play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 301 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VERY Happy with service and our purchase

    By DAN O on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, friendly, pleasant, and was attentive to our needs.


  • 5

    Ford Focus titanium.

    By MICHAEL B on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people, no pushy salesman. Held the car for me while I made the journey from Gloucester to view it. All cars on forecourt looked excellent quality. Would recommend & use again.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 16/10/19

    Good afternoon Micheal, thank you for your lovely review, and for noticing that we have a "no pressure" approach to selling cars.....we dont actually try to sell you a car...we present it to you , give you the facts, answer any queries you may have and then let you decide for yourself...in your own time. its Just the transparent way we find customers feel most at ease. I hope that you are enjoying your Focus and please do not hesitate to give me a call if you need us again in the future, a HUGE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Used Van Purchase

    By GARRY O on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased from a long distance, the information I requested was accurate and quickly communicated. My point of contact ensured helped ensure a quick efficient sale took place. Paid deposit by BACS, received comms without asking confirming funds had been transferred, similar when I paid the balance. The van purchased was cleaned inside and out. All together a 5 star service.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 15/10/19

    Hi Gary, thank you for your cracking review and your praise. We operate a very efficient and professional garage in a very relaxed setting. Thank you for handling the whole procedure in an equally efficient and professional manner. Do keep in touch and keep an eye on our website if you have any further requirements in the future, A HUGE thank you for your valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By TREVOR J on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely van, really pleased, great customer service. As other reviews state, The owner is a genuine fella who helps as much as he can in the process of buying a used vehicle - with no pressure. Also gave a decent part exchange price for my van. Overall I am a very satisfied customer!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 15/10/19

    Hi Trevor, thank you so much for such a cracking review !!!..... it was great to meet you and to help guide you through the whole process of getting yourself a stunning Kombi. We are so chuffed that you enjoyed our way of doing business.....open , honest and fair. I hope you have many adventures and create many memories in your Kombi and if ever you need any help or guidance in the future just give me a call. A MASSIVE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom. Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent car.

    By MEGAN B on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, staff were extremely helpful and answered all questions asked. Purchased a Vauxhall Corsa and the car is of great quality and can’t fault the entire process.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 14/10/19

    Hi Megan, thank you so very much for your lovely review. We are really chuffed that you enjoyed the whole process with us as we all know how nerve wracking it can be buying a used car.....we have all heard the horror stories. A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated custom and if you need us again in the future , don't hesitate to get in touch, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By IAN H on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good no messing around / good quality motors worth a visit

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/09/19

    Hi Ian, thank you for your straight forward review....no messing around, no silly games or hidden admin charges...just good old fashioned customer service by people who love what they do...all done transparently. It was great to meet you Ian and thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, all the best in the future and you know where we are if you ever need us again, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Very good

    By GARY S on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people selling nice vehicles, good to deal with

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 22/09/19

    Hi Gary.......nicely put....that's basically it in a nutshell. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review Gary and it was lovely to meet you both. A HUGE thank you for your custom , very much appreciated and you know where we are if you need us in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service.

    By CHRISTOPHER W on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasurable experience. No hassle, no bull, just straight answers to questions and everything dealt with in a friendly and efficient manner.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 17/09/19

    Hi Christopher, you summed us up perfectly....this is exactly how we want all our customers to feel about their experience with us. Just good, honest, transparent dealings. Thank you for your straight review, we really do appreciate you sitting down and taking the time to write it. A MASSIVE thank you for your valued custom and please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help in any way in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Superb service at Staffordshire Motors.

    By LINDA B on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went with my sister looking to purchase a car and was so pleased we went Staffordshire Motors. The service was superb, no hard selling, very helpful and answered all our questions and left us to look around at our leisure. Found a lovely car in the price range, went for a test drive and my sister and I loved it and she decided to purchase it. Sorted the paperwork out over a cup of coffee and arranged to collect the next morning. I have to say that the service we received was second to none, very friendly and professional. Al the vehicles for sale on the forecourt were in immaculate condition , the web site is also excellent giving so much information. Well done to Staffordshire Motors for such excellent service and I will certainly recommend you to my family and friends.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 17/09/19

    What a lovely review !!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your wonderful review and for making it so detailed so that other potential customers can get an idea of what we are all about. We are over the moon that you both enjoyed our hospitality and our level of service. We feel the way that we go about doing what we do is "as good as it gets"....nice cars, nice people, sensible prices and a very relaxed but professional environment. I hope you have many happy years of motoring and you know where we are if you ever need us again in the future. A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By DAVID E on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can not speak more highly of the service we received from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company. Not once was he pushy or try to up sell other products. He left us to browse on our own, with no pressure at all. Would definitely use again and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 07/09/19

    Hi David, high praise indeed !!!!!.....thank you so much for your fantastic review. We find that if we treat people like we would like to be treated ourselves then that is exactly what potential customers want, no slick salesmanship, no silly gamesl, no pressure ....just good old fashioned customer service with very nice cars at sensible prices...transparent , clear and honest...the fact that you would recommend us and definitely use again tells us and potential customers all that we need to know. It was lovely to meet you and i hope the Hyundai stays in the family for many a year to come, Regards. Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:30

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL