play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 356 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great van at a good price....brilliant....

    By JULIAN C on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Transit Connect from Paul. The van is excellent, accurately described with no hidden surprises. The proprietor was a lovely chap to deal with, clear, straightforward, not pushy at all....everything one might want. He sorted the paperwork and the deal was concluded within the hour. All in all a great company to deal with. Thoroughly recommended. A satisfied customer


  • 5

    5 star service and great deal 👌

    By KARL W on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience at staffs used car , Staff were genuine nice guys really friendly .the car purchased was a fair price ,no pushy sales talk, from a local garage, highly recommended, will be sending friends and family there in the future thanks guys.


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By SEAN D on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. It was an and easy process and would 100% recommend


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Gary K on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier best customer service ever would definitely go back


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By ROBERT B on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on AutoTrader and arranged appointment. Viewed car and contacted them the next morning to leave a deposit to secure the car, finance was arranged and we picked the car up next day. Everything felt safe, screens, hand gel etc. All in all i would recommend, as no pushy salesperson hovering over you while you look round the car they handed us the keys and left us to decide if it was the right vehicle which puts you at ease whilst there.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By NOMQHELE L on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly member of staff from telephone call to face to face meeting. Very welcoming and informative. Easy transaction. The car was nice and clean and ready to take home. Excellent experience. Deffo recommended.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By RUPERT H on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest clear communications throughout. Very friendly and helpful contact went beyond normal servicing to help us tax the vehicle at short notice. Great service


  • 5

    I will recommend to friends and family 👌🏼

    By BRADLEY S on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this dealership! Very friendly genuine guy! I am very happy with my van 👍🏼


  • 5

    Happy new car purchaser

    By RACHEL K on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company was really helpful throughout the whole the process of buying my new used car. Making every aspect simple including sorting out the tax and change of ownership details on line ready for me to drive away on day of collection. I would definitely recommend, plus the tea and biscuits went down a treat as well


  • 5

    Purchase of a Ford Transit Connect

    By MARTIN W on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and not pushy at all like some car sales. They couldn't do enough to help and where very welcoming The vehicle was clean and tidy , with all paperwork in order I would recommend anyone to by from this family run business


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL