play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 341 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Part exchange and Buying a car

    By KAREN L on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant professional customer service. The owner is not a pushy sales man and gave us confidence to buy. We would highly recommend this garage and will return when its time to buy our next car.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 29/07/20

    How lovely it was to meet you both and it was an absolute pleasure to help you through the whole process of changing your car. We are chuffed that you enjoyed our way of doing business...no pressure, transparent and professional. It never feels like "a job" to us. A massive thank you for taking the time to leave us your lovely review and a HUGE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom. The fact that you would recommend us and return for another car tells us and potential customers all that we need to know....be safe, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Amazing servic

    By LEE M on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service no unwanted sales tactics whatsoever Paul was fantastic throughout the whole process will highly recommend SUMC

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 18/07/20

    Hi Lee, great to meet you and your good lady...i am so pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us. We love what we do and how we do it...open honest, transparent.....probably the complete opposite to what you was expecting. We aim not to be your typical car dealers. Nice people helping nice people to buy a nice car....nothing more complicated than that. A BIG thank you for taking the time to leave us your cracking 5 star review and a MASSIVE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    First class dealership

    By IVAN-BUSTER B on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my third purchase from Staffordshire motor company. Each time Paul has been most helpful with our choice of car. Very friendly and honest. Would recommend this garage to anybody as first choice

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 18/07/20

    Ay up Buster, the good lady must have helped you to write this...and turn the computer on for you !!!....Ha Ha !!!!.....only kidding, thank you sir for your lovely review and nothing make me feel more proud of our business and the way we go about it than a repeat customer..it tells me and potential customers everything . Thank you for the review and your continued, much appreciated custom, be safe , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Pleasant and easy transaction

    By EMMA P on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We travelled quite a way after spotting the vehicle on their website and calling to arrange a viewing. The guys were friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy in the slightest. Exactly the kind of experience that gave us the confidence to buy. The vehicle was immaculately clean and all paperwork in order. Perfect drive all the way home. Thank you so much. We wouldn’t hesitate to return in the future.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 18/07/20

    Hi Emma, it was lovely to meet you and help you with the process of getting the perfect vehicle for your lifestyle. We are chuffed that your experience with us was to your liking, god knows we have all had just the opposite when trying to spend your hard earned money. We are pleased that our transparent way of going about business suited you. Thank you for noticing that the preparation of our vehicles is second to none and that we are organised and thorough with the paperwork process. We are very proud of our reviews and the things our customers notice and say about us..... thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to write such a detailed review and a Massive thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, be safe, Regrds, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Very happy customers

    By KARL M on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very friendly staff and couldn't do enough to help. Very, very highly recommended. The car is fantastic and sold for a very good price.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 18/07/20

    Hi Karl, thank you so much for your kind words..... the right vehicle, from the right people at the right price, coupled with attentive , transparent service.....so pleased that we could help your mom get the car she wanted considering she is all the way down in Cornwall !!!...Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review, very much appreciated and a HUGE thank you for your much valued custom, stay safe , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    A Really Pleasent Experience

    By STEPHEN P on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault this place from the very first meeting up to collecting our new vehicle.The owner is a really approachable friendly guy who told us about the vehicle we were looking at and did so without any pressure whatsoever, and within the restrictions of the current climate, Would I recommend Staffordshire used car motor company ABSOLUTELY!!!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 18/07/20

    Ah !!! ...what a cracking review, thank you so much. We are over the moon that you enjoyed your experience with us and found our way of doing things to your liking. We are pleased that our transparency is appreciated. The fact that you would recommend us tells us and potential customers all that they need to know. ....Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us your lovely review and a MASSIVE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom, be safe, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    used car sale

    By THERESA W on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    the sales man was friendly and helpful we ended up buying a different car than we went to look at very happy with our purchase of our discovery

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 23/06/20

    Good afternoon Theresa, lovely to meet you both and to help you get the right car to suit your lifestyle. We are over the moon that your experience with us was to your way of liking. We enjoy what we do and how we do it and really hope that this comes across. Thank you so much for leaving us your cracking review and a HUGE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom, stay safe , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great people and service

    By HARRY D on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly nice people, efficient and felt welcome. We were able to do it all when suited us which was great

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 11/06/20

    Hi Harry, we are so chuffed that your experience with us was all that you could have hoped it would be. It was lovely to meet you and to help you through the process of getting your car. Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us your cracking 5 star review. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever need us again in the future. your valued custom is most appreciated, be safe, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    New to us van

    By Maria N on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good honest dealer that doesn't hassle you let's you look around the vehicle in your own time but on hand to answer questions

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 11/06/20

    Thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to leave us your wonderful 5 star review. It was great to meet you both and help you through the whole process. We are so happy that your experience with us was to your liking. We just give everyone the experience that i would want !!!!....A HUGE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom, be safe , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Highly recommend for your next car

    By HANNAH C on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys at the garage, swift service. No ‘salesman’ speeches. Very honest and helpful. Quick responses, made me feel confident in what I was buying and the cars are immaculate and great value. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. If I was to buy again I would definitely have a look at what they had on offer. I searched for several weeks for a car and always kept coming back to this particular one. Glad I listened to my ‘gut instinct’

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 06/06/20

    Hi Hannah, thank you so much for your fantastic review. It means a lot to us that you have taken the time to think about your whole experience with us from first contact to collection and put it in writing. We are very proud of our business and of what our customers say about us in these reviews. It was great to have a "chinny" with you and your dad and to help you maximise the most from your purchase with our advice. We are chuffed that you found the whole experience to your liking and it says it all that you would come and see us when in the market again, A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, stay safe, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:30

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL