play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

All 483 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Anonymous on 27 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul was fantastic in helping us buy our new family car. The car itself was in great condition, a very well looked after executive 4x4 with low mileage. Paul clearly takes huge pride in what he does and it clearly shows through the quality of cars on the forecourt and his genuine passion for his job. He removed all awkwardness in the buying process and was extremely friendly yet informative. We got a very fair price for our trade-in and things went as smoothly as we could have imagined. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Hidden Gem of a Garage!

    By VICTORIA ROE on 24 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the purchase of my new car was absolutely seamless. There was no pressure to buy, nothing was too much trouble and Paul had all the time in the world for you to make sure you were happy and satisfied with everything before leaving. They even take care of all the paperwork for you so you don’t have too. I have never used this garage before but wouldn’t use anyone else now, would by far recommend this garage to anybody, you won’t be disappointed!


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic !, thanks to Paul and his team, beautiful car, and bought with confidence and trust , would recommend this company to anyone looking for honesty.


  • 5

    A friendly place to browse and potentially purchase!

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a BMW 1 series from here, the service received was above and beyond any other garage I had gone to from start to finish. Knowledgeable and friendly garage!


  • 5

    No pressure & very helpful

    By MATTHEW TAYLOR on 28 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straightforward. Paul was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Definitely a no pressure environment and a pleasurable car buying experience ๐Ÿ™Œ


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Anonymous on 23 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly, nice selection of cars, very happy with what I purchased, sorted out the tax whilst I was there, would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    By JAMES HUNTINGFORD on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had great service from Paul. He found me a vehicle that suited my needs, and the price was right. Very happy with the van, thanks again.


  • 5

    Buy in confidence!

    By EVANS MENSAH on 03 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed the serendipity in my service with Paul! Such a great experience. I definitely recommend, and go back for my next one ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful no pressure selling made process very simple


  • 5

    Range Rover velar

    By SIMON BRADBOURN on 01 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly no pressure sales. Pleasure to deal with and sells stunning quality cars.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL