play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 425 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Rob H on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We can't recommend Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company enough! From visiting and speaking to Terry on one day, to Paul meeting us out of hours so we could drive away with the van the next. It was so refreshing to speak with genuinely caring people and we won't hesitate to go back for our next car/van.


  • 5

    Purchase of Van

    By Aiden H on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my Vauxhall Van here and can honestly say I was very pleased with the customer service I received from Paul. I found the whole experience from the start helpful and I certainly would not hesitate to recommend. Yes, Great service.


  • 5

    Good experience, excellent aftersales service

    By Paul B on 08 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A refreshing car buying experience. Straight talking and honest. The price you see is the price you pay, no haggling but a fair price for a car in great condition (one star dropped as I do like a haggle and I am v hard to please). Excellent aftersales service, had an issue with binding brakes a few months in but this was sorted out with absolutely no fuss whatsoever. New parts fitted rather than the usual fobbing off with just a clean up and off you go as you might get elsewhere. Would highly recommend for a fuss free experience.


  • 5

    My dream car purchase 🚙

    By Sarah S on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly professional and friendly service from start to finish. Couldn't have wished for a more fantastic experience buying my dream car, in one of my favorite colours. The whole process was made so enjoyable and would highly recommend, quality of the cars is exceptional, happy car shopping 🚘


  • 5

    No Pressure, Friendly and Informative

    By Ann B on 11 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience, friendly and helpful advice, no pressure. Delighted with my vehicle and I am very satisfied with the customer service at Staffordshire Used Motor Company and I would have no hesitation in recommending to family and friends

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 16/02/19

    Hi Ann, lovely to meet you and hubby and to help you get a car that suited your needs for the short time that you will need it for. Thank you so much for your cracking review, very much appreciated. We are chuffed that you enjoyed your experience with us and our no pressure approach was to your liking. The fact that you would recommend us really does tell us all that we need to know....Don't hesitate to get in touch if we can ever be of any help in the future and a HUGE thank you for your much valued custom, have a happy and healthy 2019, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great service, friendly staff, great car deal grea

    By Keith S on 20 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, Greatvery friendly and not at all pushy which I like. They worked out a great deal for me which suited my pocket and provided me with a great car. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 24/06/18

    Hi Keith, thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review and taking the time to leave it. We are chuffed that our "no pressure,non pushy" way of doing business suited you. Our aim is too always be fair.....this way everybody is happy. Great cars, Great service and a fair deal,,,just about sums us up, thank you very much for your much appreciated custom, see you again soon for a brew, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Many thanks.

    By Steve L on 02 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    One of my very best experiences with a trader. They really deserve the excellent reviews that others have given and I have nothing but praise for their customer service and their attitude towards their customers....but what did happen to my cup of tea :-)

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 03/05/18

    Hi Steve, thank you so much for your cracking 5 star review. We are extremely proud of our business, the way we go about business and our fantastic reviews, it means a lot to us that customers have taken the time and trouble to leave us a review and the lovely things they say. A HUGE thank you for your much valued custom and we do hope to see you again , you didn't bring any biscuits.....i really cant have a brew without something to dunk in it !!!! HA HA !!! , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    1 very happy customer

    By Sean B on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from SUCMC felt like I was buying a car from my best friend . Really top blokes very helpful made you feel welcome. Me and my wife are extremely happy with our vehicle purchase and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car in the future.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 30/03/18

    Thank you for leaving such a lovely review, it is very much appreciated, it really does make what we do and how we do it all worth while. We love what we do and hope it comes across !!!!! It was great to meet you and the better half and help you through the whole process. The whole experience is as enjoyable for us as it is for you because we get great satisfaction from helping nice people to buy damn nice cars in a relaxing atmosphere.The car you bought is quite a rare beast and i know you will look after it !!!! A HUGE THANK YOU for your valued custom and for taking the time to leave us your review, it makes us very proud of our business when customers say such nice things. see you again , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    MERCEDES BENZ

    By LISA H on 12 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Cant say enough good things about this Car Dealership. But if your after a good vehicle and a good deal this is the place to go. And even more important the After Care service is Faultless. Highly Recommend...

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 13/03/18

    Hi Lisa , thank you so much for your lovely review, we do pride ourselves on our service....... before you buy, whilst you are buying and after you have bought. Unusually for a car dealer we believe in integrity, principles and morals !!! Look after your customers and they will come back and they will recommend you . Thank you so much for your valued custom and hope to see you again, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Fabulous, THE BEST! 😁

    By Kevin & Louise H on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Paul answered our enquiry immediately. We placed a deposit, the amount was left to us to decide and the car was held for six days until we could view. Absolutely no dissapointments, the Vw polo was just as described. We were handed the keys and allowed to take the car for an unaccompanied test drive at our own leisure. This was a very special purchase, our daughters first car! The whole experience was perfect, and Paul could not have been more helpful and friendly. He made it a pleasurable experience and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Our daughter is loving being independent, and is so proud of her new car. We want to thank everyone that works at the garage for making this a very special memory and one we will all never forget.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 11/03/18

    WOW !!!!!!!!!!!..what a fabulous review !!!!!....it really was lovely to meet you all . You describe exactly how we like the whole experience to be . From initial contact right through to you picking Aimee's new car up was just a enjoyable for me as it was for you . Buying your first car should be a memorable experience for all the right reasons. Thank you for noticing all the little things that make the whole experience so easy and pleasurable that we just naturally do . We are just not your typical car dealer , and we feel our service and cars are worth you making the effort to come and see and experience and like with yourselves , you wont be disappointed . I would like to thank you for your fantastic review and a HUGE thank you for your much appreciated , valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 13:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL