play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 428 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant, friendly & no pressure

    By KATHRYN E on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was a real pleasure from end-to-end dealing with Staffs Used Car Motor Co. Paul's no-pressure manner put my wife at ease and we got a great, well looked-after motor at a very reasonable price. Paul agreed a price for some additional work and we picked up the car a week later. He even offered to pick me up from the railway station if I needed a lift. A pleasant and hassle-free experience- just how buying a used car should be!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 01/05/17

    What a pleasure it was to help you with the purchase of your car, We are chuffed that you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciated the way that we like to do business. A huge thank you for your great review and for your valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Quality cars with friendly service

    By NICOLA B on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We travelled well over one hundred miles to visit this fantastic used car dealership and found it to be one of the best experiences we have ever had when buying a car. The sales people were informative and knowledgeable about all of the cars on offer as well as being jovial and straight about them. The vehicles that are sold are all of a high quality and standard.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 16/04/17

    Thank you so much for your great review and kind words. We are chuffed that you enjoyed your experience of buying your car from us, we aim to make this process as open , transparent , welcoming and professional all at the same time. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review and a huge thank you from Paul and Terry for your valued custom.


  • 5

    Good

    By MELODIE C on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly quick service

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 21/04/17

    Hi Melodie , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. we really do appreciate your valued custom , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    By Rob H on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We can't recommend Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company enough! From visiting and speaking to Terry on one day, to Paul meeting us out of hours so we could drive away with the van the next. It was so refreshing to speak with genuinely caring people and we won't hesitate to go back for our next car/van.


  • 5

    Purchase of Van

    By Aiden H on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my Vauxhall Van here and can honestly say I was very pleased with the customer service I received from Paul. I found the whole experience from the start helpful and I certainly would not hesitate to recommend. Yes, Great service.


  • 5

    Good experience, excellent aftersales service

    By Paul B on 08 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A refreshing car buying experience. Straight talking and honest. The price you see is the price you pay, no haggling but a fair price for a car in great condition (one star dropped as I do like a haggle and I am v hard to please). Excellent aftersales service, had an issue with binding brakes a few months in but this was sorted out with absolutely no fuss whatsoever. New parts fitted rather than the usual fobbing off with just a clean up and off you go as you might get elsewhere. Would highly recommend for a fuss free experience.


  • 5

    My dream car purchase 🚙

    By Sarah S on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly professional and friendly service from start to finish. Couldn't have wished for a more fantastic experience buying my dream car, in one of my favorite colours. The whole process was made so enjoyable and would highly recommend, quality of the cars is exceptional, happy car shopping 🚘


  • 5

    No Pressure, Friendly and Informative

    By Ann B on 11 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience, friendly and helpful advice, no pressure. Delighted with my vehicle and I am very satisfied with the customer service at Staffordshire Used Motor Company and I would have no hesitation in recommending to family and friends

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 16/02/19

    Hi Ann, lovely to meet you and hubby and to help you get a car that suited your needs for the short time that you will need it for. Thank you so much for your cracking review, very much appreciated. We are chuffed that you enjoyed your experience with us and our no pressure approach was to your liking. The fact that you would recommend us really does tell us all that we need to know....Don't hesitate to get in touch if we can ever be of any help in the future and a HUGE thank you for your much valued custom, have a happy and healthy 2019, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great service, friendly staff, great car deal grea

    By Keith S on 20 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, Greatvery friendly and not at all pushy which I like. They worked out a great deal for me which suited my pocket and provided me with a great car. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 24/06/18

    Hi Keith, thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review and taking the time to leave it. We are chuffed that our "no pressure,non pushy" way of doing business suited you. Our aim is too always be fair.....this way everybody is happy. Great cars, Great service and a fair deal,,,just about sums us up, thank you very much for your much appreciated custom, see you again soon for a brew, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Many thanks.

    By Steve L on 02 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    One of my very best experiences with a trader. They really deserve the excellent reviews that others have given and I have nothing but praise for their customer service and their attitude towards their customers....but what did happen to my cup of tea :-)

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 03/05/18

    Hi Steve, thank you so much for your cracking 5 star review. We are extremely proud of our business, the way we go about business and our fantastic reviews, it means a lot to us that customers have taken the time and trouble to leave us a review and the lovely things they say. A HUGE thank you for your much valued custom and we do hope to see you again , you didn't bring any biscuits.....i really cant have a brew without something to dunk in it !!!! HA HA !!! , Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL