play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

All 483 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, fair and helpfull

    By MIKE C on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with Paul. He went over and above, twice, to help us out with a car bought as a present and needed to be a secret. I'd recommend them no problem.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/05/17

    Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us such a great review. We are very pleased that you found our way of doing things to your liking . We do our utmost to make sure you are at ease and find the whole experience a pleasant one . A huge thank you for your valued business , Regards , Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent service for used car, thanks

    By SUZANNE S on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly used car company with honest and transparent advice. Prompt to answer email and phone calls. Provided all paperwork and assisted with re-taxing vehicle. Highly recommended. Thanks.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 19/05/17

    So chuffed that you liked the way we do business, we strive to be open and transparent in the way we go about helping people to purchase their next car. Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to leave us such a great review. Your valued custom is very much appreciated . Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    fantastic , a great place to buy

    By NIGEL S on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    well , what can i say ........ very friendly and no preasure sales ...... fantastic range of cars that suit every budget , i had been to several other car sales garages but none came anywhere near the quiltly of cars for sale at staffordshire used car motor company ...... i will be going back again and will also reconmend this great used car garage ..... 10 out of 10

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 04/05/17

    Thank you Nigel, we really appreciate you taking the time and trouble to leave us such a great review. We are chuffed that you found our cars and service spot on as we intend it to be. That "no pressure, friendly atmosphere" is exactly how we like it here. A massive thank you for your valued custom , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Pleasant, friendly & no pressure

    By KATHRYN E on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was a real pleasure from end-to-end dealing with Staffs Used Car Motor Co. Paul's no-pressure manner put my wife at ease and we got a great, well looked-after motor at a very reasonable price. Paul agreed a price for some additional work and we picked up the car a week later. He even offered to pick me up from the railway station if I needed a lift. A pleasant and hassle-free experience- just how buying a used car should be!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 01/05/17

    What a pleasure it was to help you with the purchase of your car, We are chuffed that you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciated the way that we like to do business. A huge thank you for your great review and for your valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Quality cars with friendly service

    By NICOLA B on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We travelled well over one hundred miles to visit this fantastic used car dealership and found it to be one of the best experiences we have ever had when buying a car. The sales people were informative and knowledgeable about all of the cars on offer as well as being jovial and straight about them. The vehicles that are sold are all of a high quality and standard.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 16/04/17

    Thank you so much for your great review and kind words. We are chuffed that you enjoyed your experience of buying your car from us, we aim to make this process as open , transparent , welcoming and professional all at the same time. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review and a huge thank you from Paul and Terry for your valued custom.


  • 5

    Good

    By MELODIE C on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly quick service

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 21/04/17

    Hi Melodie , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. we really do appreciate your valued custom , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful ,easy transaction,no pushy salesman,would recommend ?

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 07/10/23

    Thank you for your lovely review, the fact that you would recommend us tells us and potential customers everything that they would want to know. A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Regards, Paul & Terry.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely shocking experience, friendly is not the way I would describe my experience appalling and unprofessional would not recommend


  • 5

    By Rob H on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We can't recommend Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company enough! From visiting and speaking to Terry on one day, to Paul meeting us out of hours so we could drive away with the van the next. It was so refreshing to speak with genuinely caring people and we won't hesitate to go back for our next car/van.


  • 5

    Purchase of Van

    By Aiden H on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my Vauxhall Van here and can honestly say I was very pleased with the customer service I received from Paul. I found the whole experience from the start helpful and I certainly would not hesitate to recommend. Yes, Great service.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL