play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 356 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free car buying

    By ANDREW M on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helped through the process. Happy with purchase. Friendly service

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 11/07/18

    Good afternoon Andy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review, it is very much appreciated. It was a pleasure to help with the whole process and no problem for us to sort the paperwork out for the private plate. We are chuffed that you are happy with our processes and the friendly service that we provide. A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated custom and if we can be of any help in the future, please let me know, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By JOEL H on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience throughout the purchase of my first car.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 10/07/18

    Hi Joel, it was great to meet you and to help you get your first set of "wheels". . We are chuffed that your first experience of being in the car market was with us and was such a positive experience for you. We all have kids ourselves and we understand that what your priorities are and what our parents/guardians priorities are , very often differ. We are here to make sure that both parties are happy....safety, reliability coupled with a cd player with an aux in are all taken care of !!! Thank you so much for leaving us your 5 star review Joel and a MASSIVE thank you for your much appreciated custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By LYDIA D on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful, not pushy and lovely vehicle. Reasonably priced and accomodating.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 08/07/18

    Morning Lydia, it was a pleasure to help you through the whole process of getting your car from us and to make sure that it was a far more positive experience than your last purchase from a garage that you had to get your money back from because of relentless issues with it. I'm chuffed that you found our way of doing things to your liking and that you are really pleased with the car. We will always make a point of being transparent , helpful and never pushy, its just not us !! Thank you so much for your lovely review, it really does help potential customers, and a HUGE thank you for your much appreciated custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By MALCOLM W on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    as they claim nice cars sold by nice people in fact very very nice cars no pushy sales pitch the cars sell themselves.Just hope they are still around when i want my next car.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 05/07/18

    Hi Malcolm, it was great to meet you and to guide you through getting your new car. Thank you for your trust in travelling so far to buy your car. I hope it was a big help for you for us to pick you up from the train station . We do pride ourselves on our great service and the quality of our cars/vans and as you noted , we do not like the "pushy sales" approach that so many places seem to be using these days. A HUGE thank you for your cracking 5 star review and a MASSIVE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom. We would love to see you again when you are next in the market, Regards, Paul and Terry


  • 5

    A friendly and professional service

    By LEVI B on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly service, over the moon with the vehicle. All the cars on the forecourt looked in great condition and all reasonably priced, I would definitely recommend this dealer to a friend.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 04/07/18

    Hi Levi, so chuffed that you love your purchase and i really do hope that it helps you achieve all that you aim for in your new venture. Good luck !!!. Thank you for your great 5 star review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave it. We do pride ourselves on our level of service and the quality of our cars, no stone is left unturned in our selection and preparation. A customer that would recommend us is as good as it gets for us. A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated custom and hope to see you again when you are next in the market, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    If carlsberg sold cars .....

    By JON W on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful very friendly and top quality cars. Very happy with service

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 29/06/18

    Morning Jon, class review !!!! love that !!!! It was great to meet you jon and an absolute pleasure to meet your parents . What a beautiful gesture it was for you to treat them to a car that will make their driving experience an easier and more pleasurable experience. Thank you for having the faith and trust in us with travelling so far to come and see us . We understand that with the internet these days , people are coming from far and near and when travelling so far it is important that there is transparency all the way through the process from initial contact through to collection. A HUGE thank you for your cracking review and a MASSIVE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    nissan navarra

    By ANTHONY S on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    nice friendly people and service, no nonsense approach with experienced staff, thankyou

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 27/06/18

    Hi Tony, great to meet you and supply you with your new work tool. Thank you for your cracking review and appreciating our approach to customers and way of doing business. Myself and Terry have 60 years experience between us in the buying and preparation of cars and vans and only know one way of doing what we do.........transparency, honesty, integrity and professional and friendly. A HUGE thank you for your business, we really do appreciate it, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car!

    By HILARY W on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful, non pushy guys. Love the slogan too and very true. Love the car I bought. Many thanks

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 24/06/18

    Good morning Hilary, what a lovely review, thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to leave it. It was an absolute pleasure to help and guide you through the whole process of you getting a car that will now suit the changes you are making in your life and that we were able to be part of it. Our slogan of "Nice people helping nice people to buy a nice car" all in a relaxing but professional manner is just how we like it . I wish you every luck in your "new life" and wanted to say a HUGE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Positive Experience!

    By SAM O on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I made the long journey from Chelmsford to London Euston to Birmingham and then onwards to Tamworth where I was kindly picked up from the station. Doing business with them was a very positive experience. I bought my Skoda Octavia from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company and such was the quality of service I received that I wouldn't hesitate to go back again in the future.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 24/06/18

    Hi Sam , thank you so much for your trust in us by coming so far. Our believe our service is second to non and we really do appreciate your kind words in your great 5 star review. We believe in being open and transparent so that you are not disappointed when you get here having seen our car on line. A customer that would return again and use us again in the future is the best compliment we could possibly get. A HUGE thank you for your much valued custom , Regards, Terry and Paul.


  • 5

    Nissan Tekna , thank you.

    By SIMON G on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service; no pressure sales, with a fair price for part exchange. Had my new vehicle for one week and really pleased with the car. Will recommend and use again. Cheers Paul.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 15/06/18

    Good morning Simon , thank you so much for your great review and for appreciating the way we go about doing what we do . Open, transparent and fair . Fair with the price on our car and fair with the part exchange price and all done with absolutely no pressure from us . It’s just the way we think Car buying should be done , no silly , get you here under false promises type tactics.....We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5 star review and the fact that you would recommend us and use us again really is all that we could ask for .A MASSIVE thank you for your much valued custom , Regards , Paul and Terry .


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL