play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

All 483 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A completely trustworthy and honest dealer


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul was absolutely brilliant. No pushy sales tactics or pressure to buy. A breath of fresh air from your typical car sales person! would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Thank you again!

    By MATHEW EDGE on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks again for such a seamless purchase! Vehicle was reserved and paperwork completed the same day. Probably the easiest car purchase I’ve ever done. Thanks Paul.


  • 5

    Really helpful and speedy sale

    By RUSSELL SPENCER on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul couldn’t help us enough for a very informative and speedy sale.. most of all we love our new vehicle which has been kept in perfect condition.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Paul, no pressure and very knowledgeable. Made us feel at ease when purchasing our new car!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellant service


  • 5

    Best experience buying a car yet!

    By STACEY REDFERN on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, no pushy sales experience, genuinely lovely guy, helping us find a lovely car! Me and my partner were impressed from start to finish. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Fantastic service, 5 stars isn't enough

    By PAUL WRIGHT on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I’d like to thank Paul for the totally no pressure sale, this is very refreshing when buying a vehicle - I’m not one to be rushed especially when the screen price is upwards of 40k. On arrival I was given as much time as I wanted to view the car and any questions asked were answered honestly, I took the car out for a long test drive on various roads in the local area, on return back to the garage I was left to continue looking around for as long as I wanted. When I was ready I popped into the office to be greeted with the offer of a cup of tea, out came the tea accompanied with Terrys chocolate orange segments! After putting the world to rights and finishing all the segments we got speaking about the car, a very nice Range Rover Velar, we agreed a price on my part exchange and I left to go home to think it over, I contacted Paul later and agreed to go ahead with the purchase, Paul took it off sale with no deposit asked for or taken. When I arrived to collect the car it was ready and waiting for me, Paul kindly sorted the TAX and completed my private plate transfer from my part exchange whilst we sat and had tea and biscuits, I then drove away very happy with a smile on my face and a friendly wave off from Paul. I’m now 6 months into ownership, I’ve had a couple of little problems, I spoke to Paul about them but he wasn’t able to get it in to his garage straight away so booked it in to a garage near me and Paul settled the bill. Paul is a top chap and he’s been fantastic with me, he is a very honest and genuine guy that looks after you prior to, during and more importantly after the sale, it’s very refreshing to find a dealer that operates the way he does, the service I have received has been second to none. I don’t normally leave reviews but felt compelled to do so. Paul Wright (Range Rover Velar)


  • 5

    By ITOHAN EHIGIATOR on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and Good customer service, from first contact with the dealer. Nice car and nice cars on sale. I will recommend.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly down to earth guy! Would highly recommend.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL