play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent car.

    By MEGAN B on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, staff were extremely helpful and answered all questions asked. Purchased a Vauxhall Corsa and the car is of great quality and can’t fault the entire process.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 14/10/19

    Hi Megan, thank you so very much for your lovely review. We are really chuffed that you enjoyed the whole process with us as we all know how nerve wracking it can be buying a used car.....we have all heard the horror stories. A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated custom and if you need us again in the future , don't hesitate to get in touch, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By IAN H on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good no messing around / good quality motors worth a visit

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/09/19

    Hi Ian, thank you for your straight forward review....no messing around, no silly games or hidden admin charges...just good old fashioned customer service by people who love what they do...all done transparently. It was great to meet you Ian and thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, all the best in the future and you know where we are if you ever need us again, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Very good

    By GARY S on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people selling nice vehicles, good to deal with

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/09/19

    Hi Gary.......nicely put....that's basically it in a nutshell. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review Gary and it was lovely to meet you both. A HUGE thank you for your custom , very much appreciated and you know where we are if you need us in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service.

    By CHRISTOPHER W on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasurable experience. No hassle, no bull, just straight answers to questions and everything dealt with in a friendly and efficient manner.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 17/09/19

    Hi Christopher, you summed us up perfectly....this is exactly how we want all our customers to feel about their experience with us. Just good, honest, transparent dealings. Thank you for your straight review, we really do appreciate you sitting down and taking the time to write it. A MASSIVE thank you for your valued custom and please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help in any way in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Superb service at Staffordshire Motors.

    By LINDA B on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went with my sister looking to purchase a car and was so pleased we went Staffordshire Motors. The service was superb, no hard selling, very helpful and answered all our questions and left us to look around at our leisure. Found a lovely car in the price range, went for a test drive and my sister and I loved it and she decided to purchase it. Sorted the paperwork out over a cup of coffee and arranged to collect the next morning. I have to say that the service we received was second to none, very friendly and professional. Al the vehicles for sale on the forecourt were in immaculate condition , the web site is also excellent giving so much information. Well done to Staffordshire Motors for such excellent service and I will certainly recommend you to my family and friends.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 17/09/19

    What a lovely review !!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your wonderful review and for making it so detailed so that other potential customers can get an idea of what we are all about. We are over the moon that you both enjoyed our hospitality and our level of service. We feel the way that we go about doing what we do is "as good as it gets"....nice cars, nice people, sensible prices and a very relaxed but professional environment. I hope you have many happy years of motoring and you know where we are if you ever need us again in the future. A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By DAVID E on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can not speak more highly of the service we received from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company. Not once was he pushy or try to up sell other products. He left us to browse on our own, with no pressure at all. Would definitely use again and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 07/09/19

    Hi David, high praise indeed !!!!!.....thank you so much for your fantastic review. We find that if we treat people like we would like to be treated ourselves then that is exactly what potential customers want, no slick salesmanship, no silly gamesl, no pressure ....just good old fashioned customer service with very nice cars at sensible prices...transparent , clear and honest...the fact that you would recommend us and definitely use again tells us and potential customers all that we need to know. It was lovely to meet you and i hope the Hyundai stays in the family for many a year to come, Regards. Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    A really great experiance

    By STEPHEN M on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a delight to find a car dealer that really cares about his customers and his cars..I've just bought my first car from Stafford used cars and it was a really great experience no hassle no bull just a honest car salesman I will definitely go there again

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 24/08/19

    Hi Stephen, what a fantastic review that really highlights our key unique reasons for buying from us !!!...We care about our cars, how we get them, what we do to them in preparation and how we price them .....We care about our customers....is this the right vehicle for you ? is it going to suit your lifestyle for now and your immediate future ?....this approach coupled with a very relaxed setting , without hassle, pressure and certainly "no bull" is why customers locally and from afar buy from us. We are transparent...it's the only way we know how to go about our business and why we are so very proud of our business and reviews. It was really great to meet you and to guide you through the whole process over a coffee. Thank you so much for your much appreciated and valued custom and you know where i am if you need any help in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By CARRIE-ANNE B on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. Dealer was very helpful and insightful. Transaction went through smoothly. - Couldn't really ask for more.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 20/08/19

    Good morning Carrie, thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to leave us your cracking review. We are chuffed that you enjoyed our friendly and relaxed but professional way of going about doing what we do. We feel that making such a big purchase should as hassle and anxiety free as possible and that's why we do what we do how we do it !!....I hope your new venture works out for you and that you have many happy years of motoring in your Tucson. We really appreciate your much valued custom and please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any help in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    A DECENT VAN AT A GREAT PRICE

    By DOMINIC K on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at the Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company after a long drive from Newcastle. Paul had reserved the van for me and was waiting to greet me and my family. We had some refreshments and then I went out for a test drive. The van drove really well and matched all the descriptions Paul had given. With a full years MOT and 3 months warranty the deal was done. Paul was reassuring, patient and didn't pressurise me at all. Great Motor Company and I would recommend it. I hope to see Paul again when I have to change or upgrade my van.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 20/08/19

    Hi Dominic, how lovely it was to meet you and your family and it was an absolute pleasure to help guide you through the process of getting you a van suitable for your needs and ever changing life. Thank you for the faith you had in us with travelling so far to come and see us. With the internet we are seeing a lot more people prepared to travel to get the right vehicle from the right people and place. We have NEVER had anyone come and be disappointed in the vehicle they had come to see. We do pride ourselves on being open, honest and transparent. We are chuffed that you enjoyed the whole experience and the way that we go about doing business. Thank you so much for your cracking review and it would be great to see you again when you would like to upgrade, A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Thank you for a lovely experience

    By JAYNE J on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant no pressure very friendly very helpful staff

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 24/07/19

    Hi Jayne, how lovely it was to meet you and to help you through the whole process. We are really chuffed that you enjoyed our "no pressure" environment. We just don't do "selling". We believe that if you have nice cars/vans at sensible price and provide a good service without any of the "games" and silly admin charges then our stock will sell itself. Thank you very much for your lovely review and a HUGE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL