play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 428 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place. Paul was very helpful and trustworthy.

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller, trustworthy amazing service.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By YVONNE LITTLER on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very flexible and helpfully with a great sense of humour. We part exchanged our car for a van with no hassle and the vehicle is what he said it was. Would do business with him again and would recommend the company to anyone. Thanks again Paul.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By LAUREN DELLER on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Paul today, absolutely love my new Audi and the condition of the car was exactly as the description said. Will definitely buy from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company again.


  • 5

    By Ian on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guy’s were Spot on , very helpful & transactions went well , definitely be back for another 👍


  • 5

    By CHRISTOPHER MORGAN on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Collected my new Audi this morning from Paul at Staffordshire used cars, the experience was fantastic nothing was to much trouble and it was an absolute pleasure to do business with a true gentleman, highly recommend Paul and the team I will definitely be back in the future 👍🏻


  • 5

    Fantastic knowledgeable dealer

    By Melinda Jenkins on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful with me he didn’t boss my to do anything and was very thoughtful and knowledgeable with the car I brought. Customer service was fantastic and he helped me with everything


  • 5

    A great experience!

    By MARK FEREDAY on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to driving away in my new car, it was a pleasurable experience which isn’t very often the case when buying a new car! Paul was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. The car is awesome and I would highly recommend this business. If he has a car you like, don’t look around, just go and see Paul!


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice business, fantastic communication, and no hassle!


  • 5

    Brilliant service, very easy, nice guy too.

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, the site was clean and organised, all the vans were very clean and the office was tidy, social distancing and all that was good. Really easy to chat to Paul, very friendly guy and made the process very easy, my wife and I were due a baby so he was really flexible with that for payment and pickup times I was able to do it as and when.


  • 5

    Excellent Service & Well Priced

    By KEVIN PETTY on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul is friendly and honest. The car was exactly as described, beautifully presented and ready to go. The car was well priced; I've seen the same elsewhere for considerably higher prices. A pleasure to deal with you Paul, Thank you


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL