play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 230 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wouldn't go any where else!

    By SARAH D on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional sales team. Nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely recommend to friends and family who are looking for a used car.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 25/01/19

    Hi Sarah and Alan, it was a complete pleasure to help guide you through the process of helping you to get a car more suitable to your ever changing lives. We are so chuffed that you enjoyed your experience with us and you found our way of doing things to your liking. The fact that you would recommend us is as much as we could hope for and as good as it gets for us ......we really do appreciate you taking the time to leave us your lovely review....A MASSIVE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom, wishing you a wonderful and healthy new year, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Good salesmen

    By GLEN B on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    They helped me buy a car that I was looking for and will be suitable for the jobs I need it to do. A professional team.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 17/01/19

    Hi Glen, it was great to meet you and help guide you through the process of getting the perfect vehicle for your needs. Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time and trouble to leave us your cracking review ....they really do help potential customers in making the decision to come and see us and our cars/vans. Let us know where and when you are playing next so that we can come and see you perform !! A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, wishing you a happy and healthy 2019, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Yaris purchase.

    By PHILIP D on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    So far great to deal with, never rushed at all, and couldn't do enough for us. Car was immaculate on collection, all in all a easy knowledgable company to deal with.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 14/01/19

    Good afternoon .....thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to leave us your cracking 5 star review. It was great to meet you both and have a chinny. We are chuffed that you enjoyed your experience with us and the way we go about doing what we love doing....we enjoy our relaxed, informal but efficient and professional environment just as much as our customers do . A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, wishing you a happy and healthy 2019, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    A+ would recommend

    By JORDAN P on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great costomer service happy to help friendly ran business

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 03/01/19

    Morning Jordan, here's to a healthy and happy new year to you. Thank you very much for your cracking review and for noticing how good our customer service is, we really appreciate you taking the time and trouble to send it in. We do feel that because we love doing what we do and how we do it that you as a customer feel more like you are dealing with family rather than just a car dealer.....Just wanted to say A HUGE thank you for your much valued custom and we hope to see you again in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By THOMAS H on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest.reliable.fast transaction.very good service

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 02/01/19

    Hi Tom/David ...thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your cracking review. It was an absolute pleasure to help guide you through the whole process and i'm sure Tom will look after and cherish his first set of wheels. Good luck with the lessons and test !!! Thank you for your kind words and a HUGE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, and i just wanted to wish you happy and healthy new year, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Would recommend these guys

    By WENDY A on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best csr buying experience we have had. Two very helpful guys without the annoying hard sell of some larger car sales.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 31/12/18

    Hi Wendy and Phill, i hope you have had a lovely Christmas. Thank you very much for leaving us such a great review. I'm over the moon that you enjoyed your buying experience with us and that you appreciated the way that we go about our business, we like our laid back, no pressure but professional environment. We are extremely proud of our business and the wonderful things that our customers say about us in our fantastic reviews. Thank you for making the whole experience just as pleasant for us as it was for you. Have a wonderful and healthy new year and just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great experience👍

    By ANDREW R on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spending money never been such a pleasure. Good experience from first contact and they never disappointed. Great service, awesome vehicle, really pleased. It was a long way for us to go but we’d happily make the journey again for such an honest garage.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 24/12/18

    What a complete and utter pleasure it was to meet you both and help guide you through the whole process. I am chuffed that you enjoyed your experience with us from first contact right up until collection...you was just as efficient as us !! I think your new wheels will open up many a new adventure for all the family.... We do feel very proud of our business and how we go about our business and very much treat people how we like to to treated ourselves. It doesn't get any better for us than a customer who would use us again , especially a customer that would make the 5 hour round trip that you have !!! ......our philosophy is simple...select the very best examples at honest, keen prices and provide great service...Thank you so much for your much valued and appreciated custom and a BIG thank you for your fabulous review, have a great Christmas and a healthy new year , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great garage with a good sense of customer care.

    By JACK H on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great aftercare and a pleasure to do business with. Would highly recommend and use again.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 12/12/18

    hi Jack, thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to leave us your cracking 5 star review. I believe you only see how good a garage is if you need to return with an issue. I've always said that any dealer can smile when taking your money but are they just as attentive and efficient when you need to come back to have something done under warranty.......it was a pleasure to meet you Jack and assist you through the whole process. The fact that you would recommend us and use us again tell us and potential customers all that we need to know.... it just doesn't get any better than that for us. A MASSIVE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom, have a great Christmas and a healthy new year, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By TRACY M on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff that do not push you to buy anything make car buying really easy and pleasant experience

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 11/12/18

    Hi Tracy, it was fabulous to meet you and to help you get your beautiful Fiat 500 !!!!! It was lovely to see how excited you was when you saw it ........thank you for noticing our very "non pushy" way of doing things here and that we make sure the whole experience is pleasant and stress free for you. A MASSIVE thank you for your great 5 star review and a HUGE thank you for your much valued custom, have a great Christmas and a healthy new year, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    A fantastic experience

    By LORNA H on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    This company provides exceptional service. We were very well looked after and received really helpful advice. We are over the moon with our purchase and would whole heartedly recommend this company.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 06/12/18

    Hi Lorna and Dave, it was lovely to meet you both and have a "chinny"...and it was a huge pleasure to help guide you through the process of getting your new family vehicle . I'm sure that you will have many a family adventure in it . More than enough room and the kitchen sink !!...We are so pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you appreciated our level of service that we feel is second to none. We are extremely proud of our business and how we go about it. The fact that you would recommend us is as good as it gets and all that we could ask for. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your cracking review and a HUGE thank you for your much valued custom. Wishing you a great Christmas and a happy and healthy new year, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL