play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

At Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Please doing business

    By CRAIG H on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure doing business with SUCM. Very friendly family run business with high quality vehicles.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 01/05/18

    Hi Craig, it was great to meet you and the good lady and to hear about your globetrotting to all the places me and the wife would love to visit and have on our list !!!!. Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us your lovely 5 star review. I'm chuffed that your experience with us was to your liking , we love what we do and how we do it . A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated valued custom and i hope you enjoy your trips out and camping in your new 4x4 , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By DANIELA V on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was helped by one of your men. He was amazing, extremely patient, kind and helpful. He didn't just help me with the car but also with the insurance of the car so he could ease it up for me. Thank you very much, amazing!

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 29/04/18

    Morning Daniela,........... HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!!!................ i know how difficult buying a car and getting insurance can be to organise , never mind only haven been in the country for 3 months . It can be a lengthy and complicated process and although your English isn't fluent , its still better than my Bulgarian !!!! You are a nurse and the least i can do is show the same patience , kindness and helpfulness that you do on a daily basis with the fantastic job you nurses do, i tip my hat to you !!!...Thank you for your lovely 5 star review , we are very proud of our business and how we go about it. A HUGE thank you for your much appreciated business and don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Good used car dealership

    By PAUL S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure,stress free , friendly atmosphere, nice cars

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 29/04/18

    Morning Paul, it was great to meet you and an absolute pleasure to help you get your new car. Thank you for your cracking 5 star review and for acknowledging our "stress free, no pressure , friendly atmosphere" that we have here . Its how we like it and its the kind of environment i like to buy anything , never mind a car. Thank you so much for your much valued custom and do get in touch if there's anything you need in the future, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent service and would recommend 5*

    By CAROLINE E on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, straight forward genuine information and help so you make your own mind up. No pushy sales and everything was made so easy and stress free. Straight talking no hassle and a great team all round. Great experience for us thank you. 5 *****

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 24/04/18

    Hi Caroline , it was an absolute pleasure to help guide you through the process of getting your beautiful car .........no matter how many obstacles you put in my way ! HA HA !!!!!....It was lovely to meet you and hubby and i did enjoy the banter. It just goes to prove that you can buy a stunning car from a good dealer and it be a pleasurable experience for everyone involved. I'm chuffed that you found our, no pressure, straight talking way of doing things, to your liking.......its the only way we know how to do business. A HUGE thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us your great 5 star review and a MASSIVE thank you for your much appreciated and valued custom. Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By XENIA C on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative. Very impressed with the service received.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 13/04/18

    Hi Xenia , it was lovely to meet you and hubby (once i'd got used to his sense of humour !! HA HA !!! ) It was great to see you so genuinely excited to be picking your car up , we love it , it should be an enjoyable experience !!! Thank you for your great 5 star review and your kind words by telling potential customers about the level of service we provide here. A MASSIVE thank you for your custom, it is very much appreciated, see you again , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Bought my second car

    By MAREK W on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Garage owner was a very genuine, honest , friendly person. All cars were very well presented and competitively priced. Sale all went ahead very smoothly. All seems good so far. Thanks Paul.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 10/04/18

    Hi Marek , it was great to meet your wife and your good self. Thank you very much for your cracking review and for taking the the time and effort to travel so far to buy your car from us. I always say it is worth travelling to buy the right car from the right people , after all , it is an important purchase in terms of the amount you are spending and the fact that your car will be transporting someone you love, be it the children , the wife, yourself, grandma, the dog or the cat . We appreciate your kind words and for noticing how we go about doing what we love doing. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom and we hope that you will keep us in mind for your next purchase , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    friendly,no pressure,honest company

    By STUART G on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent experience..i felt very relaxed ,no pressure at all ,everyone was friendly and helpful which is why i’m happy to do a review.after a test drive i was given straight answers and advice from my questions about the vehicle and then had a coffee and left to think..would definitely go back to buy again and would recommend to anyone to do so too ..

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 08/04/18

    Hi Stuart , it was great to meet you , have a chat and a coffee and guide you through getting your Freelander 2 . I'm really chuffed that our relaxed but efficient and professional approach and mannerisms was totally to your liking . We don't believe in rushing such a big decision or trying to pressure you into making it too quickly before you have everything settled in your own mind. A customer that would recommend us and come back to us in the future is by far the best end result we could possibly wish for. A HUGE thank you for your cracking review and a MASSIVE thank you for your much valued and appreciated custom , Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By STUART H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish really nice to deal with no pressure nice relaxed environment cars are great sales manager really friendly would highly recommend this place

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 08/04/18

    Good afternoon Stuart , thank you so much for taking the time and trouble for leaving us your great 5 star review. We are extremely proud of our business, the way we go about it and the way we treat all customers at all stages ............ enquiry, purchase , collection and after sales. Welcome to our "family" , Your business/custom is very very much appreciated by us , we understand what a big purchase a car is and how important it is that your car/van really does suit your lifestyle and needs. This is why we take our time and explore every avenue to make sure you choose the right vehicle. It was great to meet you and have a good chinny over a brew. A HUGE thank you for choosing us and we really do appreciate your your custom , see you again, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    just bought my second car

    By ROBERT B on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent this is my second car from Stafford motor company . cannot fault this friendly car company pleasant helpful no pressure and felt assured my wife and myself have bought 2 excellent cars .thankyou will be back in the future.

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 03/04/18

    Hi Rob, the biggest compliment for us is a customer that comes back and buys another car .... it says everything that we are doing must be right . Thank you very much for your 5 star review and your lovely words, it means a lot to us that you have taken the time and trouble to leave it. It's always a pleasure to help guide you through getting another car when you make it such a pleasure for me , easy conversation and a brew !!! you cant go wrong !!! A HUGE thank you for your valued custom again and you know where we are if you ever want to pop in for a brew and a chinny, Regards, Paul and Terry.


  • 5

    Great local garage

    By KAYLEIGH C on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a focus from Paul. No pushy sales & willing to invest time with us to get the right motor. Thanks for all your help

    Reply from Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company on 01/04/18

    Hi Kayleigh, thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to leave us your lovely review, i am absolutely chuffed that our "non pushy" experience was to your liking and the fact that we take our time and make sure you are buying the right car for your lifestyle and needs. It is such a big, important purchase that, lets face it , can be traumatic and stressful, that nothing should be rushed or decisions made in haste. A HUGE thank you for your valued custom , it is very much appreciated, have a lovely Easter, Regards, Paul and Terry.


Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Telephone:
01827 319898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Staffordshire Used Car Motor Company

Address:
ASHBY SERVICE STATION,
ASHBY ROAD,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 8AL