play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 341 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peugeot expert

    By LLION R on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service ,the van is going very well


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By KAREN J on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience no pressure seamless purchase. I would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By IVO S on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from this dealership. Extremely high level of service. Vehicle has been found to be exactly as described on the advert. No hidden surprises. As I was travelling via train, dealer was so kind to pick me up from the train station, even though it was after hours. At the dealership he unlocked the van , switched the engine on and left me alone. I was impressed he didn’t try to advertise the usual dealership’s way of selling. He just left me to see and check what I wanted for as long as I wanted. Honest, transparent and professional way of dealing with customers. I would highly recommend Paul and Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company to anyone.


  • 5

    Best Dealer Ever

    By MICHAEL C on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brilliant , Everything was explains in detail and all the paperwork was done for me all I had to do was sign the contract and drive away a beautiful car


  • 5

    Lovely car and a great deal.

    By KEITH S on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased another car off SUCMC as the last deal I had was spot on this this deal was equally as good, great deal with friendliness and hassle free would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    100percent will be buying from again amazing !!!

    By FIONA H on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Rang Staffordshire car and commercial yesterday to ask if caddy van was still for sale and arranged a viewing for 10am this morning was running a little late but needn’t have worried as Paul had put a sign in caddy reserving the caddy until we had got there to see it I couldn’t believe it and thought that was so thoughtful as we had come a fair distance and would have been disappointed to find the vehicle sold. The vehicle was everything we were looking for and bought it there and then I even went on computer to tax and insure van to drive it home social distancing of course and antibacterial at the ready and chatting away as we went a daunting experience was turned into a pleasant one was was excellent from start to finish would highly recommend Have asked Paul to look for van for our other son


  • 5

    five star experience for anyone buying a car.

    By DAVID B on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, could not do enough to explain everything about the car and history. paul is great person,honest,reliable and trust worthy. we would definitely recommend this company to family and friends. he even went out of his way to pick us up from our home to collect our new car. regards mr and mrs d Beswick.


  • 5

    Fantastic car, faultless service, recommended!

    By ALYSON C on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    SUCMC is a credit to the independent motor trade. The service I received was perfect in every way. I travelled 70+ miles to see a car after viewing the high resolution photos & description online and it was even better than I'd hoped for. It was immaculately prepared, of very high quality and at a very competitive price compared to similar cars at main dealers, but it still came with main dealer service history & paperwork to back up its provenance. If you're looking for an honest, straight forward, friendly service with none of the spiel you find at main dealers, this is the place to go. You deal direct with the owner and receive a personal, attentive service with the freedom & time to inspect the vehicle at your leisure and ask any questions. There's no rush, no hassle and no pressure. The vehicle's quality really speaks for itself, so the decision to buy was very easy. I'm so glad I made the trip, I was smiling all the way home & I know where to look first for my next car!


  • 5

    First class service from start to finish

    By MARK H on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Choosing and trusting a reliable source for a second hand vehicle is never easy however I Would highly recommend SUMC Extremely professional honest no pressure service Will use again


  • 5

    Bought transit connect 2016

    By MATTHEW Y on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very clean van I shopped around and had a look at a few seen this one first and went back and purchased it very good service and no pressure sale 10/10

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 29/07/20

    Ahhhh .....thanks Matt, great review....glad you found us and our way of doing business to your liking. We are very proud of how we do whar we love doing. Thank you for leaving us your lovely review and don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help you again in the future. A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Stay safe , Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:30

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL