked the way we go about doing what we enjoy. We understand that different people want to move at different speeds when going through the important process of buying a car. Our processes do not involve pressure , its just not in our nature. We have found that being transparent and just be ourselves works. A big thank you for leaving us such a great review and a Massive thank you for your valued custom , we really do appreciate it , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MARY H on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Varied choice of vehicles. Excellent service and friendly staff

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 14/10/17

    Hi Mary, thank you for your cracking 5 star review, hope you are getting used to all the new gadgets on your Juke. Chuffed you found everything to your liking and a HUGE thank you for your valued custom , very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Perfect Used Car company

    By NEIL E on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    So nice to deal with Didn't go anywhere else once we had been to Staffordshire USC

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 13/10/17

    Morning Neil, how lovely to meet you and your good lady, i enjoyed our chinny. Thank you very much for your great review and taking the time and trouble to leave one. I'm so pleased that you enjoyed how we go about doing what we enjoy . I look forward to hearing more of your stories when you pop in for a coffee. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom , very much appreciated , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Good sevice

    By MICHAEL D on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Small problem with car was sorted out no fuss would buy a car from them again

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 10/10/17

    Hi, thank you very much for leaving us a great 5 star review. Your review shows that it doesn't always go perfectly. Cars do go wrong. All dealers will smile when you are buying your car and taking your hard earned money. You will only see how good that dealer is if you have an issue and how quickly , efficiently and swiftly it is sorted out so that you are happy. A HUGE thank you for your custom and for taking the time to leave us your review, much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    The perfect car

    By JOANNE L on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good easy transaction the car was just as advertised would recommend this garage

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 12/10/17

    Hi , thank you for your great review , it was lovely to meet you both and it was an absolute pleasure to help you through the process of buying your car. We pride ourselves on being very transparent to deal with, what you see with us is what you get . We genuinely enjoy what we do and we hope this comes across. Huge thank you for your custom, we do appreciate it, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great owner, great service, highly recommended.

    By TYANA S on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very relaxed and pleasant. He allowed me have my time to check the car properly. There was also a kids area inside the office, which was an absolute god send! As it allowed my children to play and draw, while I looked at the car. There was also a toilet for the customers which was clean. The car was reserved for just me to view on the day, washed and cleaned before we could arrive, which made it an instant buy, as it had all the documentation required as service history. All in all, I would recommend buying from this lovely company as they allowed me to enjoy my experience, with no pressure.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 09/10/17

    Good morning Tyana, it was great to meet you on Saturday and help guide you through the process of buying your car. I'm really chuffed that all the things we do as a matter of course you noticed and appreciated, our immaculate customer toilet, holding the car for you whilst you was travelling to us, our kiddy corner, having all the relevant paperwork and information at hand, our relaxed but professional way of going about our business. A huge thank you for your cracking review and a massive thank you for your valued custom . Say hi to Jason for me (lovely man). Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By TANIA P on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company where I bought my Ford Focus from was BRILLIANT to say the least. The Salesman Paul was extremely Professional & Helpful. He couldn't of done more to make my experience more enjoyable & stress free. The car is Supurb, it was spotless inside & out when I collected it. Paul then took his time in programming my phone into it & explaining (again) how everything worked. I Can Not recommend this Company & the Salesman Highly enough.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 26/09/17

    Hi Tania, it was an absolute pleasure to guide you through the whole process from your initial request , to you collecting your new pride and joy. I know how important your car is to you and the responsibility that came with making sure we got the right car for you. I'm really pleased that you noticed and appreciated the way we go about doing business. Everything we do is aimed at making sure that you are taking things at your pace and are happy with moving forward when making such an important purchase. A big thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us such a cracking review and a HUGE thank you for your valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By JOHN W on 19 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the car i wanted at Staffordshire used motors and the rest was easy good service car was ready on time or before i could not fault them would definately use them again.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 21/09/17

    Hi John , thank you for you kind words and for taking the time to leave us your review, it really does help those people that are not local or have never been to us before . A HUGE thank you for your valued custom , we really do appreciate it, see you again soon, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By RHONNA R on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Really excellent customer see vice.I was able to trade in my old vehicle and drive my new car away. I was treated like a treasured customer and would definitely use this company again.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 18/09/17

    Good morning, thank you for your lovely review, i'm really chuffed that you were happy with our whole process , from initial phone call to visiting us and being able to drive your pre-prepared car away that day. I'm especially pleased that you felt like a "treasured" customer, because this is exactly how you should feel , you ARE a treasured customer, we hugely appreciate your valued custom and taking the time to leave this review, hope yo see you again soon, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL