play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

All 483 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really professional company , would definitely buy for them again , thanks.

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks very much Paul , no pressure at all in buying my new car , would definitely recommend to friends and family , thanks again Adam


  • 5

    Brilliant service, helpful and would definitely recommend!!

    By CHAIS CASHMORE on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful service. I spoke with Paul to organise a viewing and test drive of the vehicle. The Covid precautions taken are also very reassuring and shows a level of care lacking at other establishments we visited. Would definitely recommend this company and we'll be sure to use them again in future.


  • 5

    Genuine vehicles at genuine prices from a genuine guy

    By PHIL MADDISON on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A rarity in this day and age to come across a genuine and straight talking vehicle sales owner who treated my Wife and I with dignity and respect. Paul advertised a car at a reasonable price it was exactly as described and he gave me a fair price for my prized possession a BMW 645 Convertible. It speaks for its self when you buy a car do the deal and paperwork, then stand and have a chat for over half an hour before leaving, such a nice guy. We will definitely buy another car from Paul in the future as going the extra mile counts for a lot in my opinion. Take care and stay safe Paul


  • 5

    Satisfied of Braunston

    By RICHARD SEARY on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used Toyota Hilux from Staffordshire Used Motor Car Company in June. Test drove it, loved it. Arranged to pick it up the following week. Paul was very attentive, an amiable man. Picked me up from Tamworth train station on collection day. An hour later, I was nervously driving the truck home. A small, well stocked garage specializing in commercial vehicles, and after hours of on line searching, Paul's price was keen & competitive compared to others viewed. As an independent dealer, the transaction was easy. Unlike main dealers I wasn't subjected to several hours of mandatory selling of products, such as finance, extended warranty, roadside assistance, upholstery & paint work protection et cetera, as I had experienced previously. Definitely recommend Paul & his business to others.


  • 5

    Great people to do business with highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class dealership very professional service would highly recommend you checking them out if your looking for your next vehicle.


  • 5

    Honest no nonsense dealership with a friendly approach

    By JAMES MORGAN on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience was friendly from Start to finish with a honest no nonsense approach to sales that is not often found. If your looking to haggle, this is not the place, just honest pricing from the get go


  • 5

    Outstanding independant dealer

    By Sue on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great professional and personal service from start to finish. Travelled a long way to pick up this car but wouldn't hesitate to do it again for the right car. Worth the journey. . Great experience in buying a pre-loved car.. wonderful company.


  • 5

    Excellent no pressure honest service does what it says on the tin.

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car was ready when they said no pressure and friendly 👍


  • 5

    Competively priced and prompt and friendly service.

    By KENNETH SHERIDAN on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    SUCMC stocks a good range of competitively priced vehicles. Service is prompt and friendly, and the selected vehicle was made available within 24 hours of the balance being transferred to the company's account.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a very nice Gentleman. It was nice doing business with Paul.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL