play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 356 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All good with seller

    By GRAHAM H on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful with my enquiries and sale of the car found him trustworthy I have had no issues with the car . I wouldn’t hesitate to use him again

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 15/02/18

    Hi Graham , thank you so much for your great review, it is very much appreciated. A customer that says they would come back and use us again is all that we could wish for, it shows that we are doing something very right. I'm happy that you're happy. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom , see you again soon on your travels. Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Beautiful Car...

    By HEATHER C on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy fun experience pleasure to do business recommend 10/10

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 13/02/18

    Morning Heather and Roy, it was an absolute pleasure to deal with you both ( once i'd got used to Roy's humour !! Ha Ha !!). I'm so pleased that you love your new car , it is truly stunning !!! Thank you so much for your lovely review , we believe it should be an Easy, fun, and pleasurable experience for us all. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom and i hope to see you again when you are ready for a change , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mini Cooper

    By SARINEE B on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly experience throughout the journey of purchasing. The dealer is an honest character and I am happy with my car and services.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 06/02/18

    Good Morning Sarinee, it was lovely to meet you and help you through the process of getting your beautiful car . We do pride ourselves on our transparency , "treat people as you would like to be treated yourself". Simple as that...Thank you very much for your great review and a Massive thank you for your valued custom. Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Cracking car

    By EDDIE P on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Cracking little car in fact outstanding compared to others for similar money. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 06/02/18

    Hi Eddie, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. I know you looked at a lot of cars locally and was very impressed with the condition both bodily and mechanically of our car, combine this with a fair price and good service , it always results in a happy customer. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom , very much appreciated. Hope to see you again in the future , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Staffordshire used cars Tamworth

    By STEVEN H on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time that we have brought a car off these people and can honestly say that all round great service from start to finish

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 04/02/18

    Morning Steven, thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to leave us your great review. We are chuffed that you found our service to your liking. Thank you for putting your trust in us to supply your daughters first car, we all know as a parent what a battle this can be and a massive worry that you have got them a good, safe, reliable car from the right place and people, never mind that it is the right colour and has an aux in !!!! HA HA !! Hope it helped you out with us dropping the car off to you as well. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom , very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Most highly recommend this dealer

    By GARRY F on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with Staffordshire used motor company. Paul who I dealt with was polite and very professional, his product knowledge was excellent. Normally buying a new car can be stressful but this was so easy, the deal was very fair and the fiesta I purchased was in mint condition and well presented. I would highly recommend anyone to pay them a visit

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 03/02/18

    Morning Gary, what an absolute pleasure it was to make sure you got the right car , at the right price. I'm chuffed that you appreciated the way we go about what we enjoy doing so much. Our aim is always to make sure your experience with us is stress free , we have all heard about horror stories from friends and family when buying cars.....We cross the T's and dot the I's .......every time.. Thank you very much for leaving us your great review and a HUGE thank you for your valued custom, very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Top car dealership

    By ROBERT V on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience , genuine and honest service. Can’t thank Paul enough . Would definitely recommend this garage.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 29/01/18

    Hi Robert . thank you very much for leaving us your cracking review. It was a total pleasure to meet you and to guide you through getting your car. We do pride ourselves on being totally transparent , open and honest with what we do and how we do it. Thank you so much for your valued custom , it is very much appreciated. Happy New Year to you, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By GEORGE L on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience , I was buying my first car and the staff were very helpful and not pushy at all .I really like my car , it is in pristine condition inside and out and I would really recommend this dealership

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 28/01/18

    Morning George, great to meet you and your mum and dad. It was a real pleasure to help you through the process of getting your "first set of wheels". What a mature young man i found you to be. Having been through this process with both of my own kids i know what a conflict it is between parents and teenager in choosing a car ......something trendy, cool, the right colour, the right stereo against reliability, safety, build quality , money etc.....a real roller coaster and minefield . I'm chuffed that you chose us to get your first car and i hope it will be the first of many in your long driving journey from us and equally as pleased that your parents put their faith and trust in us to put their most treasured loved one in a car chosen, prepared and supplied by us. Thank you so very much for your great review and a HUGE thank you for your much valued custom, Happy New Year to you all , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great experience no stress

    By SOPHIE M on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service no hassle not pushy sales . Woman friendly full of advise and continued help if needed. I would recommend this garage to anyone looking for a car .

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 27/01/18

    Morning Sophie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your lovely review. We feel buying a car shouldn't just be about the sale , it's long term for us . You may need a service or tyres or an exhaust in the years to come and We know where , locally, you can get the right job done for the right money by the right people, we are here to help.It was lovely to meet you and guide you through the process. I hope you look after your car and it will look after you. Thank you for noticing our "non pushy" and female friendly approach. Every customer is different and we feel we can tailor your buying experience specifically to you. It's a people thing ....A HUGE thank you for your valued custom , it is very much appreciated, Happy New Year to you, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Excellent Car! - Sarah

    By SARAH-JAYNE W on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I could not be happier with the whole experience, this is my second car and I love it! I purchased a Vauxhall Corsa SRI, I’d had a look around other places beforehand but this car looked in great condition, was exactly what I was looking for and I noticed all of the amazing reviews for this Company. Paul was so helpful, we travelled from Stourbridge and he had reserved the car for me so that no one else would look at it! I trusted everything that Paul said and he followed through with every promise he made. When I went to collect the car I was not disappointed in the slightest, I’m over the moon. Thank you so much for everything Paul, I would definitely recommend you to everyone I know. I was worried about buying a new car after having driven my first car for just over three years, but you made the whole thing so much less daunting and I couldn’t believe how excited I was! Hope you’re well, thank you again for everything you did for me. My dad said thank you and you’re a top bloke!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 26/01/18

    Morning Sarah....WOW !!!..........your kind words mean so much to us here , your review actually bought a lump to my throat....it makes us very very proud of our business. We love it when customers really do appreciate what we do and how we do it. We leave no stone unturned in our preparation of our cars or in our professionalism when making sure all the boxes are ticked, this is what gives us the confidence in not having to "sell" our cars but to let customers go at their own pace and compare their experience here with other garage experiences you may have had . I'm chuffed that such a big, important decision was so enjoyable , stress free and faultless. It was lovely to meet you and your family , you made it equally enjoyable for me. I'd like to wish you all a Happy New Year and a MASSIVE thank you for your much valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL