play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 356 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SANDRA C on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Nissan Juke and came across this car in my price range. I spoke to Paul on the phone and he was very helpful and I arranged to go across the following day. The car was immaculate inside and out, and along with their glowing reviews I decided there was no longer any need to look any further. They were helpful, friendly and professional with the sale. I would highly recommend Staffordshire Used Car Sales to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Quality Service and Excellent Value

    By MELVIN B on 12 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service from the team who couldn’t do enough to ensure buying our new car was a hassle free and pleasurable experience. We have a high quality car at a super price. Thanks so much


  • 5

    CC purchase

    By MICHAEL G on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure friendly staff, helpful in every way, great car, great service.


  • 5

    Thanks again

    By KIRSTEN P on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful and I can't complain with the car Thanks


  • 5

    A fantastic service

    By CATHERINE M on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with . Very friendly and could not be more helpful. A really personal response and a great car. Took all the angst out of buying a new car.


  • 5

    Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Paul & his Garage

    By GINA T on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say this is the first time it was a pleasure to buy a car/van from a car garage. The vehicles here are of top quality, very friendly and more importantly not pushy. I will definitely be back the next time I need a new car


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly- highly recommend

    By KELLY O on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredible, friendly service. It’s not just the car I’m over the moon with, it was the customer service too. We was made to feel welcome as soon as we arrived. So much so that another customer actually thought we was the owners family, just shows what a laid back but professional office it was. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a new car or van. I must say the vehicle we purchased was even better when we saw it. One very happy family with their new family car. Thank you!


  • 5

    A really exceptional experience

    By NIGEL M on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent and pleasant experience in every way. The owner(I am not allowed by Autrader to mention him by name) is a straight forward and genuine person, and that is a real delight in this field where so often one has to spend as much time being wary of the place and people as looking at a car! I bought sight unseen relying on the Autotrader description, and the car is exactly as I hoped. Communications were prompt and courteous and helped make the transaction a real pleasure. I have no hesitation in recommending unreservedly Stafforhsire Used Car Motor Company and I am sure that PH and his customers will continue to enjoy every sucess in their dealing together.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By HEATHER W on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Paul was super helpful and friendly. Would highly recommended


  • 5

    Absolutely wonderful.

    By SANGAPALA N on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely a pleasure and nice experience at this car sale. Mr Paul, very nice and honest man always with a smile and a helping hand. I will recommend this place to others.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL