play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

All 483 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top service

    By JONATHAN PRICE on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service from start to finish

    By PAUL BARCROFT on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I was looking for on line, so visited the trader who showed professionalism from the beginning. After buying the car at a competitive price a fault light showed up which required a costly repair. The garage dealt with the problem with no hassle or hesitation I would certainly recommend SUCMC to any one and they would be confident in a good deal

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 23/02/22

    Hi Paul, thank you for your cracking review. All dealers smile when taking your well earned cash.....but you will only see how good a dealer/garage is if you have an issue....do they step up to the plate ? We are over the moon that you would recommend us as this really does tell us and any potential customers everything that they would wish to know, thank you for your much appreciated custom, Regards, Paul & Terry.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and courteous.

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul provided a professional service, The vehicle I bought was exactly that shown and described. Found the video footage very helpful. Transaction was very smooth and efficient. I would definitely recommend him to any future customers.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 23/02/22

    WE ARE CHUFFED THAT YOU ENJOYED YOUR BUYING EXPERIENCE WITH US . OUR AIM IS TO MAKE THE PROCESS AN ENJOYABLE ONE RATHER THAN ONE OF APREHENSION AND UNCERTAINTY. OUR TRANSPARENT WAY OF DOING BUSINESS GOES ALONG WAY TO A MAKING SURE YOU GET WHAT WE SAY YOU GET....A GREAT CAR AT A GREAT PRICE WITH GREAT SERVICE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR VALUED CUSTOM, REGARDS, PAUL & TERRY.


  • 5

    This I what buying a car should be like

    By STEPHEN WEST on 20 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely personal service. It was like picking up a car from an old friend. The car was exactly as described. Amazing car and amazing service. Thank you Paul


  • 5

    The only place to buy a mint used carry in Tamworth

    By SAM BEVINS on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Proper customer service. Had my last 2 cars from Paul. Zero pressure, totally honest and an all round decent chap. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a GTI Edition 35 from here today,Top quality service from Paul would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service, lovely people and a great car.

    By Anonymous on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and very personal service. Paul collected me from the nearby station, and showed me round the car and which was presented exactly as advertised. I will strongly recommend The Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company and Paul to anyone buying a used car.


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By GEMMA WEST on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy, efficient and professional! Pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a new car


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service.

    By Tom on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service. Felt confident buying from the garage. Approachable and knowledgeable about the car.


  • 5

    Perfect

    By DANIEL RUSSELL on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was brilliant. Delightfully refreshing to be able to buy a car from an honest person. Absolute top dollar company.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL