play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 341 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best used car dealers out there!!!

    By SIMON D on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise Staffordshire Used Cars highly enoughly. First class service from the moment I called to enquire to the day I picked up my car. Honest, friendly and genuine guys. I have no hesitation in recommending them and will be back to buy a second car soon. Very happy indeed!


  • 5

    Buying a used car - stress free

    By MALCOLM L on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly,polite, knowelegeable salesman who made us feel at ease. A modern smooth efficient transaction to follow a test drive on the vehicle we were interested in. Excellent cars & facilities very well presented. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    5* garage with wonderful, friendly staff

    By STEPHANIE B on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Staff Used car are genuine, kind and go above and beyond to make sure you get the best service. Would recommend to absolutely anyone looking for a new car. Will be using again in the future.


  • 5

    What i saw.

    By JEROME A on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    They where very professional, the Guy that attended to me was nice and professional.


  • 5

    Nice People selling Nice cars

    By CATHERINE K on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very clean and tidy Vehicle very pleased and very Nice people.


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful, honest company

    By EMMA F on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and honest. They were extremely nice and made the process clear and straightforward.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 06/12/19

    Good afternoon Emma, thank you so much for your lovely review, we really do appreciate you taking the time and trouble.....We are so pleased that you enjoyed our way of doing what we love doing. You describe perfectly how we want all our customers to feel when buying from us, we understand it can be an anxious time when looking for a car.....we have all heard horror stories. A HUGE thank you for your much valued custom , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    1st Class service

    By IAN M on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Paul was very helpful without any pressure, he did all the paperwork taxing the vehicle, changing cherished number from old vehicle to the new one, saving me a lot of hassle, will be going back when I change my car the next time, would recommend

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 06/12/19

    Hi Ian, it was an absolute pleasure to help guide you through the whole process of getting your new pride and joy. We see our responsibility as making sure you are chuffed with your vehicle and our service so that your whole experience is pain and stress free,,(apart from paying)...Ha Ha !!!..........and if that includes helping do the paperwork for your private plate then we are only too happy to help. Thank you for your lovely review and kind words....it really does mean a lot to us. A MASSIVE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom. Regards, Paul; and Terry.


  • 5

    Top quality! 110% recommend!

    By DANIEL W on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Paul was brilliant, the total opposite of what you’d stereotype a car sales person to be. On arrival the kettle was on after driving up from Cornwall, he handed us the keys and left us be to look around, no pushy sales nice relaxed atmosphere. The car we bought was very high standard and a quick glimpse round the others everything there is top quality. Paul was very friendly and knew we were travelling a long way so reserved the car for us so we didn’t have a wasted journey. Would 110% recommend Staffordshire used car sales. Thanks again for everything Paul.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 13/11/19

    Hi Daniel, what a fantastic review. It will really help future customers to get a "picture" of what buying from us is like... Thank you for putting your trust in us to firstly travel so far and secondly for the trust in us to supply the family transport with its all important cargo . We are chuffed that you enjoyed the whole experience including our relaxed and friendly but professional way in which we go about our business. We are incredibly proud of who we are and of how we do what we love doing which has reflected in our cracking reviews. I hope you have many adventures in your new Zafira and please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need us again in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GRAHAM W on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    What an excellent dealer very approachable very friendly , kids play area , when looking for my next car will be visiting here again

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 17/10/19

    Good morning Graham, thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us your lovely review, it means a lot to us and it really does help potential customers make their mind up to come and visit us....especially if coming from a distance. I'm chuffed that you liked our environment and setting and that our way of going about what we do was your cup of tea. Thank you so much for your lovely review and it was great to meet you, you know where we are if you need us again in the future. A MASSIVE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ROXANNE W on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staffordshire used car motor company ltd were very helpful, caring, friendly, professional and a honest person. When buying my new car,.it was a breeze! He did all the hard work, sorting paperwork and setting up my new road tax while I was there. He has a play area, with radio and tv for the children to keep them occupied which was fantastic as it helped keeping my two children happy while I shopped for new car, he even played horses with my daughter and was interested in what my son was drawing and playing with. Made them feel happy. The car was ready the day i decided to buy it. He had put new break pads on even though they didn't need changing, the car was pristine! Clean inside and out! No marks! I have 3 months warranty too which is awesome. He even put £5 petrol in for me to ensure I could have a good little drive in it before racing to a petrol station to fill up. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 17/10/19

    Hi Roxanne. It was absolutely lovely to meet you and your family and to help guide you through to whole process of getting your new family car. I do hope it is doing everything that you need it to and that you are having many new adventures and it is helping you to make new memories with your loved ones. We are really chuffed that you enjoyed our relaxed yet professional setting and that you found our way of doing things to your liking , transparent and honest. You have a lovely family and thank you for entrusting us to supply your family car. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any help in the future and a HUGE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:30

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 8AL