play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 356 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfection

    By VICTORIA M on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and excellent service, I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By TOM L on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Get staff really helpful, helped me find what I was looking for straight away


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Garry D on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lots of nice vehicles in very good condition. No pushy salesmen , choose at your own pace but advice and guidance is there if you need it. Nice chaps!


  • 5

    In love with my new car ❤️

    By SERENA C on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and friendly very honest dealer 🙌🏻


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly place to buy a car.

    By PAUL E on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the outset. Contacted them via the enquiry form on the website late on a Saturday evening and had a response within half an hour. When viewing the car and test driving it there was no pressure from the guys there, just straightforward excellent service. Trying to find a used car to buy can be stressful but buying from here was a relaxed and stress free experience, even with the necessary Covid restrictions in place.


  • 5

    Peugeot expert

    By LLION R on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service ,the van is going very well


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By KAREN J on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience no pressure seamless purchase. I would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By IVO S on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from this dealership. Extremely high level of service. Vehicle has been found to be exactly as described on the advert. No hidden surprises. As I was travelling via train, dealer was so kind to pick me up from the train station, even though it was after hours. At the dealership he unlocked the van , switched the engine on and left me alone. I was impressed he didn’t try to advertise the usual dealership’s way of selling. He just left me to see and check what I wanted for as long as I wanted. Honest, transparent and professional way of dealing with customers. I would highly recommend Paul and Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company to anyone.


  • 5

    Best Dealer Ever

    By MICHAEL C on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brilliant , Everything was explains in detail and all the paperwork was done for me all I had to do was sign the contract and drive away a beautiful car


  • 5

    Lovely car and a great deal.

    By KEITH S on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased another car off SUCMC as the last deal I had was spot on this this deal was equally as good, great deal with friendliness and hassle free would 100% recommend.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL