play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

All 483 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Top quality purchase. Great customer service ๐Ÿ‘

    By Anonymous on 04 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer experience with this company today. Professional and friendly with no hard sell. I bought q top quality vehicle today. 2018 reg with one owner but feels brand new. Fair price and easy to finance. Would definitely recommend ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 16/01/23

    Happy new year to you and thank you so much for your much appreciated custom and wonderful review. We are so pleased that your experience with us was exactly as you hoped. Regards, Paul & Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By NIGEL HARDING on 19 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend them highly enough, the car was exactly as described and it was a real pleasure to deal with Paul. Would recommend them to anybody, thanks ๐Ÿ‘

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 16/01/23

    Thank you so much for your cracking review. We very much appreciated your valued custom and that your purchase experience was to your liking, Regards, Paul & Terry.


  • 5

    Staffordshire used car motor top ratings !

    By Anonymous on 19 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great car Great service Great guy !

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 16/01/23

    It was great to meet you and help you through the process of changing your car to something that was more suitable for your future plans. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your lovely review. and a huge thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Regards, Paul & Terry.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Darren H on 01 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant way to buy a car. Dealt with Paul throughout who was really helpful and easy to deal with. Would definitely return.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 18/01/23

    Thank you for your cracking review, we are absolutely chuffed that you enjoyed our way of doing business and it says it all that you would return, Regards, Paul & Terry.


  • 5

    By DAVID HAYNES on 23 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional immaculate presented vehicle would highly recommend this place


  • 5

    Happy motoring = Happy customer

    By Anonymous on 21 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this garage . Fair price for car ,good communication and a problem dealt with quickly .


  • 5

    By CLIVE MORGAN on 09 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing first class. Talked through detailed information could not do enough for me. Five stars does not give this company justice if i could give more I would. Thanks to Paul.


  • 5

    First class dealer

    By ADAM ARTHUR COOK on 27 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Not being a fan of car salesmen I was very surprised at how very genuine and helpful Paul was throughout the viewing testing and purchase of our replacement car for our father. Pity all car salesmen didn’t show such integrity. Thank you


  • 5

    By MARK PRATT on 20 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great van


  • 5

    By S PHILLIPS on 18 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service - phoned up and was able to go for a test drive within the hour. Valeting of the car was superbly done. There was no pressure to make a purchase.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL