play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 356 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company with a great front man.

    By REBECCA H on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. There was no pressure to purchase. Paul made us feel relaxed and the whole process was easy and so friendly. The Evoque was immaculate and priced perfectly. We would highly recommend Staffordshire Motor Company to anyone and will be back for our sons first car next year. Thanks Paul.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 09/01/20

    Good afternoon Rebecca, how lovely it was to get to have a chinny with you and hubby while you sampled our hospitality during your visit to buy a beautiful Range Rover Evoque. We are over the moon that you enjoyed your whole experience with us in our no pressure, relaxed but professional environment. We look forward to seeing you again for your sons first car . The fact that you would recommend us and come back for another car should tell potential customers all that they need to know. We really do appreciate you taking the time to leave us your cracking review and thank you so much for your much valued custom, have a healthy 2020, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Female car buyer, December 2019

    By SONIA H on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional and friendly service from beginning to end. The owner was extremely approachable and listened to our needs before suggesting a couple of choices. The cars he showed us were fantastic in terms of condition and value for money. The whole experience was painless and I couldn’t fault a thing. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 09/01/20

    Hi Sonia , thank you so much for your lovely review, thank you for taking the time and trouble to write it and for describing exactly what all our customers can expect when coming to see our cars. We are incredibly proud of the things our customers say about their buying experience with us. We love what we do and how we do it and really do hope that this comes across during your visit. The fact that you would recommend us tells us and potential customers everything. Have a happy and healthy new year and a MASSIVE thanks for your much valued and appreciated custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    New car Purchase

    By STEVEN H on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly no pressure from small well stocked garage

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 27/12/19

    Hi Steven, thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to leave us your lovely review. The fact that you work for a local motor dealer competitor should tell our potential customers what a fantastic service and just how much attention to detail is taken in the preparation of our vehicles ...no stone is left unturned to make sure we have for sale the very best examples that your money can buy. Our no pressure environment is appreciated by all customers. I hope you had a great Christmas Steven and i hope you didn't over over indulge too much. Enjoy your beautiful Freelander 2 and please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any help in the future. Have a healthy New Year, Your local custom is much valued and appreciate, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Landrover Discovery Sport - Purchase

    By ANDREW D on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Faultless service buying a used car. A seller you can place trust and confidence in.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 27/12/19

    Good morning Andrew. I do hope you had a fantastic Christmas. Thank you so much for your cracking review. We are chuffed that you enjoyed your buying experience with us. It was fascinating to meet and talk to you and to help guide you through the process of getting your Discovery Sport. Thank you for putting your trust in us with such an expensive purchase. Thank you for supporting a local business and here's to a healthy new year. Your much valued custom is very much appreciated , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By FLORIN B on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had the privileged to meet some amazing people. We've bought a lovely car from them that looked just like in the pics or even better. They took in consideration the fact that we were travelling a long distance and reserved that car for us. A member of staff kept us company and showed us the car inside/out while the dealer was busy with other costumers, he even took us for a test drive, which was very kind of him. That shows they care about their costumers and they don't just let them hanging there. The dealer, a lovely person, beautiful character, took the time to talk us through everything we needed to know about this car and found the best deal to suit our finances. Professionals, lovely people with lovely cars. Thank you

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 11/12/19

    Good morning Florin, how lovely it was to meet and help your wife and yourself through the whole process of getting your new family car. Thank you so much for your detailed review and your kind words describing how we go about doing something that we love doing and are proud of the way we do it. Our whole philosophy is "nice people helping nice people to buy a nice car".....nothing more complicated than that . your review will really help give potential customers an idea of what we are all about and how much every customer means to us as people. A HUGE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom and please do not hesitate to contact us if you need our help in the future, have a great Christmas and a healthy new year, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    A loved new car.

    By PAULINE B on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car I loved. Service calm and Professional but gave you opportunities to consider and re-think offers on the table. Much needed tea/coffee and biscuits, and best of all at great toilet!’ Painless experience with a great ending.....a new car!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 11/12/19

    Good morning Polly, thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to leave us your cracking review. We are over the moon that you enjoyed your buying experience with us ....we are incredibly passionate about what we do and very proud of our business and how we go about our business...professionally , fair and all in a relaxed setting. Its great that you noticed how our toilet facilities are kept...its the small details that matter.It was great to spend time with yourself and hubby and have a good chinny ....sorry for keeping Marcus so long on Sunday when he collected your car for you but after picking him up from the train station we had a brew and a right old chat about cars we'd owned and would like to own. ..a fellow petrol head !!! Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need us again in the future and a MASSIVE thank you for your valued business, very much appreciated, Have a fantastic Christmas and a healthy new year, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent garage, would use again.

    By BOBBY D on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for a better experience. It was a very relaxed experience. The salesman was very patient and friendly and didn't try to hard sell (unlike so many other garages I've been to). I would definitely use the company again as the staff seemed very trustworthy and genuine.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 15/12/19

    Hi Bobby , thank you for your superb review and the use of words such as "trustworthy" and "genuine". These are not words that you often here when dealing with the motor trade. We are so very proud of how we go about our business and deliver a very transparent service to our valued customers. We are chuffed that your experience was exactly what you wanted in a relaxed, friendly but professional environment. The fact that you would use us again tells me and potential customers everything. Have a fantastic Christmas and a healthy new year and thank you again for your much appreciated custom, Regards, Paul and Terry..


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By JULIE H on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Priced to sell so no bartering. Very friendly, no pushy salesman. An easy buying experience. Really pleased with the car .


  • 5

    Fantastic Service and a great used VW T5

    By SOUTH COAST CAMPERVANS S on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company were fantastic because they offer great deals and have a good selection of used vehicles. Friendly staff, were a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By THOMAS W on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my buying experience at SUCMC. Commited to doing things the right way and going the extra mile for their customers.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL