play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JILLIAN R on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service made the purchase of my new completely hassle free. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 13/05/18

    Morning Jill, thank you so much for your kind words and lovely 5 star review, it makes what we do and how we do it all worth while.....a customer that would recommend us is as good as it gets for us. Buying a car should be a pleasant, joyful experience but it rarely is because of the unknown and the amount of money changing hands , so it is our aim to make sure you are buying the right car , from the right people at the right price.....with no hassle, no hidden agenda in a relaxed but efficient and professional setting ....it really was a pleasure to guide you through the whole process and it was lovely to see you genuinely excited to be picking your new car up from us. A HUGE thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and a MASSIVE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    What a pleasure.

    By PETER R on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a car from Staffordshire used cars in Tamworth. The whole experience was a pleasure from start to finish. Staff were friendly and helpful and made the transaction easy to complete.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 07/05/18

    Hi Pete, i'm chuffed that you found us a pleasure to deal with and that you found our way of doing business to your liking. You was a pleasure to help and guide through the whole process. Our aim is to make sure that, what should be a pleasurable experience , is exactly that , we take away all the stress by taking it at your pace and explaining each step of the way clearly . This is why we do all your paperwork for you in respect to taxing your car and dealing with the DVLA paperwork. Thank you so very much for your lovely review and a MASSIVE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Welcome service

    By PHILIP S on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived to a welcome looked after all the time I was there. Got excellent service and a cuppa. Rename doesn't.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 06/05/18

    Hi Phil , it was great to meet you and help you get back on the road having had your car written off through no fault of your own. At least you and the good lady are ok. Thank your son in law Darren for me for being the one that found our car for you and did a lot of the background work for you., top bloke !!. Thank you for your lovely review , really makes us proud of our business every time we get a great 5 star review and to read the kind words that are said about us and we way we go about our business, we just enjoy what we do ....A HUGE thank you for your valued custom, it is very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Nissan Navara

    By LEONARD S on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. First class service. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 05/05/18

    Hi Lenny , firstly , thank you very much for taking the time and trouble to leave us your great 5 star review. Secondly, thank you so much for bringing me in the eggs from your very own chickens , they taste phenomenal !!!! Cant believe the difference....Thirdly , a HUGE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom. It was great to meet your better half and yourself and i'm chuffed that you was more than happy with the way we go about what we love doing..don't be a stranger ..see you again, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    A genuine pleasure from start to finish

    By KERRY S on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car desperately and I saw a wonderful one on my first visit here. Paul was very welcoming and no pressure was put on me throughout any of the process. He was happy to help and to accommodate my needs. From start to finish the whole experience was a smooth one and I will definitely be returning when I need another top notch motor!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 03/05/18

    Good afternoon Kerry, it was lovely to meet you and the family . It was as much a pleasure for me to help you through the whole process as it was for you judging by your cracking 5 star review. We never get complacent doing what we do , we love our business, we are very proud of it and how we go about it . Our reviews really do fill us with pride. we are so chuffed that your experience with us was to your liking , we pride ourselves on our "no pressure" environment that is smooth and professional but very relaxed. A BIG thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us your review and a HUGE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    ford fiesta

    By HILDA M on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    wonderful experience relaxed atmosphere no pressure would certainly re-use and recommend.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 01/05/18

    Hello Hilda, it was lovely to meet you and help you through the process of getting your new car . Thank you for your cracking review and kind words , we are all about "no pressure" and "a relaxed atmosphere". I hope you love your new Fiesta as much as you did the last one !!!! A HUGE thank you for your valued custom it is very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Paul was exerllent

    By SIMON C on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    was very good had a great experience in buying a car from Paul

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 01/05/18

    Hi Simon , thank you very much for your great 5 star review , we are very proud of our business and how we go about it . I know how nerve wracking it can be spending this much money on a car so we are chuffed that you had a positive experience with us and we thank you for your kind words. I hope you have many happy memories going on day trips and holidays in your new car . I will no doubt see you around Tamworth in it . Thank you for your much valued custom , it is very much appreciated, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Please doing business

    By CRAIG H on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure doing business with SUCM. Very friendly family run business with high quality vehicles.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 01/05/18

    Hi Craig, it was great to meet you and the good lady and to hear about your globetrotting to all the places me and the wife would love to visit and have on our list !!!!. Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us your lovely 5 star review. I'm chuffed that your experience with us was to your liking , we love what we do and how we do it . A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated valued custom and i hope you enjoy your trips out and camping in your new 4x4 , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By DANIELA V on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was helped by one of your men. He was amazing, extremely patient, kind and helpful. He didn't just help me with the car but also with the insurance of the car so he could ease it up for me. Thank you very much, amazing!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 29/04/18

    Morning Daniela,........... HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!!!................ i know how difficult buying a car and getting insurance can be to organise , never mind only haven been in the country for 3 months . It can be a lengthy and complicated process and although your English isn't fluent , its still better than my Bulgarian !!!! You are a nurse and the least i can do is show the same patience , kindness and helpfulness that you do on a daily basis with the fantastic job you nurses do, i tip my hat to you !!!...Thank you for your lovely 5 star review , we are very proud of our business and how we go about it. A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated business and don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Good used car dealership

    By PAUL S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure,stress free , friendly atmosphere, nice cars

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 29/04/18

    Morning Paul, it was great to meet you and an absolute pleasure to help you get your new car. Thank you for your cracking 5 star review and for acknowledging our "stress free, no pressure , friendly atmosphere" that we have here . Its how we like it and its the kind of environment i like to buy anything , never mind a car. Thank you so much for your much valued custom and do get in touch if there's anything you need in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL