play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 356 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan Navara

    By LEONARD S on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. First class service. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 05/05/18

    Hi Lenny , firstly , thank you very much for taking the time and trouble to leave us your great 5 star review. Secondly, thank you so much for bringing me in the eggs from your very own chickens , they taste phenomenal !!!! Cant believe the difference....Thirdly , a HUGE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom. It was great to meet your better half and yourself and i'm chuffed that you was more than happy with the way we go about what we love doing..don't be a stranger ..see you again, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    A genuine pleasure from start to finish

    By KERRY S on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car desperately and I saw a wonderful one on my first visit here. Paul was very welcoming and no pressure was put on me throughout any of the process. He was happy to help and to accommodate my needs. From start to finish the whole experience was a smooth one and I will definitely be returning when I need another top notch motor!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 03/05/18

    Good afternoon Kerry, it was lovely to meet you and the family . It was as much a pleasure for me to help you through the whole process as it was for you judging by your cracking 5 star review. We never get complacent doing what we do , we love our business, we are very proud of it and how we go about it . Our reviews really do fill us with pride. we are so chuffed that your experience with us was to your liking , we pride ourselves on our "no pressure" environment that is smooth and professional but very relaxed. A BIG thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us your review and a HUGE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    ford fiesta

    By HILDA M on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    wonderful experience relaxed atmosphere no pressure would certainly re-use and recommend.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 01/05/18

    Hello Hilda, it was lovely to meet you and help you through the process of getting your new car . Thank you for your cracking review and kind words , we are all about "no pressure" and "a relaxed atmosphere". I hope you love your new Fiesta as much as you did the last one !!!! A HUGE thank you for your valued custom it is very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Paul was exerllent

    By SIMON C on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    was very good had a great experience in buying a car from Paul

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 01/05/18

    Hi Simon , thank you very much for your great 5 star review , we are very proud of our business and how we go about it . I know how nerve wracking it can be spending this much money on a car so we are chuffed that you had a positive experience with us and we thank you for your kind words. I hope you have many happy memories going on day trips and holidays in your new car . I will no doubt see you around Tamworth in it . Thank you for your much valued custom , it is very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Please doing business

    By CRAIG H on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure doing business with SUCM. Very friendly family run business with high quality vehicles.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 01/05/18

    Hi Craig, it was great to meet you and the good lady and to hear about your globetrotting to all the places me and the wife would love to visit and have on our list !!!!. Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us your lovely 5 star review. I'm chuffed that your experience with us was to your liking , we love what we do and how we do it . A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated valued custom and i hope you enjoy your trips out and camping in your new 4x4 , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By DANIELA V on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was helped by one of your men. He was amazing, extremely patient, kind and helpful. He didn't just help me with the car but also with the insurance of the car so he could ease it up for me. Thank you very much, amazing!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 29/04/18

    Morning Daniela,........... HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!!!................ i know how difficult buying a car and getting insurance can be to organise , never mind only haven been in the country for 3 months . It can be a lengthy and complicated process and although your English isn't fluent , its still better than my Bulgarian !!!! You are a nurse and the least i can do is show the same patience , kindness and helpfulness that you do on a daily basis with the fantastic job you nurses do, i tip my hat to you !!!...Thank you for your lovely 5 star review , we are very proud of our business and how we go about it. A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated business and don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Good used car dealership

    By PAUL S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure,stress free , friendly atmosphere, nice cars

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 29/04/18

    Morning Paul, it was great to meet you and an absolute pleasure to help you get your new car. Thank you for your cracking 5 star review and for acknowledging our "stress free, no pressure , friendly atmosphere" that we have here . Its how we like it and its the kind of environment i like to buy anything , never mind a car. Thank you so much for your much valued custom and do get in touch if there's anything you need in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent service and would recommend 5*

    By CAROLINE E on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, straight forward genuine information and help so you make your own mind up. No pushy sales and everything was made so easy and stress free. Straight talking no hassle and a great team all round. Great experience for us thank you. 5 *****

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 24/04/18

    Hi Caroline , it was an absolute pleasure to help guide you through the process of getting your beautiful car .........no matter how many obstacles you put in my way ! HA HA !!!!!....It was lovely to meet you and hubby and i did enjoy the banter. It just goes to prove that you can buy a stunning car from a good dealer and it be a pleasurable experience for everyone involved. I'm chuffed that you found our, no pressure, straight talking way of doing things, to your liking.......its the only way we know how to do business. A HUGE thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us your great 5 star review and a MASSIVE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom. Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By XENIA C on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative. Very impressed with the service received.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 13/04/18

    Hi Xenia , it was lovely to meet you and hubby (once i'd got used to his sense of humour !! HA HA !!! ) It was great to see you so genuinely excited to be picking your car up , we love it , it should be an enjoyable experience !!! Thank you for your great 5 star review and your kind words by telling potential customers about the level of service we provide here. A MASSIVE thank you for your custom, it is very much appreciated, see you again , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Bought my second car

    By MAREK W on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Garage owner was a very genuine, honest , friendly person. All cars were very well presented and competitively priced. Sale all went ahead very smoothly. All seems good so far. Thanks Paul.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 10/04/18

    Hi Marek , it was great to meet your wife and your good self. Thank you very much for your cracking review and for taking the the time and effort to travel so far to buy your car from us. I always say it is worth travelling to buy the right car from the right people , after all , it is an important purchase in terms of the amount you are spending and the fact that your car will be transporting someone you love, be it the children , the wife, yourself, grandma, the dog or the cat . We appreciate your kind words and for noticing how we go about doing what we love doing. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom and we hope that you will keep us in mind for your next purchase , Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL