play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 395 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Seat Ibiza

    By ASHLEIGH P on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    As a young female I’m always nervous about buying new cars myself but from start to finish I was made to feel so comfortable and at ease. The staff were lovely and so helpful they answered all questions and even provided extra advice and information that I wouldn’t even think to ask for. Can’t fault them and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    range rover evoque purchase

    By STEPHEN P on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    very easy to deal with very nice guy Paul smooth hand over


  • 5

    Excellent service 10/10

    By ANTHONY S on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I felt at ease when meeting Paul you couldn’t meet a nicer gentleman. He wasn’t pushy at all. The car I bought wasn’t for me it was a present for my wife’s 50 . The car was in excellent condition and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from this company


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MEGAN K on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience, managed to go get a car and be left within a few hours which is exactly what we needed.


  • 5

    Mercedes ML250

    By RICHARD B on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with very helpful nice smooth transaction and the Mercedes ML250 is great.


  • 5

    Amazing, friendly team!

    By ELIZABETH E on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly people, that will go above and beyond. Called them up about a car and they came straight down opened up. Let me have a full view of the car and showed me all the stuff/history. There was no pressure to purchase which was really nice and Sorting out payment was no hassle, car ready the next day in an amazing condition. Couldn't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Smooth transaction and no hard sell

    By PAUL N on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole buying experience was very simple and straight forward the prices are very realistic do your home work to find out for yourself I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from Staffordshire motor company


  • 5

    Fantastic traders

    By ALI A on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to deal with top blokes amazing service and absolutely genuine people


  • 5

    Straight forward and thorough - driving away happy

    By KATHERINE E on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good prompt communication. Website is very clear. Paul was happy to answer any queries, especially as I was part exchanging. Am really pleased with the Volvo XC60 I have purchased. The exchange was efficient, thorough and friendly.


  • 5

    Car buying.

    By DERYCK L on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful from start to finish. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely use them again.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL