play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service from SUCM company.

    By LEE D on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a van from here. Really nice guys offering a great service. Hassle free transaction with no pressure at aĺl. Even picked me up from the train station on arrival. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 26/10/18

    Hi Lee , what a beauty you bought !!! You deserve it , it will make your precious family time all the more enjoyable. I'm over the moon that you enjoyed your experience with us as i know how difficult it is when spending so much money on such an important purchase.....It was no problem to pick you up from the train station as i know it made things easier for you and added to your overall experience. We do believe our service is "as good as it gets" its just the way we are , its not an act. Treat people as you would like to be treated your self.....nothing more complicated than that. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your cracking 5 star review and a HUGE thank you for your much appreciated custom . You know where we are if you need any advise or help in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Izuzu Rodeo

    By ANTHONY G on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The hole experienced with the company was, professional, relaxed and the family run business, I found above and above expectation. Huge THANK YOU to Paul for such a pleasurable buying and part ex experience. I would highly recommend this friendly family run company

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 26/10/18

    Good morning Anthony, what an absolute pleasure it was to guide you through the whole process. We are chuffed that you enjoyed your experience with us and how we go about doing what we love doing....and a customer that will recommend says it all. Thank you so much for your lovely review , it means a lot to us and really does help potential customers when deciding whether to come and see us , we are very proud of our reviews and our business. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need us in the future and if you are passing you know our kettle is always on for a brew....Thank you for your custom , i thoroughly enjoyed your company, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a car

    By SAMANTHA L on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great people pleasure to buy a car from them, straight forward trustworthy, normal. Great for any woman who knows nothing about cars, these guys will make the whole experience a pleasure not a chore.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 16/10/18

    Good afternoon Samantha, how lovely it was to meet yourself and Dave and it seemed that your buying experience was as much a pleasure for us as it was for you. It was an absolute pleasure to help guide you through the whole process of getting your new pride and joy on the road . We are chuffed that you found our straight forward , transparent way of doing things to your liking.....we love what we do and how we do it...we are so proud of our business and the lovely things our customers say about us, our setting and how we operate in our reviews. I hope you enjoyed our hospitality and next time you'll have to supply the biscuits !!! Ha Ha !!! .....Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us your cracking 5 star review and a MASSIVE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom,don't forget us when you are next in the market, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great Service and Great to deal with

    By GORDON M on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top Service, Top Experience. Had a couple of niggles with the van i bought. Paul without hesitation booked the vehicle in and had everything repaired no quibbles. Would recommend

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 03/10/18

    Hi Gordon, it was great to meet you, your wife and the little one, thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to leave your lovely 5 star review.....very much appreciated. I am so happy that you had a great experience with us and enjoyed the way that we go about our business. We are very proud of the way that we do business and are hugely proud of our fabulous reviews. I do always say to customers that anyone can smile and take your money but will they still be there for you with a smile if you have an issue.......The fact that you would recommend us tells us everything we and potential customers need to know. I wish you luck with your new venture and don't hesitate to get in touch if you need any help in the future. Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Buying a amarok

    By JOSHUA H on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Came all the way down from Scotland and these lads were absolutely spot on . Picked me up from airport and we’re just genuine lads . 5 star and would highly recommend them . Jeep is Alamo a beast .

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 28/09/18

    Hi Josh, it was great to meet you and your better half .... thank you for the faith and trust you have shown in us by travelling all the way down from Scotland to buy your Amarok from us. It is all part of the service , picking you up from the airport, as this goes towards making your whole buying experience stress free and a positive one. I'm chuffed that you liked and appreciated our way of doing things. We are very proud of our business and the way we go about doing business. Soooo pleased that you love your new beast !!!.It will be great in that harsh weather you get up there,..Thank you so much for leaving us your cracking 5 star review and a MASSIVE thank you for your much valued custom. Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent service - The only place to buy a car!

    By DAWN C on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company offered exceptional service. The customer service was second to none. Useful advice and a friendly team helped during our purchase. The after sales service is excellent. We are very happy with our purchase and will definately return again when we are looking for another vehicle. Visit them today you will not be dissapointed.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 28/09/18

    Hi Mr and Mrs G. i'm so chuffed that you enjoyed your experience with us as much as we enjoyed helping you through the process of getting your new "lifestyle" choice. It already looks very different and super cool in the photo's you sent me !!!!.....Thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to leave us your cracking 5 star review, they really do make such a difference when potential customers are thinking of coming to see us , especially if they are a good way away. A returning customer is a great sign that we are doing things the "right way". Our after sales service is every good as the pre-sales as you experienced first hand. A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated custom and don't forget to pop in when your passing for a brew !!! ... hope to see you again in the future and don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    A relaxed and frienly car company

    By RAYMOND J on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    e went to look at a Toyota Aris , which was advert by Staffordshire Motor Company, on arrival we noticed the vehicle and went straight over to look it over, there was no pressure of a salesperson .We then went into the office and was greeted by the salesman gave us all the details, a second look at the car in a relaxed atmosphere, then back into the office to sort out the details, a fair price was offered on our part exchange ,and the deal was done , never have we purchased a car in such a relaxed friendly atmosphere , we would give this car company 12 out of 10, and would purchase a car from Staffordshire Car Company again. The car is great and no problems.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 27/09/18

    Hi Ray, what a fantastic review !!!!......and what a pleasure it was to assist you in updating your car. We are chuffed that you enjoyed your experience with us as our way of doing things is very deliberate as it is the only way that we want to run our business. We believe in being fair and transparent in a relaxed , non pressure but professional and efficient environment. It fills me with great pride when we receive such lovely reviews as it means we have got it right in all areas. A HUGE thank you for your much valued custom and please don't hesitate to get in touch if there is anything we can do for you in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    SStraightforward. Easy to do business with

    By GLENN D on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward. No negotiation on price. Accurate advert.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 27/09/18

    Hi Glenn, thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us your your review. We like things straight forward here, transparent, relaxed but professional. The VW T5 that you bought was cracking value for money and we know that typically T5's out there for £6000....just ain't nice !!! Some things are just great value as they are and really just cant be any cheaper. It was great to meet you Glenn and i look forward to seeing email photo's of your T5 if you decide to convert it ... Hope to see you again in the future .A HUGE thank you for your much valued business, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership. 5* customer servivr

    By LIAM W on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership with excellent customer service. Very helpful and explained everything step by step as we are new to car financing. We are very happy with our new vehicle and would deffinately recommend Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company to anyone seraching for a great car buying experiance. 5*

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 27/09/18

    Hi Liam , thank you very much for your lovely 5 star review, we really do appreciate you taking the time to leave us one. Thank you for noting that our level of service and your buying experience was as good as it gets with us. It was a pleasure to help guide you through the whole process and to make sure it was transparent and easy to follow every step of the way. I'm sure that your new X-Trail will make such a difference to your family in day to day living and be fantastic when you go on holidays and days out. To say that you would recommend us says it all. A MASSIVE thank you for your valued custom and don't hesitate to call us if you need any help or advice in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    truely a professional garage

    By ANDREW H on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    what a professional and friendly garage bought a van from Paul no pressure at all just gave me the keys and left me to it to make up my own mind maid me a cupper had a chat about life in general did the deal and Paul and his wife delivered the van to my home thank you very much a pleasure to do business with next time I wont forget Jaffa cakes lol

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 26/09/18

    Hi Andrew, great fun and banter !!! ......(once i'd got used to your sense of humour !!!!). It really was an absolute pleasure to let you verbally beat me up during the long and torturous process of you updating your van...........made all the more sour by you being too tight to bring any Jaffa Cakes in to sweeten the deal !!!! ha ha ....We are chuffed that you had a great , non, pressure experience with us as it is the only way we do business. Cracking cars and vans at great prices without any "salesmanship" and all in a relaxed but professional environment. It was no problem to drop your van off to you on the Saturday night as i know it made your life and experience with us a lot easier. We hope to see you again and if your passing do pop in for a brew and god help you if the forget the Jaffas again...thank you again for your much appreciated and valued custom , Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL