play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 301 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Paul & his Garage

    By GINA T on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say this is the first time it was a pleasure to buy a car/van from a car garage. The vehicles here are of top quality, very friendly and more importantly not pushy. I will definitely be back the next time I need a new car


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly- highly recommend

    By KELLY O on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredible, friendly service. It’s not just the car I’m over the moon with, it was the customer service too. We was made to feel welcome as soon as we arrived. So much so that another customer actually thought we was the owners family, just shows what a laid back but professional office it was. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a new car or van. I must say the vehicle we purchased was even better when we saw it. One very happy family with their new family car. Thank you!


  • 5

    A really exceptional experience

    By NIGEL M on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent and pleasant experience in every way. The owner(I am not allowed by Autrader to mention him by name) is a straight forward and genuine person, and that is a real delight in this field where so often one has to spend as much time being wary of the place and people as looking at a car! I bought sight unseen relying on the Autotrader description, and the car is exactly as I hoped. Communications were prompt and courteous and helped make the transaction a real pleasure. I have no hesitation in recommending unreservedly Stafforhsire Used Car Motor Company and I am sure that PH and his customers will continue to enjoy every sucess in their dealing together.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By HEATHER W on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Paul was super helpful and friendly. Would highly recommended


  • 5

    Absolutely wonderful.

    By SANGAPALA N on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely a pleasure and nice experience at this car sale. Mr Paul, very nice and honest man always with a smile and a helping hand. I will recommend this place to others.


  • 5

    Friendly and hassle free.

    By ROBERT N on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly hassle free purchase. Drove in and out within an hour. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Dealing with Staffs used car sales.

    By PETER R on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Let me start by saying what a fantastic dealership this is. All the cars are turned out in immaculate condition and nothing is too much trouble for the team.Paul has always got time too chat with the customers over a very good cup of tea and you are made too feel as if you have known him all your life.This sort of service puts the customers at ease at what can be a testing time spending your hard earned cash. i have no hesitation in recommending this dealership one hundred percent.Great cars,great deals and great service.


  • 5

    Nice cars from nice people!

    By HARRIET G on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from friendly, helpful staff. I felt relaxed & confident in my purchase with no pushy salesmen. Only excellent quality cars & vans on sale here - I highly recommend this garage if you are buying a used car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By JODIE F on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed no pushing service. The owner is a lovely man who was very straight talking. They even delivered the car for me


  • 5

    The best used car dealers out there!!!

    By SIMON D on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise Staffordshire Used Cars highly enoughly. First class service from the moment I called to enquire to the day I picked up my car. Honest, friendly and genuine guys. I have no hesitation in recommending them and will be back to buy a second car soon. Very happy indeed!


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:30

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL